Photos of a Fake police officer nabbed in Ibadan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 August 2015

Photos of a Fake police officer nabbed in Ibadan

This fake police officer, Olayinka Micheal, was arrested by the Ogun state police command while posing as an Assistant Superintendent of Police (ASP) attached to Agodi Area Command, Ibadan, Oyo state on August 10th.

Luck ran out on him after some police officers patrolling Iwo Road shopping Complex Ibadan sighted him trying to effect an arrest. Curious to know what was going on, the police officers approached him and in the course of their discussion, found out he was a fake police officer.

He was immediately arrested. Items found on him included a fake police warrant card and a portrait of the suspect in full police uniform with the rank of an Assistant Superintendent of Police (ASP 1) He is expected to appear in court soon.

53 comments:

Make bird just shit for him face! Shege dan banza!

And of all things to fake he chose police, why not Navy or Army.
Phew! Sorry for him.

The long arm of the law has finally caught up with him.

Nawaaa what was he thinking?

Click HERE to enjoy some hot sexy gist! said...

criminal

Lolz, dey shd v allowed d boys @ iwo-road 2 deal wt him, lazy man

Men must keep hustling or die trying to make it...

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Everyday for thief one day for the owner

Oloshi!

Wicked mofo.... Jail no tym..... #NowPlaying high notes: banky w....

Busted!!... In Candice's voice.

He should b punished accordingly so dat it wil serve as deterrent to others.

See face like shit

Busted!!!!!!!!!!

Otidaran ewon ni oma ?

LUCK DINT JST RUN OUT BT FLEW OUTA HIM....TOMJERRYSWIT

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

His the kind of people we are looking for in the police force. You can clearly see that he got passion for this job .

Business COACH said...

This people are smart ooo. Nigerians Sha.
Click here to see New Way of Making Money from Etisalat Network in Nigeria

Business COACH said...

This people are smart ooo. Nigerians Sha.
Click here to see New Way of Making Money from Etisalat Network in Nigeria

Ogenaija said...

Lol nawao

femiolas said...

gbajue

femiolas said...

ole nla, too bad

femiolas said...

ole nla, too bad

aproko manager said...

Fake police.na wa e nor sabi dream sef e for go fake soldier na make dem beat yeye comot e head

I must make am by force.. ndi ofe mmadu ozo

#wannabe. When the force refused to employ him legally nko?

Lobatan! Owo ti ba. I pray he gets out of dis. Linda take note!

Too bad 4 him

Could be ur uncle.. U guys look alike

Karlsson said...

That's funny

Ubanagum

omalichaspeaks.com said...

So he feigns arrest takes the supposed perp to a corner collects bribe and lets them go......dodgy fellow. There are still so many of his likes roaming the streets.

****Idle Husbands - click my name to read more.

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Pretty much like every other policeman

Gabby said...

Only God will save us in this country from these fraudsters.

Gabby said...

Only God will save us in this country from these fraudsters.

Lovely said...

God help us

Prince Dakosta said...

Everyday is for the thief, one day is for the .......

Ndo ofe mmanu n their local ways

who knows why he pretend to be an officer? Nothing we no go see or hear for this ZOO called Nigeria

Agbaya. Lazy bones

Linda abeg this issues is serious oh,i encountered one the other day I was @ mowe,i had dis feeling I was about been kidnapped but as I tried to call attention of other people he speedily walked away into the crowd cause it all happen in a market environment...he had all the police items down to the shining black shoes

Via iPhone 4

How do they come across these police regalia? It should be made practically impossible to come by these clothes, it might go a long way in quelling this menace! They should start by awarding contracts to people to provide these uniforms, if they don't do it already.

Darrel tom said...

Stupid Yoruba people
Una no go kill person
One could barely distinguish this tribe from animals

Linda mbok na go dig off aneke's twin them pix naaa
Even if na old ones we go manage am
Love how libers blast them

Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew

I guess he knows some hide out of some criminals. He should be well interrogated 4 confessions

Lazy asswipe....

Am sure the guy has watched ""Let's be cops""

Police ni,u tried.

Sweet Ama said...

I ji ya...dalu rinne..