Diddy and baby mama Kim Porter spotted leaving sex shop
While his girlfriend Cassie is in South Africa filming Honey 3, looks like Diddy is hooking up with his baby mama, Kim Porter. The two were spotted together on Sunset Blvd on Wednesday night shopping at the Hustlers Hollywood adult store. There are rumors that the exes started hooking up since Diddy's birthday bash in Nov.
35 comments:
It still doesn't affect fuel price jare
And what did they go to the sex shop to do??? linda take note
Lol. Have you seen this sextape of an A-list Nollywood actress circulating?
PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^
Wait is it just me or anybody notice
Rich niggas either wife or baby mama average beautiful women....
This lady won't even pass as a sugar mummy for me o
Looking like New Benin tomatoes seller
Good for them
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN praIse
GUD FOR DEM..TOMJERRYSWIT
This baby mama tho'.
Na adult dem bi.....
----LINDIWAY BRING BACK OUR COMMENTS ----
Old wines are tasty.
See where they are coming from!!! prov 31:10
That mouth's sure taken some BIG ass dicks in this life of sin.. Geez!!!
Linda why are you over reaching on this issue? they are too consenting adults abeg.
Lolz. King Diddy at it again
May be they are back in love though...
Good for them. They two matured adults
Is the ex a man or a woman?
She is ugly.
Next
All d best to them!
OK
OKORO UPGRADED
None of our business
Another baby in the making. Linda take note!
Space Booked!.... BRB
#BLOG ADDICT
dis baby mama self, she looks like man
3 kids! Is it beans? Abeg dats diddy's wife! Cassie na accessory!
End time pair
Good for them.
Ugh!
Cassie is the ultimate side chick, Tran holds nothing to her.
LOOOL
Three kids ke? Sh has FOUR kids for him my dear. It's not beans. Cassie has been wasting her time since. She'll be alright
Lookol......Funso what's your issue with fuel price this morning
This is How Saint West Will Look Like in 7 Years Time
Ugly baby mama