Kannywood actress Rahma Sadau releases lovely new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 December 2015

Kannywood actress Rahma Sadau releases lovely new photos

Nollywood and Kannwood actress Rahma Sadau releases photos from her pre-birthday shoot. Her birthday is in a few days time. Another pic after the cut...

'From Sicondy photography

36 comments:

Happy birthday to her in advance. Linda take note!

Anything that has to do with muslims disgust me. Pls take this girl out of my sight.

Flawless beauty!

Pretty cool

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Is this not the same hijab dey are complaining about wearing in nysc camp, looks nice na

Who she be.....

HBD in adv to her and...
I wish her all d best and may d Lord bless her.

@stern..n u will remain disgusted 4ever till u run mad by d grace of the Almighty ( meemee ).

Fine lady

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bEttER
#It MuSt eNd iN prAiSE

Pls go and read ur bible if u r a Christian. They said He ate and drank... also bible said he came for sinners

edDREAMZ said...

She is really beautiful though no doubt..

Which one is kannwood again

You are not different from terrorists then. #sprintoffinmykoikoishoes#

aproko manager said...

She look decent oooo dressing sha,end time woman

She is pretty. Very pretty

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

We pretty like that..
HBD...

Happy birthday to her.

She's pretty. Happy birthday in advance.

Hbd 2 her

A BIG fool that's what u are. Am a Muslim and I so love my Christian peeps. I don't think your a real Christian else u won't say that. Becos u hate us can't change my mind abt wat I feel for the Christians I know. So go fuck urself

Kanwood.??..which country's movie industry is it...kenya?

December babes are so beautiful..*winks*

Which one is Kannywood? Are they not Nigerians? These people are so different from us, they need to be apart cos in their minds they are. We are not thesame!

All dis Kannywood girls that haf spoil...hausa politicians will b chopping them any how,codeine girls...anyway HBD 2 her

Don't let ISLAM blind you take the scarf off and let the real FREAK come out of you,you almost there with the jeans.Stay modern my friend.

Hauwa said...

Why are you all replying @stern with Anonymous??? Stern my name is BOLDY written BECAUSE NO TRUE MUSLIM CAN SAY SUCH ABOUT ANY OTHER RELIGION! We are here promoting peace and you write such for the world to see??? Those doing bad things in the name of islam ARE NOT MUSLIMS!!! Please my dear @stern you are more than this...... Try to rise above HATE!!!! IM A MUSLIM WITH CHRISTIAN UNCLES COUSINS AND AUNTS SO LIFE IS FAR MORE DEEPER THAN YOU THINK ALL THIS POINTING FINGERS HAS TO STOP!!! ONE NIGERIA NO ETHNIC OR RELIGIOUS BARRIERS!!!

Why called them kannywood as against nollywood are we not in the same country,l? Some stuff just don't make sense at all.

Stern is on his own who see u but seriously dis babe tap mo ti jin sinu koto ife

Lovely......, a million likes

@stern, I guess u don't know anything about ur religion, cos if u do, u won't write down those tins u wrote. Am a muslim n I read n know d bible very well, come let fix a date n challenge our self, Wallahi I will finish u, cos I know u know nothing about Christianity . Please reply, we will meet at linda's office (meemee ).

Fool. (Meemee ).

Jolousy Jolousy ( meemee )

That means Christians r freaks,I thank Allahu am a proud muslim ( meemee )

Abdul Mk said...

and thats why we love Christian.

Lol!!! The same way every letter you type on LIB disgusts me!!!