Maheeda shares some sexy underwear photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 August 2015

Maheeda shares some sexy underwear photos

Did any of you see the ones she posted on instagram yesterday? Dildo in her vagina...God forbid bad thing...:-). Another photo after the cut...

86 comments:

Okokobioko! *swimming in pears oil* INoFitShout brb..............!

Hiaaan ooooo

The goddess of XXX, she never tire

Stale body! Next mbok

Buh she is beautiful

How old is she? Is this the same person with a teenage daughter?

DNT KNW ABT U GUYZ O...BUT I ALWAYS LUV HER PICS...PLZ KIP DEM COMIN...LOL
DAT WARRI DUDE DR UFUOMA

And who is this idiot??????

Linda u forbid such fins buh yet u promote em. WTF.

Tunmise said...

I saw it oo my dear Linda...she needs deliverance urgently

Please Linda I'm not on INSTAGRAM can you please share the one she posted with Dildo in her TOTO. KINGWIZZY

yetytessy said...

God wil punish u. Unless human being

This Babe already has a space in Hell

prettycassy said...

She has just gone mad

Lawd hv mercy ooooo kiaaaaa,dunno wat 2 say.

Yeah I saw it! This woman gat no chill at all....jesus wept!!

God forbid bad thing!
Yet you posted it here.

Ds babe does anal stuff...check out the hole..she has a grown daughter u say?

African Kim,e dey pay her sha,mk she carry go.

Linda u Sef just refer to the yesterday pix so dat some perv hear will go and check it up.......

Maheeda the maddess babe.

Owuya! Nwa NNE muru wuo fence!

stunner said...

alien belly button... Linda stop helping her share her nudity to world

Linda, you are there telling God to forbid bad thing yet you are posting the "bad thing" on your blog. I wow for you o

More of these please. I support 100% Nudity

What I wanna know is...who helps her take all these pics? Really hope it's not her daughter o

This fool done use filter clean her black yansh,bitch who u tryna fool ? All I see is camera 360.....still not sexy even at that,gross af!!! I dey vex like say she chop my meat!

Sincerely speaking, this lady need the mercy of God! Why is she always naked? Or is nakedness part of modelling in her own world? Lord have mercy!!

My goodnesssssssss.

Agent of lucifer!

Sincerely speaking, this lady need the mercy of God! Why is she always naked? Or is nakedness part of modelling in her own world? Lord have mercy!!

Rada rada!

Ekwensu putara ife!
Holy Ghost Fire!!

Maheeda my friend I ll continue to pray for you. Whenever I see any of d gifts u gave me I try to say a prayer for you. You are always God's love and I hope u always remember that.

Expired drug

Rubbish!
With her sagged breast in her cheap bra

...NA ZO

Dildo is just an artificial vibrator, but if a rugged guy like us handle an oboekpe like she, she 'll realize dat there's a deference between CAPITAL B & ELEPHANT Foot. Babes, shine 'ur eyes

I wonder what her husband makes all of these illicit and explicit pictures of hers.

What good do u make by posting this agent of darkness on ur blog time after time. She does the dirty on her instagram and bloggers help in exploding it. Fr una mind sex sells abi? Truth is this is so evil and shouldn't be published HOOT

Roche said...

Linda......"God forbid bad thing" ....U're still giving her audience because you are indirectly encouraging her & giving her a platform to showcase her porn.Is it lack of news or what???
Stop giving her popularity & all these nonsense will stop.

Tinytot said...

Abeg, who takes her pictures?

Nonsense and ingredient.. I've seen her backside too much and am tired.. #tired#yawn. She should open the dirty pink inner side for our scrutiny..

Golda Awosika said...

Wat dos she derive from showing al ds body parts to the world?? I don't get

YAWNS*

This one has sold herself to the devil. Silly idiot

I just feel so sorry for your child and your family. You are so self-centered that you don't care about how much embarrassment you cause them. SMH

SWILL MARTIN said...

Freeesh nyaaalsh

Chai. You are looking for my trouble li li. TANK

Ike oghe, good for her

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Look at d muscular behind! She shld park wella

joyous babe said...

Dis woman don golo patapata.may God help u.kim maheeda

If she like make she show everything, her music no go still sweet. She has zero talent.

don andre said...

Wats there nw Madam show us everything nw , u r almost there , shame less attention seeker like u.

don andre said...

Wats there nw Madam show us everything nw , u r almost there , shame less attention seeker like u.

mary nwa mama said...

may God have mercy on this woman. i wonder how she feels by doing this. nobody hears about her music or whatever she does, the only way she wants to remain relevant is to do all these raunchy pictures and post.

Not sure what this girl is looking for. She's not Kim K, this is not America, not sure at all.

Maheeda da da ! Iga egbu kwa nmadu biko

She be olila!

Few mins ago she was showing off her beautiful daughter, an now madness resumes.
Fine undies, anyhow,

Ok she changed location dis time super.

Abeg this mad woman, someone please take her to cele for deliverance by flogging ASAP

She's quite neat. Checkout her rear hole, its not as black as most ladies...

What's her IG handle?

She's sick

Jimoh Rapport said...

I have seen enough of Maheeda! My SME data of 1GB goes her Instagram posts. Beech arse!

Big Poppa said...

Dis Meheeda Has sold are soul to Devil.She is a fucker see her clit out,WTF chick

Where is d nakedness here now ehn, kmt... So.... I can see u got ur Brazilian wax going on girl!.. Niceeee. Pls wats her Instagram or tweeter handle? Anybody?!

Lindiway, stop promoting nonsense biko. Linda take note!

Good body frame. I dream of fucking this babe one day.

Nothing new.

LINDA LINDA LINDA..... PERSON WEY STEAL LOAD FROM ON TOP HOUSE AND THE PERSON WEY HELP AM COLLECT AM PUT FOR GROUND , UNDER THE LAW NA THE SAME OFFENSE DEM COMMIT? U ARE CLEARLY AN ACCOMPLICE FOR GOING ON A PROSTITUTES TWITTER ACCOUNT, COLLECTING HER NUDE AND SEMI NUDE PICTURES AND POSTING IT ON YOUR BLOG FOR MORE PEOPLE TO SEE. AS FAR AS I AM CONCERNED YOU ARE PROMOTING PROSTITUTION AND PONOGRAPHY BUT U MAY WANT TO CALL IT ENTERTAINMENT. DONT DECEIVE YOURSELF, ALL OF US WILL GIVE ACCOUNT TO WHAT WE DID WITH OUR LIVES AND THE POSITIONS AND OPPORTUNITIES GOD GAVE US TO IMPACT OTHERS.

Really? You must be dining with God for you to have come up with this declaration.

Lol, typist.

Lol, she dare not open her precious V.....

Linda, I can see your handiwork. You purposely used an X to cover up her nipple on the second pics where her pant was lopsided. I can't get the moral message on this lascivious pics.

I am imagining the smell emanating from those 2 holes she is flaunting indiscriminately.