Igbo Made Awards 2015 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 August 2015

Igbo Made Awards 2015

This award is designed specifically to honour, reward and celebrate illustrious sons and daughters of the Igbo nation that have distinguished themselves in different areas of life endeavor.

It is designed to project the Igbo identity, promote hard work and compliment the sincerity of the Igbo nation and present them at the front burner as people with relentless zeal to succeed in any field chosen.

To showcase the beautiful cultural heritage of the Igbo land we decided to fuse in a cultural pageant!

THE IGBOMADE QUEEN 2015
The objective of this pageant is to promote the beauty and uniqueness of our Igbo heritage, international cultural awareness and community pride.
This pageant grand finale would be held on the same date with the award night whereThe Queen Mother will be crowned, by a reputable Igwe in Igbo Land.
THE SEARCH HAS BEGUN for the first ever IGBOMADE QUEEN Pageant.
A search for a true daughter of the soil.
THE IGBO MADE QUEEN Pageant is the first of its kind, where the best maidens in the South East would gather to showcase their strengths, beauty and virtue.

STAR PRIZE
-A brand new car
- A wardrobe allowance of $1000 US dollars
-A luxury Trip to any African country of your choice.
-A one year movie production contract and many more.
-Plus lots of consolation prizes for the last Five Contestants. 
For more info, sponsorship and partnership
Uche: 08036860716
Ngozi: 08066396717,
Success: 08109823447
BBM PIN: 2B823085.
www.igbomadeawards.com
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER and INSTAGRAM @igbomadeawards
HOW TO APPLY
·         PAY THE SUM OF #5, 000 INTO OUR ZENITH BANK ACCOUNT
-          VINE SHIELD PROJECT
·         Log on to www.igbomadeawards.com and register with your teller number
·         Send your teller number to 08036860716
QUALIFICATIONS
·         You must be able to speak and understand central Igbo language or at least your Igbo dialect
·         You must be between the age of 18-27

Powered by VINE SHIELDLIMITED.
Proudly Supported by, GOGE AFRICA, HOTEL and FLIGHT center, ESBS, 360nobs.com, Breeze up Africa, Rikaoto by me, Igwe Dr. (Barr.) J.U. Nnaji (J.P) Deputy Chairman, Enugu State Council of Traditional Rulers, Enugu Film Academy, Model Magazine and many more.

64 comments:

All the best.

This idea is great!

Glad this got to u linda....buckle up y'll ! That where I'll all get to see who's willy moses cos I'm d presenter/reporter.

Quench haters!

Nice!

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Dey r welcome

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

Glad this got to u linda....buckle up y'all ! Thats where u'll all get to see who's willy moses cos I'm d presenter/reporter.

Quench haters!

Why should I register to get an award?

Why should I register with money to get an award?

Is this a joke or Fraud?

That's a wonderful idea

Log live my people.............

Making sense award no doubt....

Nice one.

Some hustle.

Nice initiative
Nma's Space 

Why not biafra made? Ndi ala.

joyous babe said...

Nice,we are so proud of ourself and our culture.i luv dis.may God bless d organisers

Precious said...

Wow!!! #proudlyanlgbobabe#

smal said...

hope linda you go carry award?!

if they no give you... me go

Hope this ain't one of those biafra stunts. Ok oh honor ur people and please while u r at it advice them to be more honest business men their reputation ko bad gon

dem igbo fine shaa...luv u flavour

That's a great one....wish I can participate....just wish!!

Lol!!! Igbo pple are soooo funny. No other tribe in Nigeria wld ever do this. But u pple can never see. Igbo kwenu ooooo.... lmao!!!

Ann Chetachukwu Ubah MD said...

NICE INITIATIVE....

Linda you this ward..

Wow

Ochaimo+ said...

Ndi Igbo mma mmanu ooo, rie nu, muonu oo, O ga adiri Igbo bu Igbo mma.

Nice one, let's learn to celebrate our own.

Nice one. What about the King?

Hmm.
U got Z thirstin 4 some performance.

Wow nice one

Mihearty said...

Igbo kwenu!!! We rock. Nice one

The daft clowns who said Delta Igbos were not Igbos when Buhari appointed one as NNPC MD could see Okonjo-Iweala (a Delta Igbo) on the flyer. Low-life people!

Ochaimo+ said...

I guess your brain is in sambisa forest for you not to have read through. Negodu Onye osu imi

Nice one..... I wish you guys a successful event

@wilhemina moses I am puking right now
How can you be the presenter/reporter when u don't have manners and insulting people.
I don't even think you are ibo. It might be a decoy.

How can you be the presenter/reporter when u don't have manners and insulting people.

Ebele said...

I nominate Henry Chibueze.

Mumu. Read well

Read it well. Registration is for CONTESTANTS

Actually, we set the pace. Watch your tribe jump on the idea next year.

@ AnonymousAugust 10, 2015 at 5:17 PM
Morons like you who keep complaining about Igbo businessmen should be eager to support secession of Biafra. Else, learn to shut the f**k up.

LINDA STOP IT,THERE IS NOTHING LIKE IGBO NATION.IGBO IS NOT A NATION BUT A PEOPLE WHO'S LANGUAGE IS IGBO IN BIAFRA NATION

Igbo murum mmamma nuooo, bikaa nuooo, makaa nuooo. Agburu chukwu goziri agozi. O ga - adirinu anyi mmaooo

Haha haha. O ga adigodi egwu.

Taa gbafuo gi dis onye asi

It's cool odi okay

Confirm go genny

Hater u forgot that u r on igbo girl's blog everyday peeping for news, smh poor boy gtfo and jump off from bridge n enter lagoon, igbo ppl are so blessed so deal with it or remain silence. Ewu

Very nice concept. Igbo mmama nu ooo

Anony pls don't drink poison yet...e pain u I know. I need u alive to know who I really am. *whistling* onye ifem na ewe Iwe ya biko sugbuo ya selense! Buhuuu!

marketpoint said...

Wonderful idea... Am loving this

Linda, hope u are going to be awarded? Just asking

Ikuku AmStrong said...

Beautiful, nice!

green mouse technologies said...

for professional web design visit www.greenmousetech.com or call 08063786241

winny said...

the award is different from the pageantooo
the registration with 5,000 naira is for the igbomade queen pageant.tnx

wendy said...