As seen in Lagos today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 December 2015

As seen in Lagos today

“Don't let your luggage define your travels, each life unravels differently.” - Shane Koyczan

65 comments:

Congrats to the couple

Linda oo,the adverts in your app that just pop up on our screen tho,even when its minimized,disabling what we are currently doing..

Asin We must marry today ai !

What!!! R u kidding me.. this has got to be d joke of d century

aproko manager said...

End time bride

No time Ooo!

LOL!!! Funny love letter we used to write back then - Join the conversation and miss the fun

I wld hv done a tin like dis on my wedding day bcos my hubby was busy celebrating with his friends after everytin & i needed 2 go 2 de hotel & rest
U might not knw why she did hers anyway

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Awwww I wish I could borrow her my car. God bless her jor.

Not cool at all.........haba

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

God bless her union

Life is so damn hard and annoying but above it all we have to always just focus on being thankful for the little we have and be happy nomata what cos there's always someone who has less than u have. Cheers to bn happy nomata what.

At all, at all na im bad pass. Any way possible but to trek. Linda take note!

💋Hey boo said...

This one is MI and WAJE's style. Lol

GOD FORBID.

Hehehe is better than not allowing God's approval on ur marriage be4 living with a man...

LonlyNdepressed said...

Enyaaa !there could have been an emargency , maybe trafficjam. or could she be a runaway-Bride? lol, but dat's dangerous u know? or maybe she just wanted to make headlines in Lindaikejiblog he he he Naija my country.

Where is the husband pls? Or is she going back to her mothers house?. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

:(

Hehehe. Life goes on

Azzin very annoying. I don use vex delete my own since. The adverts won't just let u read in peace.

Hmmmmmmmmm, ewwwwwwww!!!! So long as she is happy.....

Lolz

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd In PrAise

She's sha married. Abi?

Pple like criticising ourselves.. y? U dnt knw wat might av leads her 2 dis.m firstly it may b due 2 serious hold up in lagos cox apart frm lagos there's no place where we can see sometin like dis.. so u guys should stop insulting her and concentrate on ur own life.. shikena God bless her union

And linda take note and publish my comment 2day cox u dnt use 2 publish it

Oga must everything be end time? This has become so irritating

Hummmmmmm.....*speechless*

Congrats to the couple 2. Nd may God bless their union.

CERTIFIED GENTLEMAN said...

Something Came up I guess.

Maybe there was traffic. Alternative na okada

This is not so nice at all......

It is well....

What is God forbid Stern Jara? Can u afford common bicycle?

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Carry your lady go jare

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

Missy Jay said...

Guess she was late for the wedding and she had to use a bike because of Lagos traffic

Funso Samuel said...

Shr got no other option than this with this Lagos traffic gridlock.

Congrats to them

It's well........

Dis can only happen in Centre of Excellency! Eko Ko Ni Baje!

Circumstances

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Happy married life to her..
Nawaoo

Aproko everything about u I end time, will u ever comment without attaching endtime? Stupid busy body

Gbam!

Sth must hav lead to dis!
Dis can only happen mostly in d State of Excellency!

obat pembesar pen is said...

Linda the adverts in your app that just pop up on our screen tho,even when its minimized

Linda y u no lend one of Ur cars to them?

May be there was traffic n time was just against her. So she came out from d vehicle n took a bike.

That's life for u!

She should have waited to dress up at the wedding venue instead.

Uche gi no ya... U r on point - no time to waste time #ThumbsUp

This happened to my friend. Very rich family living in parkview ikoyi.I was part of the train. There was a terrible traffic that held us down on her wedding day and we were over 2hrs late already. Her parents and us the bridal train had to get bikes Becos the church was going to cancel and start another ceremony...lol...it was fun though...we got to chichi laughing and ran it and we wer done with the joining in 15mins...

in the end, she got married. End of story

Royal priesthood, u re so annoying,hw many times do comment in one post sef? Get a life,plz!

Actually she was in d car but due to d traffic gridlock....i saw her getting down of d car nd had no oda option dan to take dat bike.....congrats to d couple....God bless deir home

Anaigbo said...

Very Nice, Real People, Humbled, Congratulations

LIFE IS ALL ABOUT HAPPINESS

Nigerians. The traffic in Lagos was mad yesterday cos of the fuel tanker that exploded. It is not a must to comment. Hissessss. I left lere at 11.am and got to Ikeha @ 3.00pm.

Hml to her

Happy Married life and may God bless their Union

Could be cos of traffic....may God bless her union

Fastest way to the church

hammer of thor asli said...

MKASIH

hammer of thor asli said...

Fastest way to the church