Popular LIB reader AbokiDaWarriBoy shares photos of himself
If you read the comment section of this blog, then you should know AbokiDaWarriBoy. He's one of our very popular commenters. He just sent his photos in. More photos after the cut...
All these LIB celebs, I hail! From the grand master Bonario to that skinny one. I'm waiting to see the face of Wilhemina Moses abi na wetin she call herself, that one na Elenu. Una wehdon.
Jobless boy ya did he send in d pix mtcheww aboki d hausa boy beta Go and look 4 somtin meaningful 2 do wif ya life mtchewww other dan trying to b popular on lib.. Anywayz nice pix u got
Na wah oh Girl go pose hang leg boy go pose hang leg too? Shuuuuuu But wait oh tailor just run this cloth for you na why u come pose quick for us? Looooooooool Cool cloth though Lexira
dis how u look? wow! looks can b very deceptive.... just imagining meeting u on d road, one wud think u are very busy person making money.. not knowing u are one of dem jobless youths we have in 9ja, waiting patiently for Linda Ikeji's end of yr 100k.
wait o... is ur leg bent normally, or dat one na posing? Lol meanwhile, guy, go hustle for money... popular LIB no be achievement ooo... u can make more money dan Linda Ikeji... all dis posing n sending pics to Linda, waiting for 100k at end of d yr... Time dey go oooo
whre is dt smthng priesthood????hes stil vxin dt linda dint post de bthdy pix snt to linda n now jst for nothng linda is celebrating aboki..haha I laf in spansh....
Too much photo shop biko, no be Aboki wey I see with Bonario on dis LIB last time looking like a cattle rarer? When did he become dis clean huh? Na wa for camera 360 oooo
Lol. So this the aboki guy I hate so much. Anyway God save you say Na Nigerian u be. Nice pic. But I still hate aboki leaders especially and think they are dead weight on the south.
I feel say others no folow me knw ds..thnx anon.4 suprtin my view..u wnt c him type lng sntence usin de 2, its alwys vry shrt n brief.he dint knw pple caught him wen he strtd it n dat ws since april or dre abt...
@anony. Sorry, u cant see willhemnna moses's face lol. Linda is like former president jonathan, she doesnt like ppl who oppose her when she's wrong lol. I will always oppose her whenever she posts a wrong opinion under news. News shd be posted "as it is"
looking very local.... have u guys imagined the editing that has been done to dis picture???? Aboki go nd wait for ur grand daughters age b4 u get married...local hausa idiot
LOL. if all you shallow, easy-to-get ladies can trip so bad for this average looking pic, then I shouldn't show ma face cos all of you will prolly pee on your panties! Cos u all gat no taste.
196 comments:
Lol, im more popular
Fine boy :)
Nice to put a face to the name! So you will know the face to visualize when you send your swear. LOL. Good looking chap!!
Wow...handsome dude!
Aboki malam
He is a handsome guy
No mallam lyk pix here ooh..whre r de sallah pix??cuz ds aint..n wch cmpy r u modelun for??? ...TOMJERRYSWIT
Nice pictures Aboki, you try! Linda take note!
He is looking good but menh him too get mouth.
I never knew someone can become popular by reading a blog. I should have started reading while I was in nursery school.
cutie
Fine boy. Better pikin
good
It must be a slow day for you.
Jeez! I like :)
See his aboki face with his touch light eye, why did you wear eye glass? For your mind now you be fine boy. Gerrarahia mehn
Aboki, nice photos
As if one of his leg is longer, nice pics sha
You r truly an Aboki
My crush... Abokis have long prick so I hear
Gay bastard
See your long neck,lol...nice pix.
Linda please gimme his phone number! * wink* Abi u don't want LIb wedding?
Stupid gay boi
Aboki Weytin u carry shoya aboki Weytin u carry Shoya E ga na kwa December? Why not E ga na kwa December? Why not hehehe Aboki warri boy u fine sha
Cute him
And he shared his pictures for what exactly ? Lily i can't remember you placing an advert for "a leppa picture contest"! SMH
ok o.
sharp
Awwww so u handsome like dz Aboki?? Oya cum propose asap!
*lib's namesake*
Handsome bobo!
He try. But his coment no dey always make sense
Not bad
So ds is d aboki, 1st born of Baba Go-slow, lol
#*karlishah
Linda pls can I have his num dis is kind of guy I admire. So cute.
All these LIB celebs, I hail! From the grand master Bonario to that skinny one. I'm waiting to see the face of Wilhemina Moses abi na wetin she call herself, that one na Elenu. Una wehdon.
ok he's actually a cool dude
na u be that aboki da warri boy wey dey disturb for LIB? I see
Hehhehehehehhehe aboki aboki!!!u really looks gud/cute,aunty linda is unfair ooo,u dn't wanna share a female lib reader pic....
E try but e 2 lean.
Aboki Da warri Boy chop up.
Dooooooh
He's gay
I think he is deformed otherwise wasup with the limping looking leg.
He's actually good looking. I wouldn't have imagined that he would look half as good as this, nice one.
so make we do wetin?
Let d yabbin begin lool
He z a fyn thou
For fictional stories check out my blog @ www.itsdidisblog.blogspot.com
Really looking abokish. So na cos of Linda u go snap pinshure abi? Isoraii. Nice one sha
So dis is how u look, n u still yab onyx.
He truly looks like an aboki.
This guy na find guy oo..... The guy we dey competition with me for first to comment. ....
Jobless boy ya did he send in d pix mtcheww aboki d hausa boy beta Go and look 4 somtin meaningful 2 do wif ya life mtchewww other dan trying to b popular on lib.. Anywayz nice pix u got
He doesn't look as stupid as he sounds. LIB, making the ignoramus of this generation happy since time immemorial.
heheh
E try
Him try sha!!!
cool...
Seennnn
Seeen
Good looking nice concept
Not an eye sore like ONYX... We thank God
So Aboki na fine boy sef.
Dan kwalisa...nice shot
Ur two different personality Aboki. Ugly on comments and a little bit hansom on picture, just like Bonario Nwa furu efu!
not bad
Good looking
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
not bad
Na wah oh
Girl go pose hang leg boy go pose hang leg too?
Shuuuuuu
But wait oh tailor just run this cloth for you na why u come pose quick for us?
Looooooooool
Cool cloth though
Lexira
Dirty boy !!!
Abokidafineboi
What should we do with pictures of this jobless fellow? Mstchew.
Issorai
AbokiDaWarriBoy, you fine small sha.. how Jos?
Issorai
So handsome he is...
D last pics I saw of him when he was@Abuja wit Bonario is quite different frm dis for d difference is obviously clear.
All nice and good, I bless d Lord we hav such a handsome and lovely dude on LIB and am so happy 2b part of dis prestigious blog.
I hope soonest we wil hav LIB couple curtsy AbokiDaWarriBoy & Wilhemoses or Cute G or any of d prominent and single ladies on LIB.
AbokiDaWarriBoy, dis goes 2u- we r expecting and waiting to hear wedding bells invitation frm u asap so dat all dis posing wil not b in vain.
Long Live LIB!
He truly looks like an aboki,abeg swerve.
No Comment
But beta than posting Oynx pictures
So this is face that was supporting sanusi with his teenage bride. very wowo boy.
He fyn small
Mtschewww, Abeg Linda is ds one news. wat are supposed to do wt his pics.
Cute cute
Grown ass man..wetin dey hungry u na 2 snap picture n send 2 lib. ..oya clap 4 yourself....onyx copycat
Truly na Aboki you be, you resemble them wella plus your dressing. Ekwe Ekwe lol
Nah real aboki
share hpotos for what biko? what is he selling, promoting or launching.. Abeg gerrrara here jor
Na real aboki sef bt wth nice comments always
Aboki inside out
Wats ur facebook name dan uwa?
Dude why are u keeping ur leg like a woman?..it's obvious u r a faggot..not interested
Cool LIB stars
That vuvuzela P guy
Fine boi
Okk , he is jst there
Fine boy no pimples.
Young boy!!!! Engr Emy
Aboki...mkpor gi I ga aza mu??
As a married woman, I comment my reserve.
Allah raya mana kai!
dis how u look? wow! looks can b very deceptive.... just imagining meeting u on d road, one wud think u are very busy person making money.. not knowing u are one of dem jobless youths we have in 9ja, waiting patiently for Linda Ikeji's end of yr 100k.
It is u that don't have work to do. Insulting someone this early morning u look worse
His father is gay too so like father like son. His mum did ashawo work in Chanchaga Niger state.
All LIB single ladies get in here...
Biko d married ones lik Juliet Iwuno& co r exempted.
So handsome he is...
D last pics I saw of him when he was@Abuja wit Bonario is quite different frm dis for d difference is obviously clear.
All nice and good, I bless d Lord we hav such a handsome and lovely dude on LIB and am so happy 2b part of dis prestigious blog.
I hope soonest we wil hav LIB couple curtsy AbokiDaWarriBoy & Wilhemoses or Cute G or any of d prominent and single ladies on LIB.
AbokiDaWarriBoy, dis goes 2u- we r expecting and waiting to hear wedding bells invitation frm u asap so dat all dis posing wil not b in vain.
Long Live LIB!
All LIB readers single ladies get in here...
Biko d married ones lik Juliet Iwuno& co r exempted.
So handsome he is...
Long Live LIB!
He looks good tho!
No wonder e get bad mouth! Cute thou but I don't like lanky guys......maybe adobi will go for you
wait o... is ur leg bent normally, or dat one na posing? Lol
meanwhile, guy, go hustle for money... popular LIB no be achievement ooo... u can make more money dan Linda Ikeji... all dis posing n sending pics to Linda, waiting for 100k at end of d yr... Time dey go oooo
- Words From D WISE ONE!
You can check him out. Mumu gal
I know this guy will fuck a lot of ladies here with this lil show. fuck safely bro.
Very vulgar
Hhahhahahahahahah .... well cute Guy shaaaa ...
Please Visit … Vɪᴠɪᴀɴ Bʟᴏɢ Tᴏᴅᴀʏ .... Lᴏᴠᴇ Yᴏᴜ Aʟʟ ….. Thanks … ㊙㊙㊙㊙㊙㊙㊙㊙
Hhahhahahahahahah .... Nice one .....
Please Visit … Vɪᴠɪᴀɴ Bʟᴏɢ Tᴏᴅᴀʏ .... Lᴏᴠᴇ Yᴏᴜ Aʟʟ ….. Thanks … ㊙㊙㊙㊙㊙㊙㊙㊙
Onyx fine pass this one
Lol aboki so we finally get to see ur face....oya send me ur phone number ASAP!!!
He's gay
Seems like u dnt have any other thing to blog about. If we all begin to send our pix here ur blog will turn to instangram. Take note.
Who hin hep???
Upon all d studio editing... He still looks like dry fish... Azu okponku.... Alwz insulting people yet he looks scary...
whre is dt smthng priesthood????hes stil vxin dt linda dint post de bthdy pix snt to linda n now jst for nothng linda is celebrating aboki..haha I laf in spansh....
Too much photo shop biko, no be Aboki wey I see with Bonario on dis LIB last time looking like a cattle rarer? When did he become dis clean huh? Na wa for camera 360 oooo
Sigh.. U wish....
Kikikikiki... Late bloomer!!
*side eyes*
Fuck... Lmaooooo!
Will u keep quiet? Meshunu dia
Abeg oga driver go and sit in one corner jare. Aboki na fine boy o.
This is not nice.. Smh
Nice tho
All d ladies get in here...
Biko d married ones should stay off. I call dis another ONYX in making and I hope Aboki is not taking ONYX place.
I hope soonest we wil hav LIB couple curtsy AbokiDaWarriBoy & Wilhemoses or Cute G including Adaobi or any of d prominent and single ladies on LIB.
Long Live LIB!
Biko d married ones should stay off. I call dis another ONYX in making and I hope Aboki is not taking ONYX place.
I hope soonest we wil hav LIB couple curtsy AbokiDaWarriBoy & Wilhemoses or Cute G including Adaobi or any of d prominent and single ladies on LIB.
Long Live LIB!
Not bad
Long Live LIB!
@lwkmd_naija aka Davido's driver, using two ID on LIB shows ur greediness wil amounts to nothing on LIB.
My Aboki bro!
Nice pix aboki
Davido's Driver, for your mind now! Who told you, u are even popular?
Davidos driver ur a fool. Stop spoiling adaobi's name.
Lol. So this the aboki guy I hate so much. Anyway God save you say Na Nigerian u be. Nice pic. But I still hate aboki leaders especially and think they are dead weight on the south.
Warri Boyz nor dey carry last.....if e red na draw... .9ice 1 aboki....d soft warriboy
Warri Boyz nor dey carry last.....if e red na draw... .9ice 1 aboki....d soft warriboy......NAWAS....ALLAH ya barmana kai
U look worse yaself nonsense.. u want 2 use me and bcom famous on dis blog am sorry go and hv several seats
Ahahahah how can one person be two people. Ya'll should quit mentioning my name on this blog. Driver say's so
Hahahahahha @Anon ur so funny
I feel say others no folow me knw ds..thnx anon.4 suprtin my view..u wnt c him type lng sntence usin de 2, its alwys vry shrt n brief.he dint knw pple caught him wen he strtd it n dat ws since april or dre abt...
You guys wi not kill me with laugh..He's handsome... and for all the ladies crushing, Pls note that no guy like him is totally single...
he looks cute,haters, go hug transformers
for me ooooooo.... ABOKI naa ABOKI...... anyway you understand it shaa.......LOL.
Aboki na aboki, see as e be like kpanla fish
Yeah. Really handsome . Not that dried out fish that samples his pictures here.
Danfo driver shut up there before I shut u up, who told u that u are. Popular?
hahahhahaahah..ooo nooo... this guy you just dug your grave with this pix you sent to Lib...
Emperor
@anony. Sorry, u cant see willhemnna moses's face lol. Linda is like former president jonathan, she doesnt like ppl who oppose her when she's wrong lol. I will always oppose her whenever she posts a wrong opinion under news. News shd be posted "as it is"
He plays for the other team isnt this obvious
looking very local.... have u guys imagined the editing that has been done to dis picture???? Aboki go nd wait for ur grand daughters age b4 u get married...local hausa idiot
Ditomatic? Datz j-town man,no wonder d swagz...show dem hw we roll down here dude.
Nigga cute. Send ur pin.
Nam sayin!
Hahaahaahaaaaaa
Abeg, na today be him birthday? Me i no risi gbogbo nonsense yi ke... #nicepicsthough
Aboki with swag.
It's cute, but I think I'm better. Just look at photo.
Loool. He has started the Giveaway Campaign already. These are the campaign posters. Jama'an LIB, ku Zaba Aboki wanan fa.
He looks as foolish as his comments
Onyx I see you're here to fire anybody that mentions your name nice move btw aboki is handsome plus he looks like wale ojo that guy in maami movie
Boda monye commented today after him collect linda's passport him retire
these are the superstars of Linda ikeji blog,hahahahahahahahaja,jokers
Nice pics duh!!
Shooo royal priest goat...._u don comment like 55 times 4 one post.....wats ya p?
Omo the pics try shaa
Lol he's cute though
Aboki fine boy, you try
He's actually cute. In a babyish way.
Ewww ugly faggot,uncircumcised bitch,mtseeeeeew
Remember this s how u curse out pple
Is willemina single? No wonder she sound so bitter. Bitter leaf willemina.
U should not have answered, ur answer depicts u r already feeling defeated.
My thoughts exactly @Damola
OK ma
Dis wan na Onyxx Elder brother. He looks good dough apart 4rm his kind of stature.....
Ok.
I actually like d answer...and d fact that it's humourous.
Mine coming soon
aboki Na fine man oooo. no mind bad belle people them dey jealous. Of u bcos u fyn pass den Sai baba Sai aboki
As in. Byee
Hi Aboki, you really look good and I believe you will go far in fashion line. great job bro.
Also, thanks to Linda for promoting the youths, God Bless you Amen.
LOL. if all you shallow, easy-to-get ladies can trip so bad for this average looking pic, then I shouldn't show ma face cos all of you will prolly pee on your panties! Cos u all gat no taste.
Aboki ka hadu sosai, kayi kyau dan gaye! Handsome dude!
Lol child no wonder