Photo: Man who killed his girlfriend commits suicide | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 10 December 2015

Photo: Man who killed his girlfriend commits suicide

30-year-old Tyrone Lowe on Tuesday, December 8, shot dead his ex-girlfriend infront of their 6-year-old son. According to police, Shoshane Rattigan, 28, was arguing with Lowe inside her apartment on Bogart Ave, near Piece Ave. in Morris Park about 4 a.m. when he fired off one round, striking her in the head.She died at the scene.

Lowe sped away with the gun in a Honda Odyssey and has not been seen until his body was discovered. Lowe allegedly took his own life rather than face justice, cops and sources.

He was found face down Tuesday Dec. 8th in a 2006 Honda Odyssey on Hollers Ave. by Hutchinson Ave., an NYPD spokesman said. Sources said he had a gun in his hand and a bullet wound to his head.

Source: Daily News

45 comments:

tjay'TEE said...

And he's not a muslim

The cometh not but to kill, steal and destroy, he achieved that in this young man's life. What a pity.. I urge you today, don't ever give him that chance. 1pet 5:7

DOUBLE TROUBLE FOR U IN HELL

Stupid!

edDREAMZ said...

Ripieces....

Bombz Khalifa said...

What a world we live in today!!!
R.I.p to d dead

Good! He just saved the world the terror of having yet another murderer on the loose.
May the soul of the woman rest in peace.

His choice anyway.

Hummmmm diz life sha

If only he knew where he was going......lost soul......

----LINDIWAY BRING BACK OUR COMMENTS ----

Well, may his soul rest in peace

Only God knows what can really happen between them. May their souls rest in peace. But why?

If only he knew where he was going......lost soul......

----LINDIWAY BRING BACK OUR COMMENTS ----

Only God knows what can really happen between them. May their souls rest in peace. But why?

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

HE DOESNT WANA FACE DE LAW..TOMJERRYSWIT

Anonymous Personified said...

Whites with anger & depression.

Bummyla said...

Rest In Pieces! http://www.bummyla.com

Romeo n Juliet things??

Good for him, rot in hell

Phew! What an end.
He should visit this world again a better person.

Dear Linda,what about THE OCTOBER LIB GIVE AWAY WINNERS? HOPE YOU HAVE NOT "FORGOTTEN" like you'll always say. Please POST ASAP!

Na the girl head drive am to commit suicide. Linda take note!

His loss

Good for him

aproko manager said...

End time lost

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Kai!

He took short cut 2d other side of d wolrd to dine wit d devil.

Nah wah oo

ViE said...

What was he looking for @ his gf's place?.....well, good for him

Good for him.

Oloriburuku, ur spot in hell is waiting for you

Weldone man. I believe she will be waiting for u. (Linda's finest)

OK naaa dem go continue 4 heaven be dat naaa

For his good

obietrezy said...

Well as long as he's dead too then there's no problem....... Jor oh

How sad.who will take care of ur son

Starshine

ejike capable said...

Better

Americans and guns! What would become of their 6 year old son?

Abio Linda can Sabi Forget these days eh! Lin darling please post, you hear?

Moses Iwux said...

It's a pity

Neither is he a christian

Maybe na the girl ghost he see

...White ke...

...Abeg park well...