During an appearance on “On-Air with Ryan Seacrest”, Chris Brown talked about his unconditional love for his daughter, Royalty, and how being a father has changed him and his perspective on everything. He said he has learned to be patient, humble, confident about who he is and generally a happy person. He said:
“It’s very humbling, and it’s very calming, Being able to be a father and seeing my daughter from those gradual stages from crawling, to walking, to saying words, to learning different things every day is kind of teaching me patience, and it’s been great.
”I’m not insecure and ashamed of who I am and what I’ve been through in my life,” Brown said. “I just chose now to let people learn from my situation and try to understand that I’m human and everybody is human as well".
36 comments:
Good for him
Thank d Lord for his life!
Hmmmmmm nice one....
Thank God for his life
Yes the presence of children is a great transformation and inspiration to the parents.
Awwww! I'm so happy for Breezy.
I can't wait to have mine.
Godbless ur new yu though.....
Nice!
Wow....this is really cool
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd In PrAise
End time change
Hmmmmm, I can really see the changes, but some men don't change after even being a father thank God for your life. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Oh yea! Nice one.
#Dakinzz
Mm.....
#AmNewHere
Bursty Cossy now a promoter follow @infopreneur11
How nice
It sure did change him a great deal. Linda take note!
Nice one, humble
Good for him ooo....That change is very necessary
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Come here n get a hug Chris
Daz so sweet!!!
Cute Royalty Handsome Chris
Ps.....m aauurrahere
Na so. Good for him
WARNING! Don't do this after eating
Notin like blood,
Am happy for u jor, this ur daughter is so cuteeeeee
D maturity is there now
Children. Have that effect on you.
Father dat agreed to change na,some if u like born heavy n earth for them..they won't change..Good for him,its necessary
So nice of him
a child make a better life for good man
Good 4 him
So nice of him, so men won't change even after having 3children.
Good of him....I Luv Royalty Shez so pweety...
You're a great dad.
Patience is the key thing ooo. Cos I've my mini me too and she's soooo active. It's different seeing things from a kids eye ooo. Very humbling experience. Good stuff
Cute Royalty is a big blessing to Chris' life. I'm happy for him.