Photo: Adanna Ohakim and hubby expecting first child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 August 2015

Photo: Adanna Ohakim and hubby expecting first child

Adanna Steineker, the daughter of former Imo state governor, Ikedi Ohakim and her hubby, David are expecting their first child. The excited parents-to-be shared their happy news on Instagram. Congrats to them!

112 comments:

Awww! Congrats

Well...the baby better look like the guy

Congrat to them......

Congratulobia

Big congrat to dem....

Congrats lovely couple.

Mawe Prosper(@maweprosper) said...

Congrats to them

See fresh husband
Congratulations

Congrats to them shah..... #NowPlaying>> high notes: banky w...

ogeee said...

Wonderful! Dats d joy of every marriage

Congrats ...d girl ugly shaa

Lovely couples

Congrat to dem.i love dem.

Please when is her father (Ohakim) returning all the money he stole from Imo state's treasury? These people should be in jail but Nigerians as usual are eager to celebrate the people responsible for their misery...Like this people are irrelevant and should only make headlines when they are ready to return what they have stolen from our common wealth...I rather celebrate self made women like Linda Ikejietc etc etcetc not this opportuned daughter of a rogue politician and her gold digging oyibo carrot man.....Next
*Linda's Future Hubby*

Good news

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Congratulations to them! Linda said

Congrats ooo ds guy sharp gan wen did dy gt married whoooooa congrats.

Congrats Ada and David.

<< LIB Addict >>

Keep your Private Life off social Media,and face your fam life,what if a witch in your page strike you with miscarriage nko?learn to know Africa aint america ,just my piece of advice,btw congrats to both of them!

livingstone said...

congratulations to them....

Congrats to the couple. God bless their union

Linda, just maybe you should open up your love borders, you may not know where Mr right is hanging.
#loveIsAbeautifulThing

<< LIB Addict >>

Wow! Congratz to them

congrats to them

Sylvonce said...

Awww. Congrtz to them

joyous babe said...

Happy for them,i pray mine wil come soon.being waiting for God for over 6yrs now it had not being easy.

Must evrythn be in d news. U shld accord ur selves some privacy. Congrats anyways

CsK said...

look at this my baby will be coming..hohoh...

Congrz to her buh must dey announce it

Congrats!

That's a good news am happy for her congratulations to both couple.

Congrats to them.

Liddy said...

Aawww niceeee!
This is soo sweet!
I love and admire them!
They keep it real(from their Youtube channel)and it's soo refreshing cos too many fakes out there!

Congrats to dem...d hubby is cute

I am happy for u guys

Darrel tom said...

Hop they ve not release their father ooo
He shd be there n vomit all the stolen funds

Linda mbok na go dig off aneke's twin them pix naaa
Even if na old ones we go manage am
Love how libers blast them

Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew

Darrel tom said...

Hop they ve not release their father ooo
He shd be there n vomit all the stolen funds

Linda mbok na go dig off aneke's twin them pix naaa
Even if na old ones we go manage am
Love how libers blast them

Linda's last son /laura IKEJI'S nephew

berryblast said...

Congrats darling, may God make ur delivery safe.

Mihearty said...

Congrats to them. But I think it's better off the news for now.

Rubylicious said...

Congratulations.

Congratulations to them + wish her all the best. Linda take note!

AMIJEZ said...

Congrats to them and their social media life style.

Congrats, they just love being on social media.

Happy for them..

Gov ohakim daughter, na em mk she ugly lyk dis?.....ugh!!!!

Congrats to d both

Safe delivery in advance #onelovefromsnow#

Latest Entertainment gist said...

She look very beautiful

mary nwa mama said...

i knew, it was obvious during her sister's wedding, she looked so pregnant even her twin sister. wishing them the best.

Wow! Dis dude must b a sharp shooter. I wish her safe delivery in adv and God bless them.

Congratulations to them. All the best!

Congrate to dem

Congrat to them in advance

congrats.

I love dem tho....but dey need to STOP putting deir business out dere alllllllllllllll d time! My dear adanna,make u no start we tin u no fit finish ohh.for u wrestle not against flesh nod blood' don't feed ur marriage nd good news to principalities.

sexy Cha Cha said...

Congrats to them

Oh ya give them reality show

Her hubby is so fine.

JustPorsh said...

Awwwww!
Congrats to the beautiful couple.

She has it all, Doctor, cute husband, now a cute baby/babies.And she's amiable. God be with her Amen.

Beejeh said...

U"ll soon hear they divorced

Congratulations, I rejoice with them oooh

congratulations to them.

Well gel ! Keep enjoying ur dad's money !

Congrats to them and safe delivery in advance
**vianson**

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

QL Homes said...

Order for Denim Savage Jeans Shirt-#3,000. Jeans trousers, Office Shirts: male and female
Raulph Lauren Polo. Male: #2,300. Female: #2,000.
Delivery at your doorstep Nation wide.

2754B912, 08130373753
Whatsapp: 08034334692

Other items available:
Chinoze, Pant Trousers, Round/ V neck, Jeans trousers
Tie- Complete set Curtis-Hawes and T.M Lewin
Italian Shoes etc.

Why do you keep reporting on this couple? No one cares.

Busybody girl. Her marriage is just social media friendly. Congrats sha. Nwa ikiri.

Ediraph said...

Thats gr8t,that will be a silver spoon Baby,congrat to her in advance.
Health they say is wealth,if we manage it well we'll enjoy when aged, the keys for optimum health and factors that enhance it are discursed in our articles at our website. Visit our site for info.
to know what a healthy lifestyle constitute.

Curvegate said...

GOD is a Good GOD, Psalms 127:3 "Lo, children are an heritage of the LORD: and the fruit of the womb is his reward" congratulation God preserve you by His mercy and grace.

Congrats to them

Congratulations 2 dem

Awwwwww, congrats 2 them

She should be more conservative about some certain things.. Congrats to both of them.

Congratulations to dem

Lewis said...

She don chop bele full...lol

Congratsss

Apple Berry said...

Congrats to them

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Am happy for them.

WOOOOOW!congrats to u our best ex governor ikedi ohakim.ur regime ws d best i ve ever witness in d history of imo govt.

Congrats to the couple

Kachi said...

Happy for you Adanna!!! Congrats

I jst love dis chick

And so what? Why should we care about these people?

well said. but suprised tough, linda how far na , no post since afternoon :) ;)

Big congrats to them...so happy for them!

Congrats to 'em

Congrats to them.

congrats to them

CELEB said...

Congrats to her, though i notIced it at her twin sis wedding

Ugly girl

Shelly said...

Ugly just like your mama!
The good ones will be dying, while hateful and miserable beings like u are still living! Rather unfortunate!

Congratulobia

Mechieonu gi there, is it because she's not bleaching her skin like those fakes?

Linda Ikeji is one of the team natural color.

Why?. Inferiority complex must be killing you. I bet you are the sort of person that worships molatoes

Lovely Couple...Congrats....and Mr David, I LOVE your polo shirt bro...nice colour and it just fits you...and Adanna, im a guy o...so no need to panic hehehe jadedtemptations@gmail.com

Congrats to her

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Raaarh is this Ohakims' daughter?... I just watched their video "dating a black girl" on YouTube yesterday. What a coincidence.
Wish u safe delivery at the end Adanna

Awww congrats to them, Love dis couple. This her husband too fine abeg

Ruby said...

You re such a nuisance.... and a sadist. You really seem to get high on anything that brings people down. Continue...very soon we ll be yours.

Congrats!