Choi! See what an electrical pole did to a parked car in Port Harcourt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 December 2015

Choi! See what an electrical pole did to a parked car in Port Harcourt

An SUV parked in front of shops on Okuru/Odili road was partially destroyed after an electrical pole fell on it...*sigh*

66 comments:

aproko manager said...

End time pole

Ha. You call this partially destroyed??? Thank God no life was lost. The damage can be fixed.

This electrical pole e be like say them send am o - Check some similar pictures here

Muy said...

Endtime gbese, who wil clear d bills? Suv owner or pole or pole owner?

Gloria .O. said...

So sad!

Shit! Men!

Ghen ghen

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd In PrAise

Ehyaa I pity the owner sha.

#Dakinzz

Chai double expensive!! Who his he gonna accuse now he will be the one to repair his car by himself Abi govt go help?

Heeya! Who is to pay for this now?

NawaaaO!

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

This is disaster 101 though no doubt....

Eyah...ts nothing to serious though...just windshield...

#AmNewHere

I'd sue that pole to court if i were to be the owner of that car....

sincere heartfelt sorry to the owner though

Ladun Liadi said...

In saner climes, the agency responsible for that pole will pay a heavy compensation.

When you buy a car with stolen money "yahoo money or Asia lala" that is what you get. The "mugu" is crying for vengeance.

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Hmmmmmm. Dis is sth else!

Nawa o

Nawa o

Dats something I always avoid when parking, thank God no one was inside the car. Linda take note!

Joruba witch reach pH,

Thank God no one wasinjured........

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Chei na waho

Juliet iwuno, when parking ur what? Keke napep?

Bad Market.

Like this Blog, thanks Linda

5 signs a woman just got laid

Heya, pele mr owner, insurance can cover claim if car is insured

thosyn said...

Insurance will pay now, but if e no get insurance and big gbese b dat oooooo

etochi21 said...

Village people at work....

Too bad

WARNING! Don't do this after eating

Linda you be real aproko,meanwhile the pole did not just fall,a truck carrying sand fell brake or lost control and bashed the pole and the pole now fell on the car. The truck Guy tries to run away but was apprehended

Safe journey SUV

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Thank God d pole didn't fall on someone if not dis wouldn't b d case!

Fan Emmanuel said...

Don't mind the stupid hype.Where she even see keke? Okwa Juliet nkaa aguu na afio onu ka onwu Juliet ozo? Clowns everywhere!

*Linda's best friend*

Darrel tom said...

Hehe. Jui Jui so u ve a car? We ve rich libers ooo. Dash me just 10k na. End time car owner.

Note:for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib

Linda's last son

Kai a whole land rover, If Na jand, express sueing. But it this Naija nothing for person

Lmao..u no go leave juliet,anon...U never can tell who owns a car..

Her Keke! LOL. Aproko master, you and this end time crap!

Or nepa,lol..na to jejely carry his car..

It is well

Lolz .....wizard frm village

You lack sense. Envy has nothing on you.

Parking her keke napep or okada.. Lol

You just dumb @aproko manager,every little thing is nah end time thing bah,mtcheeeew

Lie lie juliet 4 ur dream! Pant on fire.

Sooo funny, you mean big girl as julet iwuno can't afford a car? Juliet take note.

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Whose gonna pay for the damage now

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

oil_prince said...

This one na SUV? Lol...

END TIME

Lmao! Abeg u all should leave juliet alone o.
Lwkmd!

Unfortunate!

Oloshi, everything nah end time, get a life pls

THATS NIGERIA FOR YOU.... APC HAS SAID DICKSON SPONSORED ALL THE ATTACKS THAT HAPPENED TODAY KILLING MANY. SEE HERE

Vic Chinoo said...

Only in Africa. I hope no one died in that horrendous accident!!!

Thank God nobody was inside

"Electrical pole" I was even thinking it's "electric pole"

Lol....abeg make una free my Juliet 'Linda take note' Iwunor joor.

Thank God no one was in the vehicle when this happened. Life has no duplicate o.

Jst bcos someone comment on here like her life depends on Linda's give away does not mean she can't own a car, Lib readers pls take note! Lmao!

Lol at end time pole

R.I .P suv

Loool

Treah E. said...

Hahhahaha@endtime pple, endtime car owner... Libers u guys have no chill oo

Lwkm y'all are high on harmattan free the juliet