Hilarious! Chigul on the chase for Trey Songz (Part 2) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 December 2015

Hilarious! Chigul on the chase for Trey Songz (Part 2)

Hilarious skit! Watch and then continue for details about the biggest show this December...

Artists performing:
P-Square, Wizkid, Olamide, Davido, Flavour, M.I., Korede Bello, Reekado Banks, Kiss Daniels, Runtown, DJ Xclusive, DJ Cuppy and Dj Obi all on ONE stage. The comedic duo of Baskemouth and Bovi will host the show and also serving up the laughs are Okey Bakassi, I Go Die and Buchi. Young talentsZainab Balogun, Ozzy Agu and K10 will be covering the blue carpet. For the first time ever, there will be an exclusive access only, Flytime Premium Lounge with jams by DJ Obi.

For more information, please visit www.rhythmunplugged.com. 

General Admission: N7,500.00
VIP: N25,000.00
VIP Gold: N50,000.00

Please get your tickets at www.Naijaticketshop.com or www.Quickteller.com

For ticketing & table booking enquiries, kindly call 08174565603 or emailinfo@flytimeltd.com.

Join the conversation, use #PepsiRhythmUnplugged and follow us on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram @RhythmUnplugged for first hand updates and to participate in the giveaways.

Brought to you by Flytime Promotions and Rhythm 93.7. Proudly sponsored by Quickteller, Verve, Arik Air and Kia

32 comments:

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

SEEN...TOMJERRYSWIT

Lol Chigul trending for days.

7 year old girl reveals how TB Joshua, Adeboye and other pastors will not make heaven CLICK TO READ NOW!

I know it's not gona be funny. Nigerian comedy is getting dry. If not for basketmouth or some few other peeps I wonder what it would have been like.

Dis Christmas is gonna be fun all d way. Woohoo!

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Yomi Ibironke said...

We sell and install all kinds of window blinds. Contact 08028110614 BBM: 5641AB88

is it only me?this skit ain't funny.

Lol..i actually laughed!its quite funny!

Dry!

Oky seen....

I no fit laff abeg. Thanks for the info though. Linda take note!

Is ok

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Empressitta said...

I no just fit laff. No be small trey nna nna m

Let chíoma Jesus catch chi girl thiefing her igbotic accent.....she wil find trey songs on time

CRAZY CHIGURL.

Lmao!!!!! Trey Nnanna m......oh na na.chigurl is so funny

lol.... This Lady won't kill me...... her Hello Cover is so hilarious!!

#The Experience 10 is TODAY @ TBS Lagos, Nigeria!!....Please endeavor to be there if you are in Lagos!!#

Ok seen

boring. all I see is cheap fame/publicity.

LOL FUNNY WOMAN... PDP SAID THEY ARE IN SUPPORT OF APC CURRENT PROBES ON ITS MEMBERS SEE

Wonderful

jenny said...

Hahahahahahaha chigul

Dry

2.12 minutes of my life just wasted! Gawd!!

Adu's girl said...

All these people that come here to post ads mind ya sef....I came here to read funny comments

anonymousOshare said...

Zainab balogun sha chei... mo like obirin

Hahahahaha...quite funny. Chigul is been trending for a while now.

she is just struggling to be funny, she doesnt have the talent i must confess

Not funny na!

D Begining was as dry as, just d last part of d skit was abit funny..