The Aesthetic Face | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 August 2015

The Aesthetic Face

Natural ageing process, lifestyle, environmental damage, sun and diet contribute to unwanted facial lines\wrinkles and uneven skin tone. In addition to the environmental factors, genetic condition and the rest, certain changes are noticed on the ageing face which include increasing wrinkle or fine lines on the side of the eyes(crow’s feet), the forehead and the nasolabial fold(smile line).

The neck is also not spared with more lines appearing as one ages.

All these will require the following treatment to restore a youthful face.      

BOTOX: Botox injections are the best known of a group of medications that use various forms of botulinum toxin to temporarily paralyze muscle activity. Botox is used medically to treat certain muscular conditions and cosmetically to remove wrinkles by temporarily paralyzing the involved muscles. As one of the top five Botox providers in the country, our highly-skilled medical estheticians and expert injectors consistently deliver the natural-looking results you desire.

DERMA FILLERS: Dermal Fillers are injectable treatments that restore youthful volume and fullness to the face, plump deeper facial lines and folds and provide contour and definition to the face. Over time, the effects of aging can take a toll on our appearance. Skin becomes thinner, loses its elasticity and is more prone to fine lines, wrinkles, creases and folds. Fortunately, it is possible today to restore a smoother, more youthful appearance with the use of dermal fillers. Achieving desirable outcomes with dermal fillers depend on the physician's knowledge of filler products and injection skills, as well as an appreciation for aesthetic facial proportions and symmetry.

CHEMICAL PEELS: The chemical peel is a facial rejuvenation procedure (younger appearance) often done for the skin aging effects of the sun. The purpose of a chemical peel is proven to be effective in diminishing facial wrinkles, treating dry skin, acne, sun spots, decreasing pore size, and improving skin texture. The procedure consists of the application of certain solutions to the involved areas of the face which function by removing the superficial layer.

FACIAL LASER HAIR REMOVAL: Facial Laser Hair Removal for women is an effective treatment to remove unwanted facial hair growth caused by hormonal fluctuations, age, genetics, or other medical related conditions. Laser Hair Removal for the face removes unwanted facial hair from the upper lip, chin and sideburns.

The Grandville Medical and laser Clinic is a flagship aesthetic clinic with a strong focus on non-invasive aesthetic procedures that provide customized solutions tailored for all your face, skin and body concerns. Our skilled practitioners have literally dozens of aesthetic options available for you. 

Non-surgical facial aesthetics is a combination of treatments administered by an Accredited Medical Professional that reduce the appearance of wrinkles, plumps up the skin and rejuvenates the skin promoting a smoother and more youthful look.

We also have skin care range called DermaFix which you can order for from JUMIA: https://www.jumia.com.ng/skin-care/derma-fix/

Powered by Grandville Medical and Laser at 36, Ogunlana drive, Surulere, Lagos. www.grandvillemed.com, Twitter: @grandvillelaser, Tel: 09091770981, 08120208868, Email:info@grandvillemed.com, grandvillemedlaser@gmail.com, instagram:@grandvillemedlaser, Facebook: Grandville Med

29 comments:

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

Good initiative.

very good!

Hnmmmm

#noted

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

#noted

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Dully noted

okay

Story story!

Pls Peeps,if you see the above pictures on anybody's page pls feel free to help accuse the person and tag us.We are not interested in taking credits on other people's work and definitely wont allow someone else take our credit.

NOTED....TOMJERRYSWIT

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

For what! Aging is a blessing. If you remove the wrinkles and folds did you reduce your life span.

Ortus said...

You are sighted.

Okay o, seen

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

LIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIES YOU TELL ANOTHER SHAPE YOU TYPE SCAM

Business COACH said...

...Interesting
Click here to Become OFADA RICE Distributor and become a MILLIONAIRE in Nigeria

Anyone who goes there should make sure it's a registered nurse handling the derma fillers and botox. My 2 cents.

Noted

I will try it

A clean neat surgery,una no fit do 4 naija,na botox injection una wan come gv. Abeg o.

The Botox and Dermafillers are handled by a Plastic Surgeon.I have been there and I had a Botox and filler for my face.

It is total ignorance when some people make assertion of certain words of other people work like mr anonymous saying people can't do clean surgery in Nigeria.So all those non senators that can't afford to go abroad for surgery who operate on them?smh pls get your facts right