Photos: GEJ, his wife and mum at their polling unit in Bayelsa this morning | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 December 2015

Photos: GEJ, his wife and mum at their polling unit in Bayelsa this morning

Former president Jonathan, his wife Patience Jonathan and his mum in Bayelsa state this morning after completing their accreditation at their polling unit in Otuoke for the governorship election happening today. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: @OladeleNihi

76 comments:

Mama peace I see u oo..

Good for them.

GEJ my man!! Mama Peace, u've really been missed.......

Darrel tom said...

My all time best politician
Not all this children running around in aso rock n singing abcd in the national assembly. Don't worry pdp will sure win. Mama p i sight u.

Note:for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib

Linda's last son

I hope their voter's card didn't act up today??? Linda take note!

This mama peace will neva cease to amaze me.. is it not jez to go n cast vote n come back, so y d need for make up again.. O ga ooo

Its high time d mother rest

my real president looking fresh and fly... not like the buffoon who doesn't what being a president entails & thinks it's all about traveling from one country to another.. GEJmyHero...

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd In PrAise

Ok seen, Mama peace Mama peace, we miss u oh!

God's sake be done concerning bayelsa. Isah 43;19

edDREAMZ said...

Who is he again...... ?? I really find it hard to like this man shah..... #NowPlaying>> mumu urself: 2sec....

GEJ so much look like his mummy,
All l see in him is a peaceful man.

My Hero

Bless him!

My Hero

chinnybaby said...

Gej is his mum's carbon copy..wow

Gloria .O. said...

Presido looks like his mother!

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Hmmmm we love him

So estate and bricks houses dey bayelsa ,wonder shall never end.Oga oooo.

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

All d best to them...

Wow. GEJ looks like his mom so bad

GEJ looking like a woman while the wife looking like a man,a greedy one at dat.

Em mama born am...sooo much resemblance

GEJ looking like a woman while the wife looking like a man,a greedy one at dat.

Muy said...

I've missed mama peace o

mama p is no longer pretty.

Mama Jonathan looks like she clearly trying to get away from mama patience.... Lol

Her facial expression is like.... WOMAN PLEASE LEAVE ME!!!!

Nice one Gej.

#Dakinzz

Oh!! Mamah Peace of Africa. I see you jare!
Jona and his mom look so much alike.

Nice one, may God bless you. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

The Nose family...

#AmNewHere

mama Peace be looking good

After a long time

WARNING! Don't do this after eating

Good family,

Fool Buhari looks way better than ur Gej.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

GEJ, my personal person.

If she no do make up una go still complain! Abeg shift jor.

LOL GEJ is. Picture of his mom

There was a president who was not incharge.

GEJ my hero of all time

Can some1 see the lipstick ex-presido rocked?

And who are u? I pity you, keep sounding stupid everytime.

GEJ mum is a lucky woman having a caring son and daughter in-law who always like her around.

God, I despise this man. Waster of opportunity. In order to get re-elected (personal ambition), he paid Dokpesi $2.1 billion to highlight his achievements. REALLY? In this country? With the rotten-to-no-infrastructure, unpaid workers and pensioners, second-to-highest maternal death rate...I could go on. Mstchewwwww

My hero we want you back. Please forgive us and come to lead us again,

The founder of true democracy in nija. Gej GOD BLESS U.

The body language of GEJ's mum thou!!!!!

The best president we ever had.many might not realise it now but time will tell.God bless u & ur lovely wife.

I miss una

Jonah resemble im mama sha - facial expression, shape of mouth, etc

Gej is irrelevant......he should take several seat I'm tired of seeing his faze

Good

What nonsense, dey ar irrelevant........next pls

Mama peace my love I miss her so much this regime is just too dormant.

I thought I was the only one that noticed

GEJ all the way! The man of the people, God bless you!
Buhari the Tourist President, keep on parambulating!!!

And there is one who is currently in charge of travelling up and down different continents. Mtsheeww!!!

My hero. Long live GEJ

Mama Joe and mama peace

We got rid of this incompetent thief and replaced him with an incompetent tourist.

Mama peace i sight u
It has really bin a long tym
Missed u guys a lot

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Mama Peace na warrior. De real Mama Peace na Mama Jona. Like mama like pikin. Carbon copy. Make Una de enjoy our dollars small small o. Only say dem Neva begin squeal GEJ own yet. Until dem get E K Clarke and Asari Dokubo and Tompolo. Dem own account na Ghana and Morocco dem hide am.

She give you breast suck abi?

You funny sha.
No be de man wey den say he too old be dat? Old soja no dey die den just de waka.

Hahahahahaha...

Tosin Seyi-Ajibola said...

Mama peace of life...

http://lifeissueswithtosin.blogspot.com.ng/

Mama peace looks older than her mother in law

GEJ first picture though..I still dont know the make-up artist who prefer to apply lip-stick on Jonathan lips.This unfair

http://TheReferralTask.com/?ref=73780