Arunma Oteh with Stephanie Linus & her husband (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 August 2015

Arunma Oteh with Stephanie Linus & her husband (photos)

This was at Stephanie's movie premiere in Abuja on Thursday night. See another photo after the cut...

38 comments:

Pray for her for safe delivery Libers#.. Heb 3:

Seen.

All the best SL... hoping to work with her someday. Insha Allah.

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Nice pic

Chaiii dis man is very tall,beautiful steph..

Still haven't gotten any help for the sewing machine I pleade for, please my fellow libers come to the aid of a sister. Gojinaka@gmail.com

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Na my Broda be like full blown mallam so....

Wow! Pregnancy can really change women. I wish her safe delivery in adv and God bless her.

Great fabulous guy's?i dey fill you all here in my palace..
Wish the lady save delivery.

Great fabulous guy's?i dey fill you all here in my palace..
Wish the lady save delivery.

Lovely couple

What is the implication of that picture?!

Favour belle said...

Not hating tho but isn't this thing just overhyped, huh!. Dry ni, wet ko

For ballet dance costumes,tutu,shoes and panty-hose pls ping now to order

For barbie ballet costumes, ballet shoes and pop socks,pls ping now
2643CFDB

Nice photos

Bae be looking gorgeous....

Her husband facial expression is one in town lyk smth is smelling ooooo lol

Nice one Stephanie, keep doing it in the manner you alone knows how. All the best darling.

abisoye said...

I love dis woman

Lovely.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Nice photos

ckjacob.blogspot.com

joyous babe said...

Ok,seen

...NA ZO

Bigshots.

Good for them.

Ore said...

She looks so happy, It makes me happy. God keep and strenghten them

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

angelmakiz said...

lovely pics. stephanie u need rest

No br small o, madam abeg help me tell her o. God is with her anyways,....my Hebrew woman.

HOL

Amen

safe delivery