Oprah Winfrey headed back to day time TV? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 August 2015

Oprah Winfrey headed back to day time TV?

According to new reports, TV mogul Oprah Winfrey may be headed back to Network TV...

From Star Magazine
Oprah Winfrey is seriously considering re-upping her hit talk show – and accepting the $500 million paycheck that could come with it.
“She could make half a billion bucks just by turning the lights on,” tattles a source. 'ABC wants her, only first they’d have to buy out her network, OWN. Oprah misses being the queen of daytime talk,” adds the insider. “If she were back on the air the fans would make her number one in a heartbeat. The new deal could be announced in January…

30 comments:

Welcome back

She try welcum back.

Golda Awosika said...

Hmmm, seen

edo juju said...

Away with her! What about new faces? She's had her run, and should leave as ovation hasn't quite receded...

Great offer.....back on track ma'am.....

If she likes

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Mtcheew

SWILL MARTIN said...

Niceeeee

Hmmmm, nice

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

After all the goodbye ceremony. She shouldn't do it. Just be in the background or continue with her interview shows on OWN. Allow others.

About time and I will be one of her guests, Amen.

Not surprising. She kept on doing interviews with celebs on tv even after she had supposedly quit her show. I knew she would come back

A wise one once said: it is best to exit the stage while the applause is high. So, this second missionary journey, as it were, is meant to accomplish what again?

Pls come back. We want you back on tv
-----

SHOCKING!!See exactly what happens to the body in the 24 hours after consuming an energy drink.

Better come back and smile to the bank oprah!

She's so confused.. Why did she stop it in the first place..!?

Wow that's great, knew she couldn't stay away for too long

I thought she was on TV already?

I will love that. She shouldn't have left don't know who advised her to.

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

She should test . Don't come and take ur shine away from yourself. Give the younger generation the opportunity to excel.

She should rest abeg. Her life is not all about TV. Linda take note!

My thoughts too.

Lol too little too late. Wendy already too her spot. The world is simply too ratchet to pay attention.

Such a bad rumour! She's passed that part of her life and doing as God intended with her network. Oprah never looks back!

Pls visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com