Sterling's girlfriend Paige Milan got him a cute cake with an inscription of his jersey number and him sitting on top of the cake. The 21year old who earns about £180,000 per week and was bought by Man City for £50million in the summer celebrated his birthday on Tuesday.
33 comments:
Cute cake indeed, HBD
Cute
MONEY IS GOOD
Lovely cake.
Happy belated birthday to him.
Nice cake with his name on it...
Very thoughtful of her. Happy birthday to him. Linda take note!
Happy birthday to him.....congrats to Man city, Arsenal and Chelsea for making it outta group stage.....fuck LVG though.
Lovely Cake!!
£180,000 a week, tell me why she wouldn't get him a world class cake?
Dis is really cute!
Hmmmnnnnnnnn....... I see...... #GreatAnonymous
Aww cool
End time cake so beautiful
End time cake for end time bf
that is about N54Mill/week, shit this kid is buask. our Governors are fighting over N18k/month
Wow just wow..... pin 2C0D5362
Dude is a baller no doubt.... #NowPlaying>> designer: elviz blaze...
Would have classed him as gay...runs like a girl. Lol
Special cake!
Next please!
Great one.
True! He runs like a girl. He could be bisexual sef or closeted gay man. *my opinion
Visit www.ckjacob.com
Hbd 2 him
Lovely cake.
Hbd sterling.
Choi...Love dey sweet when money dey o.
Happy birthday to him,
Kikikikikiki laugh wan kill me,as man u fans be waiting for chelsea and arsenal to join them on the loosing side, losers, keep waiting, kikikikiki
HBD man. (Linda's finest)
This footballers have money sha.
Starshine
This footballers have money sha.
Starshine
This is really cool