Self-proclaimed prophet Jaden Smith writing a book on Philosophy ..lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 December 2015

Self-proclaimed prophet Jaden Smith writing a book on Philosophy ..lol

Nothing person won't hear in the life! According to new reports, the 17 year old is planning to write a book on Philosophy and will be getting help & inspiration from his peeps in other galaxies...lol

Sources tell Us Weekly,
 “Jaden sees himself as a modern-day prophet and is working on a collection of essays. They’re new takes on string theory and chaos theory, but more mystical.” “Jaden thinks he has spiritual ties to people in other dimensions and galaxies, and they are helping him write.” "He hopes to have a spiritual following when he releases these.”

64 comments:

Jaden is high on coke I guess

His cup of ogogoro that he has being taking for days.

What a wasted boy. Feel so sorry for him.

Ara di, Ara adi. Craze!!!!

Let's see how it goes!!

#Dakinzz

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Too much money and exposure in life.

I think he has started doing drugs.
He's not mentally ok.

comment reserved

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

This boy self

Lolz pls he shld go 4 deliverance now it's still early...

All d best to him!

alangt9 said...

Nna this boy's weed is strong ...

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Chai! What did he smoke bikonu?

No direction, I hope he doesn't end up shooting people later.

edDREAMZ said...

Thanks mum and dad for always using that kobo kobo on me anytime i move outta line.... Is a pity this one dont use it bcos his head for don dey reason better things other than this though....

Mtcheeew!

odiegwu, I don't take him serious, knew the boy was cooking up stuff long ago just to draw attention to himself.

Lol....see his hair sef

It's still early to check into rehab unno, omo boy is slowly losing it

David Daudu said...

Dude is going crazy already😀😀😀

*the Naija photographer*

TO MUCH FOOD...

PayPal dey spoil...dem say na ripe e dey ripe. Smh

To think his parents are so supposedly sane?! Lord help us

Nice kid Albert Einstein was crazy too

tomjerryswit said...

u try。。。tomjerryswit

ANYA IKENGA said...

I wonder what his father smoked when he released the spunk.

I completely would be a disciple if he proves to be genuine. Linda na ur type crucify Jesus. Whats wrong if he has a calling? Biko ask for forgiveness .

Psycho stage one...

Are you sure this has got nothing to do with marijua....

That is the weed talking

Okay spirit things*

And you won't insult his parents o.if its Kris now....

This guy is obviously sick in d head

Mcheeeeeeeeew! Abeg tell me something important biko! Linda take note!

This little man needs help! Isn't it obvious that he's lost it completely?

Someone take this peanut head to rehab...
Free mason really got a firm grip on this one

Mtchewww...I don't blame him, I blame his parents who carried him n his siblings to that useless cult of scientology!

Who will have more followers spiritual leader who can interpret dreams,turn poor to rich,heal the sick,predict your enemies moves or blogger....wish he was nigerian

But wat are the parents saying about dis insanity? Smh

Him Dada dey deceive am

Igbo has scattered his brain

He'll be one of dem great ppl very soon...I believe in his dreams though.

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

All d best to him!

Na Willamd Jada truly Ben this boy?

Dude just does anything to stay relevant

And your dummy commentators too will start writing shit they don't even no nothing about...just cuz u themed it NOThiNg We Won't See In life.foools

I see he has started taking the same synthetic marijuana that Wendy Williams son was hooked on . At least will n jada knows where to go for holistic treatment

I hope dis boy will not commit suicide. The thing don dey start be dat.

PATALEX said...

WHATEVER!

Nonsense

They won't chain this boy up, they are still waiting for when he'd start walking about naked that's when they will knw he's insane shey?

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bEttER
#It MuSt eNd iN prAiSE

That's wat happens wen u start taking drug at teenage age. May God deliver

This guy is not mentally balances, he is either bipolar or smokes some wicked mary j

chidiebere uma said...

That's weed talking!Get well soon Bro!

na so craze dey start?

Both mad people claim 2 b prophets nowadays
What God wil judge on de last day shaa

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

andre kelvin said...

Nigga has gone Local.

FINNY aka SWEET TROUBLE said...

Hahahahahha am sure the marijuana he sm0ked is aba made.

it maybe the truth, or he's on some pcp... good luck to him on that endeavor..

Spirits are already following him. Spirits of insanity!

Nostradamus, galileo, Leonardo da vinci, socrates were all eccentric but today we know their names. Just because you don't understand something doesn't make it stupid.
If any man is with you best believe he is in it for the money because IQ wise, you are -1000.

Obviously he's high on all the drugs he can lay his hand in Cali

he might be
maybe he don dey eat with them witches and wizard
with this dada on his head so
what else do you think
he might even be seen vision sef lol

that's why i can never allow my child to have this type of hair style at his age even if na natural sef we go cut am commot