Photos: Another trailer with container falls in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 9 October 2015

Photos: Another trailer with container falls in Lagos

This happened at Ijora bus stop this morning. More photos after the cut...

Photocredit: @oiseahumen

36 comments:

Na wa oooo, what's happening now, hope no one got hurt

God save us on that route.even airways in apapa is more deadly

O di egwu!

Apple Berry said...

Nawa o

Na wa o!
This is getting to much and is risky.
If something can be done, let it be done Asap.

I wonder what the Governor is doing about dis everyday falling of trucks. He should wait until another set of people are killed before he takes action, mcheeeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

Nawaaoo! Weda na person De one corner De use juju to cos all these....anything is possible....onwa December erubego

January Media said...

For your top notch website design, development and management, search engine optimization, social media pages creation and management, content development, email and Advertising campaigns, PR articles, audio and video editing and general consultation, please contact January Media on - 0705594375. Thank you. (Please, Abuja residents and business owners for now. But if you feel comfortable doing "new generation" business, then call.)

Aunty Linda, please support a hardworking sister by posting this. Biko nwannem. It is my own personal business I just started to keep body and soul together. Thank you very much ma. God bless you.

Ijora is base for all dis trailer's. I pray and hope d govt find permanent soluition abt dis trailer's problems asap.

dudette said...

Hmmmmmmm

Dis is becoming a norm n it's bad for our safety

Hummmmmmmmm.....there's more to this. This is beyond ordinary.

Ijora is base for all dis trailer's. I pray and hope d govt find permanent soluition abt dis trailer's problems asap.

Megatron transformation go wrong.

Ambode is so weak, if it was Fashola, the trailers will be off the Lagos roads till 9pm everyday. Why endanger people's lives, it's not fair.

Ambode should do something about this ugly trend.

Ambode is so weak, if it was Fashola, the trailers will be off the Lagos roads till 9pm everyday. Why endanger people's lives, it's not fair. Ambode is too busy tarnishing Fashola's administration that he is neglecting his. Get to work cos I really don't see what he has done since May 29th. LAGOS IS WORKING, AMBODE IS SLEEPING

Govt shld do somtin abt dis pple oooo

Menace on wheels

Why all these trailers dey fall 4 lagos roads. Even aba wey get these worst road network in nigeria no dey witness this kind falls

Pro. promisepompom@yahoo.com said...

What's really with these stuffs falling na

That vuvuzela P guy

Pro. promisepompom@yahoo.com said...

What's really with these stuffs falling na

That vuvuzela P guy

Hope no life was lost?

my God.. let them stop this trailer movement naw ah ah....

Aunty linda....

my God.. let them stop this trailer movement naw ah ah....

Aunty linda....

Ekene said...

The Government of Lagos State should address these failed portions of the road. H.E, Gov. Ambode pls help as these are waiting dead traps!

marvellous said...

May God help us

Trailers are complete nuisance and death traps.

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Thank God no life was lost

I'm afraid I think Lagos Govt should look into this!! Who among them is Aachan?? Some2 has taken what belongs to God for all this bad News to b coming from Lagos in d past few months even Kidnapping. May God in heaven protect his people

Lol.. I thought you and your myopic supporters were rooting for him, una never see nothing..

My governor Ambode please do something about dis truck drivers