Graphic photos: Troops kill Boko Haram members, rescue 210 captives | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 11 December 2015

Graphic photos: Troops kill Boko Haram members, rescue 210 captives

During an attack on Boko Haram members in Furkati village, Geidam Local Government Area in Borno state yesterday December 10th, 5 Boko Haram terrorists were killed while 4 AK-47 rifles were recovered from them. In a related development, troops responded to a tip off on Boko Haram terrorists’ besiege on Ejilije, Bulagaije-lari, Bulagaije-Adamde and Ajiri villages and holding the inhabitants captives.

The terrorists fled the areas before the arrival of the soldiers. The team found and rescued 210 persons, comprising of mostly elderly men, women and children who have been safely evacuated to an Internally Displaced Persons (IDP) camp.

The rescued persons said that they were brought there by the terrorists from various villages to be used as human shield in case if advancing troops of the Nigerian Army came to attack the Boko Haram terrorists. Items recovered in the sect members camp includes 1 Machine Gun barrel, 4 loaded magazines of G3 rifles, 4 Dane guns and some quantities of 7.62mm ammunitions, as well as empty canisters of Mortar bombs and a bandoleer.

See graphic photos of the terrorist killed and weapons recovered...

35 comments:

Funso Samuel said...

Good news

Commendable

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN praIse

Kudos boys.......

----LINDIWAY BRING BACK OUR COMMENTS ----

Abu Alimran said...

Too bad..

MADNESS! Girl Poses Unclad Inside Shoprite For N20,000 (Photo)

How r we sure all this ppl dey kill r boko harram,the innocent must hv gone too

K-REX said...

Good Job weldone the Nigerian Army. May all boko haram members be death before the end of dis year amen.

That's what we are talking about but let's continue to pray for victory, , don't expect it coming easy at all. Psalm 54:17, Psalm 16

That's good news.
May God continue to strenghten our troops.

Hungry looking bokorats, y'all will be destroyed soon.... #thumbs up to the soldiers for their bravery and also rescueing the adopted persons.

Bullshit lies . Were are their weapons???? Only fools will believe this info.

all na lie

harriett said...

Dis is just d begining evil men rot in hell

Good Job. Kill More Boko Haram animals and their sponsors. KILL THEM!!

edDREAMZ said...

I just hope they are killing the ryt people though nothing else.... #NowPlaying>> good time: kiss daniel....

A win for our military.

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

GUD RIDDANCE...THNK GOD FOR DIA RESCUE...TOMJERRYSWIT

Don't book haram ever finish? Are they numbered in millions, troop seems to kill them all the time, yet they're still existing and killing people in hundreds.

I keep wondering what is motivating this animals,is this life?

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

More of dis to come IJN!

Y'all gonna be dying like hen one by one unless y'all surrender

See as them be! Disgusting maggots!!!

We r getting there insha allah

Allahu Akbar

Where is d 210 ppl?

Dis naija trops no dey kill dis boko idiots as I like oo, after shootin u carry cutlass den butcher dem- head off,hands off, legss off den we shld hv a specail grinding machine 2 powder dem Mudafukers bur wats ma biznes mayb dem wan put dem for museum

Gud news, let them rest in hell

And when I look at the impoverished dirty looking bodies of these BH members,all I can feel is sheer anger. How can such hungry lunatics hold us to ransom in this country? Why do they succeed? What motivates em? What gives em the balls to think they can win this war? So many angry questions begging for answers

God is on the throne. Linda take note!

Blame it on Dasuki who did not buy arms and Jonathan who was so lame to know what was going on under his nose

A simple question.How does the military identify the Boko Haram members coz I do not see a difference between those dead and alive(appearance wise) in the pics?

See as they like animals.
Fools.

Their Oga dey answer questions...sorry our oga dey ask questions...No I mean our boys dey work...

Joesmart said...

Kill Them. Kill them ALL

Where are the 210 people?????