News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Whatever rocks his boat.
Lol. This is hilarious.
Hahhhhhha end time keke
Lolzzzzzz....Executive keke!Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
This one na Ghanian keke see the flag*the Naija photographer*
Lolz,#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer#It MuSt eNd In PrAise
Lmfao...*sigh* 9ja nor dey carry last o, if I no be Nigerian d thing for pain me sha!
Lol. Your comment will be visible after approval.
Hehehe! D remote na for the split unit wey dey the Keke. Linda take note!
Lol! Tush kekeSincerely speaking the mind of Amadioha
How will AC work inside keke?
Hahaha
Lol. I believe in d driver's dream
May he is hiding the remote from people at home
Dat why I love my country NIGERIA, cos nothing we no go see.
Lolz d keke is even fine sef,d guy dey give himself hope,he is driving keke but he dey see another future all together...nice one
Lol. Keke upgrade
Decoration now. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Who will forget Buzz, only a child born in the 90s or ain't allow to watch TV while growing up won't know Buzz
Ghana??
Lol....anty Lin ur a baby
Lol..the guy knows wats up.
Lolz
If your dreams doesn't scare you, you haven't started dreaming. I kinda like d Keke owner.Lin Lin's better half***
The driver gat swag......Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Maybe he have AC inside the keke there.
Hahahahahahahahahahaha Anything is possible in Naija Especially For Lagosians
Ok Na,madness in practice
To infinity and beyond
Lmao.Busy Fingers.
Ohk.#Dakinzz
I don't know if u just don't post somethings sent to u.I once sent u a keke DAT has a video player n charging points for its customers but u did not post it
Hehehehehe d person wey take dis pix en eyes sharp oo
Cool keke. Good for harmatan
Lolzzz
End time
LolU never see anytin Craze get grade # oneandonlynwa@gmail.com## oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
He is making his office comfortable
He is shooting for the skies
That is Warri for you.
Lol!!! To infinity and beyond *In Buzz Light year's voice*
Na dis kind of keke buhari soppose dey use travel, inother to cut cost of governance
One of a kindEverything got hierarchy
Different strokes for different folks. Hummmmm...#TeamBlessed#
Lolzzzzzz...U wil see a lot of dis executive keke@Lagos mostly@ur beck and call.Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com)
Ok, this cracked me up! LOL!!!!!
Only in Ghana #JezSayin
d AC dey aos, d guy dey buga him friends wey neva buy AC.....olatee
53 comments:
Whatever rocks his boat.
Lol. This is hilarious.
Hahhhhhha end time keke
Lolzzzzzz....
Executive keke!
This one na Ghanian keke see the flag
*the Naija photographer*
Lolz,
#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd In PrAise
Lmfao...*sigh* 9ja nor dey carry last o, if I no be Nigerian d thing for pain me sha!
Lol.
Hehehe! D remote na for the split unit wey dey the Keke. Linda take note!
Lol! Tush keke
How will AC work inside keke?
Hahaha
Lol. I believe in d driver's dream
May he is hiding the remote from people at home
Dat why I love my country NIGERIA, cos nothing we no go see.
Lolz d keke is even fine sef,d guy dey give himself hope,he is driving keke but he dey see another future all together...nice one
Lol. Keke upgrade
Decoration now. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Who will forget Buzz, only a child born in the 90s or ain't allow to watch TV while growing up won't know Buzz
Ghana??
Lol....anty Lin ur a baby
Lol..the guy knows wats up.
Lolz
If your dreams doesn't scare you, you haven't started dreaming. I kinda like d Keke owner.
Lin Lin's better half***
The driver gat swag......
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Maybe he have AC inside the keke there.
Hahahahahahahahahahaha Anything is possible in Naija Especially For Lagosians
Ok Na,madness in practice
Lolz
To infinity and beyond
Lmao.
Ohk.
#Dakinzz
I don't know if u just don't post somethings sent to u.I once sent u a keke DAT has a video player n charging points for its customers but u did not post it
Hehehehehe d person wey take dis pix en eyes sharp oo
Cool keke. Good for harmatan
Lolzzz
End time
U never see anytin
Craze get grade
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
He is making his office comfortable
He is shooting for the skies
That is Warri for you.
Lol!!! To infinity and beyond *In Buzz Light year's voice*
Na dis kind of keke buhari soppose dey use travel, inother to cut cost of governance
One of a kind
Everything got hierarchy
Different strokes for different folks. Hummmmm...
Lolzzzzzz...
U wil see a lot of dis executive keke@Lagos mostly@ur beck and call.
Ok, this cracked me up! LOL!!!!!
Only in Ghana #JezSayin
d AC dey aos, d guy dey buga him friends wey neva buy AC.....olatee