In a statement she released yesterday Dec. 10th, Ngozi
Okonjo-Iweala said that she released $300 million and 5.5 millions
from the Abacha loot to former NSA Sambo Dasuki for the purchase of arms
and ammunition for the prosecution of Boko Haram members (Read story
here). Above is a copy of the said letter.

103 comments:
END TIME REVELATION
Evil people,may it never be well with these actless politicians
Okay! anxious to see what happens next.
The truth is coming out
Hmmm jail terms await u all.
Partners in crime! Prison shall shall their home. Nemesis, they can't escape.
There is fire on the mountain! Jona dem don call you put for the matter o! What have you got to say. Linda take note!
End time copy mchewww
Now we know the funds were released. Oh! Dasuki, Buhari can never leave you.
She's sharp.
"They gat money for war,but they cant feed the poor" - 2pac
Hmmn
so dasuki,wat do u have to say?
The question now is was the fund used for the purpose of purchasing the arms nd ammunition?
Ehen. Where are all those PDP fools that are asking for evidence. See am oh. Evidence don show face
Alright.
Ehen. Where are all those PDP fools that are asking for evidence. See am oh. Evidence don show face
Hehehehehe....evidence don dey come out one by one
Very good
I trust my @Okonjo
Edo state Gov. in ur face........
So wat does dis tell us?
Heartless people,innocent civilians and army were killed due to the insurgents while some few cabal are busy sharing money
Adams osho,edo watch dog hope you saw this.
haters can now hug transformer.
Aboki Dasuki should go to hell.
Oshiomole should dip his brief fingers inside a brimstone fire
Up the most Brilliant woman, Ngozi.
Up GEJ!!!
This woman is clean, oshiomole just has personal issues with her.
They yaf kill us in dis country chai
Faithful Woman
Their cup s DON full
Can Adams and co just let dis woman be?? What kinda love is this!!
How come she has this government doc with her. This is not her personal property and she should have handed over all docs when she left office....Nigeria and impunity...#shame!
And sone pple r here feelin sori 4 dasuki??? Dasuki, dokpesi and co r heartless pple dey shud rot in jail n may d souls of helpless nigerians who hav lost dia lives to bokoharam hunt dem 4eva. Kai kai I weep
BUSTED!!!
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
But the money was 322 million. Wetin happen to the remaining 22 million dollars? Where she keep am?
Hmmmn, confession time!!! God bless Nigeria.
Wow! God help us in this country
Gbam! Dis says it all but...
She is a smart woman for keeping a copy because people like you always look to condemn her and accuse her wrongly.
Fake Letter. Naija no de carry last. They just want to rubbish this woman by all means. Diarisssssssssssssss Godoooooooooooo!!!
Who is the Mugu that is asking how come she has d documents with her, it shows u have never worked in an office environment all acknowledged copies are returned on is filed while u can keep ur copy if u so wish.... Learner!
And some blind GEJ supporters will wake up and start screaming GEJ is an awesome man,he is a good man with pure hearth, people around him are the cause of his downfall, he is a hero! Hero for conceding an election he lost $ had no option/choice other than to accept! All these blind supporters are one of the major problems we are facing in Nigeria. Ngozi,Jonathan and Co, you are IN for this mess,no mercy will fall upon these criminals,thank God this CHANGE administration are ready for any CRIMINALS. Massu gudu,su gudu!
Abi baba osho ask anty okonjo for
F
R
I
E
N
Dship?
That vuvuzela P guy
And still she is yet to enter jail.... Ok nw...
Thank God for record keeping and dis definitely speaks volume!
Top secret revealed at last
Oh wow, DTS all u av got to say stern?
GEJ will soon be called to answer. Chai, thank God PDP was booted out, more shocking revelations ahead for Nigerians
Jail await all that are involve
Little by little secret will be reveal
Enter your comment...may God help us in this country
Some of the apc supporters are dumb shaa! what is $322m compared to the $2.1 billion the apc government is lying about. Am sure dasuki delivered some equipments with part of the money, though I can't say if he used all. so pple like abokidawarrifool, so exposing how dumb and 15th century you reason.
Even with the whole evidence no one will go to jail, but if poor man steal Maggi, they will sentence the person life term .....the masses are the 1s suffering, the government thieves call it contract deal while poor man thief is called Ole/criminal/onye osi.....May God help us
LINDA IWUNNO...... MUST YOU ALWAYS WRITE "LINDA TAKE NOTE?" PLEASE I'M TIRED OF READING YOUR COMMENTS WITH THAT SENTENCE ALL THE TIME. ASKING LINDA TO TAKE NOTE IS NOT THE BEST WAY TO WIN HER MONDAY GIVE AWAYS......PLEASE STOP!!!!!!!
I still do not understand. What's the job of Minister for defense when the National Security adviser is procuring arms? I thought Dansuki's job was just to provide logistic
Are you not just stupid? What is wrong in releasing funds from the ministry of finance to the nsa for the fight against boko haram? Did you see anywhere where she stated that she gave GEJ the money? It went straight to the nsa account. Please think before you talk, you're the problem Nigeria is having, you're the blind one
U trust your okonjo iweala,well what she did is called money laundering and punishable under the act,shes a culprit and an accessory to corruption
Why is she bringing this one now,she just want to imp[licate the man more and more
READ here to discover what you have been missing
GEJ is good.
With all these huge money Mr Dasuki never bought any weapon. So they didn't want GEJ to wipe them off.
The reason why he didn't buy it will come out one day.
And dasuki used the money for Gej's election campaign.
Na wa!
Chukwuna moo ..chai..ndia egbugo anyi
*Linda's Future Hubby*
Enter your comment....................sigh!
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.
Why don't u jst go n hug transformer? Wat else do u know apart from mentioning Goodluck Jonathan n His supporters in all ur comment.
Lets see how dis ur so called change administration changes ur life for d better
True confession. Let the drama begin!
"The poor can be killed if they are not protected. So choose one". Feed the poor or protect the poor from war or death? - Dbanj
Madam after you released the money, what now happened to the money? That is the big question
This Xmas BIG CHIKEN DON COME FOR ROAST!!!!
Lolllllll.... @ Pro Great abeg help me ask thm ooo, ebi lyk say okonjo fall him hand via frndshp wey mak osho baba dy mark am lyk makalele badly
Enter jail for what kwanu@ed.Did u read d post?
mr anonymous....300million dollars + 5.5 million pounds = 322million dollars
as ur name imply u are indeed an aboki..u just read and pronounce guilty as charged. u are no different from oshiomole.
Remember GEJ said he didn't award any contact or give approval for release of such amount of money
You've been singing this prison tune since the time of campaigns. Now that the investigations have really started, who are the biggest corrupt government officials who stole money? Your fellow Aboki brothers 95%!! Meanwhile, they are desperately trying to drag in southerners with stupid allegations, bit it won't work! Na your Aboki brothers wey run this country down. They've been returning the money he stole for over 10yrs now and it still isn't finished. Billions upon billions. One can only imagine how much will be recovered from IBB and co if they start with them? But of course, they are not kworrupt.
Keep shut this homosexual
It seems your hatred has blinded you. What exactly has GEJ done here? You better rid yourself of hatred, it will help you. When ur mentor PMB lost in 2011, why didn't he concede if it was that easy?
Enter jail for what? Oga o. God help Nigerian youths o. Enter jail for releasing money as the finance minister for the purchase of arms?
Jail term is not waiting for okonjo cos no money belonging to the country has been found in her account. Thank God she keeps records! Dasuki shld suffer his fate just like how Amechi will suffer his own in future cos he's account for the 17 billion rivers bond money he gave apc for campaign. All of them should be locked up. A lot of stealing is going on even now and no one can blame Buhari in future rather the culprit will be caught so don't let ur hatred blind ur judgement.
Evil heart! You are so pained that she has a concrete evidence to absolve her name! Man no be God so understand that once God is for you no one can be against you. Leave Ngozi alone, she is clean, aboki dasuki shld go to prison!
You suffer from sub ordinary reasoning, in simpler words, you are dumb.
You always have to defend the imagination against idiots like you all.
Michael preach it!
You people just comment like a fool in this blog.
That's not her business, so far she can't be accused of anything.
And you the "non idiot" keep reasoning like the fool you are. I can't believe how senseless you are! Gosh, it's irrritating.
Brilliant in what sense? she presided over fraud n you call that brilliant? If she was a saint, having found out that the govt was corrupt, she would have resigned. That's what brilliant people do. They don't sit down n enrich themselves by capitalising on the loopholes in govt. Her younger brother who is a contractor owns half of Kado estate in Abuja. Abeg make I hear word.
She is a thief period. was she suppose to transfer monies meant for arms to the office of the NSA or Ministry of defence? What she would hv done was to query the letter written by Dasuki requesting for the said sum. She didn't do that, I would have respected her if she posted a copy of Dasuki letter stated were she queried it n not this rubbish. After she might hv bn promised some percentage, she hurriedly sent a letter to Mr president..Ole
Aboki oshi
I don't understand you o, Micheal. Money laundering for giving money for arms to protect us? What is wrong with Nigerian youths, did you guys read the letter at all? Is it her fault that Dasuki spent the money on his own selfishness? Or u expected her to buy arms herself? Walahi, u ppl need to start reading nd praying for intelligence to understand.
Well said aboki.. dis idiots wld neva reason wiv deir brains. I insist theres. No fight against corruption umtil GEJ is imprisoned. U whole can go hug a wet transformer
My problem with you is that you don't want to learn. Anybody who lacks a teachable spirit is on his own. Instead of you to analyse cases intellectually, you are busy witch hunting. Why won't these politicians take us as jokers when people like you are so blind, you can defend a politician to death. Why can't you be more bothered about the Nigerian state than you are about APC. It is well with you o, Aboki. I hope you think that Nigeria is what we should be concerned about, not politicians.
#mytwocents
@anonymous you're not making any sense.
Lol cool reply
For God so love this country Nigeria, that he didn't give us Ebele Goodluck Jonathan for the second time to become the president. This country will have been doomed.
Ngozi, you should have handed in your resignation letter long before. a very long time ago. such a pity. may God never let me work with the wrong set of people IJN.
@anonymous 5:55pm Gbam! wonderful intelligent response. How can you be talking of feeding the poor when their lives are being threatened by war? Choose one; food or death?
When you see death, will your remember that u have not eaten?
When you see death, will you remember that u have not eaten?
So the money used to fight boko haram should be used to feed the poor and allow boko haram to take over and kill all of us abi? Dumb brain. 2pac is an Ameriacan. You can compare America to Naija. The poor should stop being lazy. They should get up and go and work or look for something to do. Go and carry cement if its too bad.
I see