Photos: Amaechi goes through airport secuirty as he leaves for SA | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 December 2015

Photos: Amaechi goes through airport secuirty as he leaves for SA

Minister of Transportation, Rotimi Amaechi was yesterday subjected to the regular airport scrutiny at the Murtala Mohammed International Airport as he prepared to board his flight to South Africa to meet with President Buhari for the ongoing China-Africa forum. He was made to remove his shoes and pass through the scanner like other passengers. More photos after the cut...

59 comments:

All this initial gragra and jamboree..abeg..na today yansh dey back?

Story for the God's! What sort of stupid media attention is he trying to get....

Very good step. The security forces are doing their work. Search that man very well. He is very conspicuous.

That's good.

Na so e sopos to be! Nobody is above the law.

is that not dele momodu? yeye people

Goddy said...

Was he also made to fly commercial airline like every other air travelers. Nonsense

HUMBLE MAN

Ehen! So wetin come happen?? Make we remove our shoes follow am?? Shuu

All na efizzy, show!

Of course nah, is he not supposed to pass through the scanner??? Linda take note!

And who is that fat nigga that is always with them APC members.....

Of course nah, is he not supposed to pass through the scanner??? Linda take note!

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

USING ONE STONE TO KIL 2 BIRDS..BECUZ HES TRAVELIN TO SA....TOMJERRYSWIT

Amechi and drama,I Neva knw dat Dele Momodu is his new PA kudos...

ATTENTION SEEKER......LINDA NEXT?

Drama king.....

----JUST KEEPING IT REAL----

Buhari's regime...making everyone sit up!

Linaberry said...

Dele Momodu sha..Excort 304.Lolz

Lolz Alrite....safe journey transport minister.

Good, I believe Nigeria will be a better place soon

AMASHOW! Anything for the attention Boss! Dele Giwa, sorry Dele Aiyenugba, Haba? Dele momodu is like MTN these days.

Hmm m dele Momodu, na the place wey sweet this man dey like

OB said...

See as Dele Momodu dey follow am for back like Otimkpu!

We should stand on our heads cos he through airport security?

We should stand on our heads cos he went through airport security?

Shout said...

Disgusting display; was this done to impress who? Another show by the show boy.

Ask them o,mtheeeeeew

That is the best thing to do.I Congratulate the security for good job.

Amaechi Loves media attention ehnn

Linda's Future Hubby.....

And so what?😣

Amaechi is working!

I wish him all d best and I hope he perform above expectation's.

Lol seen

mtchheww... media attention. so make we do wetin? Is e not surposed to be scrutinized?

If you must write at least write English u understand

Bros! Help me ask them o.
Nonsense.

Y dey come dey smile kwanu? It ws just staged he offered 2 be searched like dt.....unto say he wan show example.....oloshi

This is just media show off. This man is travelling with the President to SA,the President's delegation all go through VP lane.If Amaechi was travelling on his own,then he went through security,I will have no problem with that. He just an attention seeker.

Why is dele momodu nd his big stomach everywhere.

He's not different from others who do same, so no big deal.

shescute said...

The man na woman e be for belle....them change am to man when him mama go piss for outside in d night bc d way e like attention enh...even babe no go like attention like that. Drama king

Hana said...

Reeks of Eye service
Besides daz hw its meant to be
Un4tunately wiv bin misled to tnk its an achievement

Lol..... Hahahhahahahhah....

Is dis news? Abi no be human being like me ni?

IS DELE MOMODU PART OF THE GOVERNMENT STAFF ATTACHED TO THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT? I HOPE HE IS NOT COSTING THE TAX PAYER MONEY.

Warriz zall dis

Mstchewww nonsense what's ma business I need money jor

Proud man.

Before Nkomo.who is he?always dramatizing everything.

Prince-T said...

Na wa oooo....u can neva satisfy nigerians...if he didn't do this nw, u wud complain...now that he did it, ur still complaining. ...smh

Prince-T said...

Na wa ooo...u can neva satisfy nigerians...if he didn't do this now, u wud complain....now that he does it, ur still complaining......smh

alangt9 said...

Rotimi and his belly....

And so??? With his big tommy like who swallow cow.

Another clown

TheRealAkon said...

Just write in 'pidgin' to avoid embarrassing comments.

This Dele Momodu eh tufiakwa...he will be following all the prominent people about like mumu just to get someone from them ....God forbid!

punk ass anonymous said...

Geez humble ke, have u been living under a rock?

punk ass anonymous said...

No big deal