APC leader in Bayelsa killed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 December 2015

APC leader in Bayelsa killed

Gunmen have killed one Diseye Dickson, the APC deputy ward leader at Odi in Kolokuma/Opokuma Local Government. Residents of the area say the APC leader was killed on Wednesday Dec. 2nd after the gunmen failed in their mission to abduct one Chief Watson Ogoriba, the elder brother to a former two-time member of the House of Representatives, Warman Ogoriba. The gunmen, eight in number and clad in military uniforms, killed Dickson while on their way out of Odi community.

Meanwhile APC through the Sylva/Igiri Campaign Organisation (SICO), have alleged that the killing was carried out by suspected thugs hired by the PDP.

40 comments:

Oh no! Rip

Politics!

This is really good news. All of them should be killed. As soon as BUHARI lands nigeria, let him be shot dead in his forehead. Useless people that has promised to make Nigeria suffer. One by one, your end is coming.

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

HMMMM,WAT A CHNGE,RIP TO HIM..TOMJERRYSWIT

The dirty game continues

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

My goodness, this is horrible, despirate pdp at it again,too bad.RIP to the dead.

Dese ppl shld not start anoda trouble o

Everything is PDP, even when you are killing yourselves

Hmmmmmmmm nawa ooo.....No comment

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

RIP!

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Just Negodu

Rip....

Again.....lord have mercy ooo

Election in Nigeria has become bloody o! What is really happening??? Linda take note!

This APC/PDP crisis needs to stop

Politics, is a dangerous and dirty game

Fan Emmanuel said...

Kikikiki....Dem don de die,one by one! APC ndi uchu.

*Linda's best friend*

So how e take be say an PDP kill d man

Fan Emmanuel said...

My brother don't mind the fools and their propagandas.Ha atugo kpom juwa obu onye turu.

*Linda's best friend*

I hate calling people out, but STERN something tells me you only for attention sake. You post whatever you feel will make people call you out but believe me you are doing urself absolutely no good but harm by doing so. That was someone's brother, uncle, cousin or even father and you are here dancing and rejoicing over his death. Place urself in his shoes or in those of his people. It's actually comments from ur likes that promotes the social media bill currently being debated. Finally, Nigerian politics is shit.

Hmmmm those ignorance hv started again, fools they keep on killing themselves.

Until our youths make up deir mind not to be used as tools of destruction our politics would remain d same VOTE Not FIGHT in 2baba's voice

may his soul rest in peace

5 Ways To Use Your Hands During A Kiss – Guys, See This To Become A Pro!

Everything is nw PDP, even wen u see rat!!!

Lawd R.i.p

RIP TO THE LOST ONE. PDP SAID THEY ARE IN SUPPORT OF APC CURRENT PROBES ON ITS MEMBERS SEE HERE

Lord hav mercy!

Biko peace we ask for and dis we must live by all d time. RIP 2d dead!

U r obviously a Gutter boy @STERN....and you will defintly die a Horrible death....useless human being. SHAME on Linda for enabling ds silly comment.

Apc killed dat man to paint pdp bad,am from bayelsa so I know

Hw wld the youth make up their mind?

Wen they are jobless & Hungry?

Poverty is d major cause...

I doubt if dis tin kald Stern hv sense @all.

Very sad. RIP to his soul.

@Stern seriously? I advice you mind the way you talk. Your mouth could land you in big trouble you know.

Politics a NO NO for me

Political blood shed

Stern oloriburuku..u will die like a chicken

God punish ur mouth, foolish stern!

babatutuba said...

@ STERN...Ma guy,E be like say me and you na same mind we get,if say I dey near you now,I for burst u one bottle of Hennessy,make you take dey yaself kpokom,you just yarn my mind for that ya comment,thunder fire any o man wey insult or attack you.One love Bruv!

seseco said...

Eehyaa