Segun Arinze calls out man who has refused to refund his money after he mistakenly credited his acct | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 August 2015

Segun Arinze calls out man who has refused to refund his money after he mistakenly credited his acct

Somebody mistakenly pays money into your account, why not return it? It's not your money, keeping it is tantamount to stealing. Anyway, actor Segun Arinze mistakenly paid money into someone's account and the guy has so far refused to return the money. Below is what Segun told LIB exclusively
"I mistakenly paid 50k into the account of one Okoli Chukwunon with account in Access bank. When I realised my mistake I called my bank GT connect to report and I was asked to contact the bank of the beneficiary (Access bank) I went there and spoke with a lady staff Omolola (ogunlana branch) who was kind enough to contact the Nonso guy. He claimed he work with keystone bank mbaise branch. I identified myself and he asked that Access should send him a mail. Which they did.
Since then he's been giving me the run around. Yesterday he shouted at me and hung on me. His name Okoli Chukwunonso. This not so much about the money but the idea of being honest. What is not yours please kindly return. I have heard of various incidences of this kind. People should learn to be honest and banks should find a way of penalizing such unscrupulous acts. Mr Okoli Chukwunonso kindly return my money. You claim to be a banker, so you should know better.

346 comments:

1 – 200 of 346   Newer›   Newest»

Such is life. Lindaobserve

Should have been more careful

Diary of a Naija mom said...

Chai! After thinking God had blessed him. Return the money abeg.

Bless a child today!

This is very shameful Segun, so u can't dash sm1 50k????
Abeg

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Oga ooo please return the 50k naw.....that is stealing

This is very shameful Segun, so u can't dash sm1 50k????
Abeg

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Yubbie said...

Lmao mr okoli's thoughts be like "God done butter my bread"

Dexy said...

Mr. Okoli, abeg return segee money....stop embarrassing ur kinsmen

That is so wrong. And that is not being smart, that is being dis-honest. Please return the money, it is not yours.

Yubbie said...

Lol mr okoli's thoughts be like "God has buttered my bread"

Yubbie said...

Lmao mr okoli's thoughts be like "God done butter my bread"

the bank should freeze his account nau..how hard can that be, wen he sees that he cant access his money jes cos of 50k, he will return it.

Hmn. How unfortunate, the man might think it's not a big deal or big amount of money but it's still stealing.

Not fair naa...good a thing u dropped his number, by the time pple bombards his line wit calls... Its either he pays u back or change line. D guy is mean. Segun buo ya onu

Hackers hacked my zenith account and transferred 500k ... After catching the theif and without my money , zenith bank is still being stupid n not doing anything abt it.... I am going to prove bankers work with these hackers...story loadin

Maybe the guy think say him don hama

Okoli Chukwunonso return that money or you're phone's are not gonna rest for the rest of your life! Libers can make your life miserable! Return the money Onye oshi like you!

Can't the authorities do something about this cos I know they can.

Thats the bank's problem , not his

Lol!

I guess it is the guy's share of your loot from GEJ....stop winning.

Awwwwww... But he shld return d money na

Please the guy should do an honourable thing and return the money.

Lmao as our country hard so....how else God won use bless person na?? lol

*lib's namesake*

Mz Lolo... said...

Sorry Sege, but I think people should also learn to be careful so as not to credit the wrong account. I pray he returns it.

Ibo people and money. Awon ajokutamamomi.

lolzz. The guy will be like "Prayer answered"....Well if he didnt return it, it means he has a questionable character.

Buh i think probably he has spent it and needs time to pay back.

Rubylicious said...

The dude should return the money already.

Still haven't gotten any help for the sewing machine I pleade for, please my fellow libers come to the aid of a sister. Gojinaka@gmail.com

Chief return black arrow money o

Lol...please Mr Nonso, return back what's not urs...

Igbos with dubious act

D idiot is not credible enough to work in a bank.he should be dismissed ASAP!!!

Still haven't gotten any help for the sewing machine I pleade for, please my fellow libers come to the aid of a sister. Gojinaka@gmail.com

Hehe...... The man didn't see this coming. Honesty in all you do is very important.

if I were you I would sue him..i know you can afford to let go of the money but pls don't , embareass him jare.....he is a thief

Na lie..when you are filling the deposit slip which name did you write on the slip?

Lol,the guy don chop d money ni oo,ezero dulling segun malo nagere mo Laye *in Olamide's voice

*iyawo Obama

Would you want to know how you can Earn additional N100,000 (Minimum)in the next 30days. I will show you step by step and proof. Drop your email address as a comment. I will send you details.. See you at the top..

BEKEE said...

Mr Arinze first things first, this was a self service,u initiated it. The guy dey jejelly u carry money put inside him account. I'm sure wen u were making dat transfer u were asked to confirm it and u did so it's wholly u and d person wey give u d acc fault.2ndly kindly change ur bank cos even tho its ur fault it's not ur fight. Ur bank was supposed to contact his bank to place a line on that amount and then contact d wrong beneficiary for wrong recoup. It's possible d guy don use d ego thinking it was manna from heaven. Na bank to bank matter access bank no suppose attend to u. What if the guy's acc is a card account guy OYO could be ur case o. It's not a GraGra matter.let dem send a mail to his domicile branch to assist. But d guy fit don use d money shaa but he will pay cos it's not his but ur GT need to do d needful. Use better bank Una no go use just dey use omananya up and down

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Do pple still send money to pple's account by mistake? How did d acc number correspond with d acc name...am wondering

Chai, how painful... And who said 50k is nt much segun? Even if Na 5k sef NA ur money no b say u steal am. The guy is jus a thief.

Abeg Nonso, na ur own share of d millions he got from our forma oga at d top. No mind him. Chop d money

Omotayo said...

Unto 50K?

I see you Segun Arinze.

***ECHOMASS***

How did you make mistake on both the account number and name?
You just have to continue begging him,because he was on his own, when you made the mistake, he didn't come to your house t steal it.
Mr. Okoli pls give segun his money back.

Wicked act

Lmao...igbo wise man

I just wonder how this happened, banks now do verify before crediting that is if you paid in cash,cos most times diamond bank have corrected my digit mistakes and names like wise first bank before depositing funds into people's account, if you did an online transfer,i still wonder how it happened because, all the correct details of the beneficiaries pops up immediately you type in their account number,and if not not correct it would simply tell you that the account doesn't exist. Well no one is above mistakes,whoever way it happened, let nonso,return the money to the owner or access bank should follow procedures to locate him,they know how to do it.

He can go to access bank wherever he is to e-mail his manager in mbaise road Imo state to look into d case or d bank can deduct the money from the banker's acct.

Naija banks too wack.. banks abroad d money will b deducted instantly

Segun arinze free the 50k na,thats one the price u pay to b in the limelight

D guy no dey pick cals ooooh! Me sef wan look for small trouble,but he nor pick cal. That's indirect stealing pls.

Segun you just finished yourself.If I were him 1,will sue your ass.2. will never pick your calls again. 3.you only have big eyes with small brain. you made a mistake and you think because you're Segun Arinze that should be overlooked. The point is if the account was in red as at the time the money went in and this feller doesn't have 50K to pay out right not. how is that his fault.

Linda i shared my GTBank/Etisalat experience with you and you refused to help me rant ...ok o....

The bank shud have cross checked b4 d deposit, even if it's a wire n u not sure of the names d acc num came up wit, u shud hv called d person to confirm.

That's pure greed, sheer wickedness and total dishonesty..

Shegun when last did u give alms to the poor? Pls allow the young man to.enjoy your money. Lol

Eya

The truth of the matter is that your Bank GT is at fault, no confirmation of identity before the proceed of the transfer. The guy should be blamed but your bank should be blamed more. Note: Nigeria is so hot now, and people take opportunity to run things! The idea of withheld is wrong, but I'll advice u. Go ahead send another money. Segun Arinze is a big man jare, his fan has gotten a payback be dat. Nah.

That is why Honesty is always the best policy. Unfortunately we live in a world that is morally corrupt and dishonest. Sad to say that even the clegy men encourage their members to be dishonest with the lie that a money that is not yours is a gift from God. What a shame and deception!!!!

Hahahhahahahahha
Hmmmm just 50k?
It would ave been good if mine was 50.

Infant I hope I get a better platform /option to get my 150k from a so called landlord.

Hahahhahahahahha
Hmmmm just 50k?
It would ave been good if mine was 50.

Infant I hope I get a better platform /option to get my 150k from a so called landlord.

Ha! Return his money plz

Banks have the authority to reverse transactions where such errors are identified without even the need to contact the account holder. Mr Arinze is hereby advised to prevail on the bank to retrieve the full amount by way of reversal.

Alternatively, mr Arinze, please contact the financial crime division of the police. The unwilling disposition of the account holder to return the money is a crime under statute.

Oatzeal tosin said...

Segun arinze should just take it easy ooo...

D guy opened the account with his personal detail.. So many credit or debit.. D guy bears the risk... So he should be calm cos the guy has final say over his account..

And you should be more careful next tym..

ola said...

Deal with it urself y com on net to say all dis nonsense wen u know 50k is nothing to u. Nonso chop d money I beg. Wen next u are sending money check d account details wella

All this our hungry actors sef pack well

Ineedmoney said...

Oga dash am that one a brother dey him own you send money give am, nah Godwin, he might be broke in need of that cash

...... His account should be put on 50k lien,, access bank knows wot to do after further investigations....

Linda can't wait to see u marry

arinze has no right to pay linda to publish the guys phone number and details on social media..its wrong

Why shld d bank give u the guy phone number n leave u to deal with d customer? Itz d responsibility of d bank to act and ensure ur money is returned frm d guys acct and not u doing all of these oga... dee

Pls involve the police now, you have evidence of payment, the two banks are aware and a mail was sent to him by one of the banks and he acknowledge seeing the mail. You have a case oooo, 50k no be small money abeg

Oga na u make mistake, he didnt beg you to credit his account na

Lol....Oga Segun,voice mail,or the number u ar callin is not reachable! Or out of coverage. U no know we country be? Story for the gods o!

U call it 'stealing', he calls it 'God sent', I call it 'mindg ma own business'

It is bank matter to handle. Gbam! Customer care!!!

MBAISE ABI? YOU WILL NEVER GET YOUR MONEY BACK

yes you are right in a way sha bcus na ur money.. and again been honest too. but if na me na 30k i will give you bcus all your movies i bought and my refund be that... @pas_pee

haahaha dats bad, theif! d bank should deduct his money wen ever any money is paid into his account. Arrant nonsense

Guy, Calm down...the guy go push u the money....probably he asked God for 50k for a pressing need and you came through...I bet you must have asked God to give u atleast 50 thousand purchases of one of your movie

Mummyisgood said...

Sometin similar happened to a close friend it was quite hectic gettin d mony back after much d guy refunded only part of d mony sayin dat was all he could do.bunch of thieves

For where? Story for the Gods...

Chi said...

And this is why you gave out all his info? That's just sooo wrong. I guess its a case of tit for tat. Your father defrauded my father of money 15yrs ago. So what goes around, comes around! Ntooo.

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Mbaise man??? Segun just forget d money Biko.

If I was you, I'll report him at any of his branch, bankers are people with high integrity and trust just like the doctors. If this is the true scenerio then the false recipient is NOT worthy to be a BANKER, he can't be trusted.

UK Tog

Lukman said...

I still believe in miracle! This is a testimony! Segun, pls chill!

A banker that lacks integrity... That's what we get when banks keep recruiting cheap labourers to work as bankers. Our monies are not safe anymore. Pls CBN should look into this issues and stop banks from recruiting contract staff because there's no way a well paid professional banker will lack integrity on a peanuts. Mtcheeeew.

Thanks for the name make I go check am for Facebook.

Igbo kwenu...another igbo in the news fro the wrong reason...greedy man refund the money....money wet no be your own u still dhey find am hard to refund...

At a time that the cleaner at the airport is being celebrated by all,a banker with Access Bank will steal from another bank. I am going to close my account with Access Bank if this is the caliber of worker they employ. Mr Arinze, thanks for sharing your experience with us.

naijaboy said...

At a time that the cleaner at the airport is being celebrated by all,a banker with Access Bank will steal from another bank. I am going to close my account with Access Bank if this is the caliber of worker they employ. Mr Arinze, thanks for sharing your experience with us.

naijaboy said...

Maga pay guy man chop... Lol! Its very rare to get honest people in naija...fact!

Bro's I no say u too much unless u don't want to use ruggedity on dis guy, if not, contact the D1 sailing d ship there nd let SS men on board drive dat bst pro pra... S.O

The idiot should return his money now. Why are people so wicked. Thief.

boardmateventures said...

Mr. Segun. Arinze I am too sure you wil get your money from this guy u claim to be a banker since you have publicly announced what he did am sure his friends and superior will get to know and put pressure on him to refund your money. A banker creed stated that bankers should be honest and transparent.

Thief in disguise, Mr banker return person money, no be God sent,

So most of these superstars are this bankrupt? So because of ordinary 50K, this respected supposed superstar took to public to make an exposure, to ridicule both himself and another over his negligence. Mr. Arinze it's really about money so deceit from deceiving the public. Kindly add your account number to a reminder via same, so that a good citizen like me, can bail u out of your bankruptcy. 50k is not worth this noise for a person like you status, that's if the amount is up to 50k

Mugu fall. Guy man wak. With all ur Big eyes u still go make this mistake Mr segun. Just sew seed for him life with the 50k. Accept my laughing sympathy. Bye

DrS said...

This is so annoying and such people should be locked up. A friend of mine lost #100,000 like this to a woman who claims to attend deeper life church. The woman even stopped using the account after the incident. These are the sort of christians we have. She paid the money into the wrong account, traced the woman's house to beg her - note, I said BEG - after futile efforts over the phone. When people pray to God for miracles they forget the evil and pain they have caused others. She never got the money and has given up. I'm sure the woman sleeps well at night, attends vigils and might even occupy a dignified position in the church.

see me see trouble,if i may ask why some people are so stupid like dat in dis very country ? how can hold someones money like dat..........is not sign of inhuman ? abeg biko return his money ooooooooooooooooooooooo or else i will disturb calling ur number u will not sleep all night.................oya linda take note juliet tell him ooooo @ babangida VICKY TELL HIM..........

Abeg make he go sleep. Na him push u make u do mistake

Igbo Kwenu!

Mr segun why can't u be sincere to explain what efforts he has made so far instead of looking for whose image to ruin. He went to minute on the supposed reversal mail only to b told there was no mail yet. You want him to withdraw the money and pay into an unknown acct in GTB so that tomoro u will claim u didn't receive any money. If u could mk such a funny mistake then u shud b patient till the money is reversed in a way he can b clear of accusations tomoro. Only you kw what games ur up to wit so much noise abt nothing.!

Uncle, I dnt think you wld ever get that money back. I wrk with a bank and I wrongly credited 500k into a wrong account. Till today ejemeyovwi d coffin maker never paid back. Its a personal thing to give it back .pele

So it's true that most of this superstars are this bankrupt? Just take a look as a supposed respected superstar took to public media to make an exposee which ridicules himself and another fellow over 50k just because he has access to free public media. To the extent of giving out all the persons informations without withholding any in his possession. 50k is not worth all this ranting on public media, not knowing the circumstances why the person has not come up with the money. Assuming you pay into an account of a creditor of a bank, we all know what will happen, could be d guy is waiting for his salary to come. Mr. Arinze kindly write a reminder via same media including ur account number so that good citizens like me can save ur bankruptcy ass. Nonsense! If this person returns your money, giving u good reasons with apology, will u take back the shame u publicly made to his person back? Go and hustle if u are broke.

Segun ain't paying his tithe, serves him right

So it's true that most of this superstars are this bankrupt? Just take a look as a supposed respected superstar took to public media to make an exposee which ridicules himself and another fellow over 50k just because he has access to free public media. To the extent of giving out all the persons informations without withholding any in his possession. 50k is not worth all this ranting on public media, not knowing the circumstances why the person has not come up with the money. Assuming you pay into an account of a creditor of a bank, we all know what will happen, could be d guy is waiting for his salary to come. Mr. Arinze kindly write a reminder via same media including ur account number so that good citizens like me can save ur bankruptcy ass. Nonsense! If this person returns your money, giving u good reasons with apology, will u take back the shame u publicly made to his person back? Go and hustle if u are broke. This is complete nonsense, did he beg u for money? He was on his own. Pls go and sit down or hustle, another person getting insulted over ur negligence.

Its very easy 2 get ur money back na,,i blive u hv a police or army friend!!!...let them call him that he is needed @ d nearest police station or army barraack 4 interrogation!!..i bet u,,he will pay d money back sharp sharp!!!..Simple...

OGA Okoli please return Mr Arinze's money This amount will not make you richer instead it will make you poorer. With this publicity now the people who know you including your employer will be watching and see how this unfolds . Can you be trusted in any circumstances ? Honesty is the best policy

I called this guy. I think he wanted to play smart. But he has confirmed to me that many people are calling and disturbing his life. I think he will send the money back on monday.

I stopped reading when I read "this is not so much about the money".
Why do Nigerian artists lie like this???
Of course it's about the money, Mr Segun.

Btw, why can't the bank do something about this transaction, why do they have to wait until it gets to LIB?

<< LIB Addict >>

This manna did not come from Heaven . It belongs to somebody . Keeping what did not belong to you is corruption. CHANGE!!!!!! Do the right thing

angelmakiz said...

any account number should be verified along side the name before bankers do any transaction

What nonsense! Why won't he refund the money, na so we dey take know person wey be thief. Linda take note!

Men this guy, you are a big fool and a disgrace to the movie industry of Nigeria. Just bcos of 50k... Look what a top Nigerian actor is doing. Jeeeeze men, una no dey ever get sense.. Like if you not more than that. You are a disgrace. Leave the man in peace. Bcos all Nigerians including you knows you ain't getting it back. As bank no do anything, you no get sense lock up.

Courtesy - MHD

Ememobong said...

Bros!!! You enter one chance. Just term am bad market and move on. Next time, pay attention.

Trendyify said...

Lol, quite funny, buh mr man puh-lease give back whats not yours na, haba

it is well

The number is switched off Buh this I know we will disturb him until d money is refund......... Omo ale jatijati

miss pink said...

How cld u do such a thing? Explain how it happened to us..u guys av a similar acct no or name? Just curious

Just called the man named above. He said its not true. Wonder who I should believe now

My guy u be big man...forget this 50 bags....hehehhee

Mr segun why can't you be sincere enough to acknowledge his efforts instead of looking for whose image to ruin. He went to minute on the so called reversal mail yesterday afternoon but was told there was no mail yet. You want him to withdraw the money he doesn't know how it got into his acct n go n deposit in an unknown acct in GTB so that tomorrow you will claim you didn't get any money. If u could Mk such a funny mistake then u should b patient for it to b reversed in a way that will not lead to accusations tomorrow. Pls stop all the noise and unnecessary accusations

Somebody really pissed off Black Arrow.
Better pay o.

Nigeria banks should find a way of assisting customers with disputes and claims. A US bank would have credited Segun's account and get the funds back from the recipient's bank while the recipient's bank would easily debit the funds from the wrong account. Shikana!

Pls stop the noise

Please stop the noise

This tells you the level of dishonesty and corruption at every strata of the country. Honestly the guy should have earned more dignity if he has refund the money before been publicised like this!
However, Arinze should lefam for God. # Godwin.

He is crying because of 50k...haaa fuck ip

He said he works in keystone bank,he should b reported to d authority of his bank where he works, I think the bank can help.

If he likes he shouldn't return the money...i love karma in this kinda situation! Good raddance!!

He should be reported to his bank where he works,I think they can help

Lol He is a thief he will switch off fone nah segun y not go 2 keystone headoffice find out if he actually works there n ask 4 their HR problem solved but I'm 200% sure he is not a banker

9japikin said...

Y would you post the guy's details online?. . Na him fill the bank slop for you?... Abeg, go Sidon jor.

This guy just rubbished himself for life. He might probably lost his job.

berry said...

Ordinary 50k, press statement ds naija celebs sef
Loool

Old fool stop disgracing urslf na ur mates dash pple dat amt or even more u no dey shame opolo eyes wit fat smelling mouth

Bros abi na social media scam? You think say na babe you dey wire money to before you come discover the truth? Na voicemail you enter so.

The Son of God said...

Oga Shege use that 50k to sow a seed in Nonso's life! Chikena

Old man.

I just called the bastard and he hung up on me too so I sent him a text. I encourage everyone to call and appeal to this thief to return segun's funds.

Black Prince of Africa said...

Bros Segie u made a mistake by not confirming d acct numba b4 making payment. However, u can report d guy to dere HR department which will pressurize him to refund d money or loose his job.. It once happened to me & d guy quickly responded when he saw its gonna hit him very bad..

concerned NIGERIAN said...

@an non 1.11pm YOU ARE THE BIGGEST FOOL FOR EVER VOICING OR TYPING SUCH. SO BECAUSE HE IS A CELEBRITY HE SHLD FORGET HIS HARD EARNED 50K SO AS NOT TO GET INTO THE BAD BOOKS OF IGNORANT RETARDS LIKE YOU THAT SEES ACTORS AS SUPER RICH HEROES OR MONEY gods or WHAT.
IDIOT OF NO CAMPARISON
MAY U LOOSE MONEY AND LET IT GO FOR THE WANT OF WHAT OTHERS WILL SAY
ODE OSHU

It's appalling to read some of the comments here. A simple mix up of numbers can make u credit the wrong account especially with some mobile bank apps that don't show acct holder's names. You guys are here blaming Segun Arinze instead of condemning the evil act of the young man. Chukwunonso Okoli, I just checked your name on Keystone Bank's system and yes you are a staff. I'm one too. If you don't refund this money by Monday morning I will report you to Internal Control & HCM! People like you cause reputational damage to your self and employer. Why do you need Access bank to effect a reversal when the money actually hit your account? Is it that you do not know how to initiate a transfer through the several channels available to every account holder? I don't know Segun Arundel personally but I'm ready to help him fight this for the sake of the institution I work with.

U preach honestly??? Wat da f.....k!!! Where was honesty wen u were given part of d country's looted fund to insult a man old enof to b ur father?? D 50k is part of d undue paymnt u received and d way kama works, u still av some balance to pay!

He's human so STFH! Do you even have up to that in your miserable life? People don't think before they type down sh*t. In your heart of heart, won't you do the same if u were in his situation? Hypocrite

Nneka said...

Imagine ur foolish statement. So he plucked d money from a tree abi? It will happen to u in jesus name.

Lol.
I think its time 2 hit cell too.

Anon 1: 11pm you must be a very stupid person. if you were the one, wont you voice out? so becos he's an actor/celebrity, he should keep calm and not ask for a refund. you think money is easy to come by right? foolish you

Nneka said...

Are u sure u even have an account? Broke ppl forming one thin

Nneka said...

Are u sure ur not d guy in question

You're the most senseless human being I have seen in my life. I can't believe this Enyinna Godslove. Am sorry for foolish parents

Nneka said...

Have u got brains at all, smh

Nneka said...

Hahahahahahahaa

Nneka said...

Are u sure its not u? Father christmas. See ur bent mouth......leave d moni. If it was u, will u leave d money
Why do broke ppl always act up.

WORD!!!

Wow...it his money even if it 5 naira. Common now even if I am a billionaire...A man must work for his pay. It is this same mentality that is killing this country. If someone credit your account you should find out who the person his. You can even be set up. What if the person is boko haram. Pls let be honest. When God blesses...He blesses. One stupid man said he was blessed by someone accidentally credited his account..but he went to withdraw the money immediately. Which means he knows the money is not his...common we will be crying that our government is corrupt. Who makes the government is it not you and I. Abeg return the money biko

Why don't you send the 50k to Segun. Are you related to the access guy.

50k and you're making noise and disturbing the whole neighbourhood... So had it been it was N500k, Segun you would have fainted?!😳.. Maybe we would have been talking about your obituary by now.. Man abeg hold ya sef together jorrrr!!!

Am sure. God has punished you for every bad thing you have done. Bill Gates his not paying tithes but is still one of the richest men. This churches have brain wash you. I pay my tithes has a christian because it God's command and God's blessing is not always financial.

How much did u have in ur acc.

Like kind of u can play with #50, bcos he's a celebrity, he shoud be negligent with money made by his sweat! Can't imaging black man with black thinking! Guess that guy must be ur friend, its run in the vein ibo pple. Oleeee!

Actor take it easily biko, u are rich man now.

Try steal #5 naira and c d number of tyres dat will b placed on ur neck. Mtchewwww

You must be a thief

hrm paul ojeih said...

@smith chec I won't go nasty on u or insult u we fit jam one day but make we reason together.we all are products of good family up bringing. We fear God we go to church on sundays.we know wat is wrong is wrong. The nonso guy is a banker hos actions on not returning d 50k can cost him his job.how much b 50k kwanu. Bobos go use am sjack for club.our actions indirectly or directly have consequences. Oga smith may anoda man not eat ur mouth or covert ur property or even screw ur wife or ur girl right in very eyes having said dat the guy nonso is a thief and u smith chec ur a pussey for saying segun paid Linda to write this fuck off

Segun. You failed it. You and your bank. GT messed up to refer you to access. Access messed up to divulge their clients phone number . And you goofed big time to come here and publish it. Access bank....what has happened to confidentiality? GT common reversal you cannot do? Close your account. The ideal thing is Segun writes GT. GT Contacts access. Access notifies the client and reverse. If the money has been used. Account manager provides his client and advises the account be closed. Period. Account office should know what kyc is. If you take money not belonging to you, then you are fraudulent. Close his account. For Segun to be calling him is wrong by all spellings of it. Banking in Nigeria has turned to beer parlor business. If it's my number that is published here, access bank get ready to pay me N10m for the harassment. If the transfer was from a kidnapped persons account withdrawing and paying back is a confirmation of business transaction. Tomorrow somebody will come and arrest you and say so so and so paid you money. How do you explain? You just say I paid it back? Sars will wait for explanation abi. The only thing here is reversal. Linda Biko tell them. Tanko zuby

Idiot how much u get dia.poor man

Access bank should please review the profile of all the people that logged onto this account to confirm he is a staff. 1. They were browsing on duty. 2. One of them posted this anonymous message here that said he will report the staff. They are the ignorant ones. Sack them. Why are you going into an account without transaction. We need to salvage banking in Nigeria. TANKO zuby

You are ignorant. Stop exposing it. Access should sack you. Write your name and I will follow it up. Stop defending access. Tanko zuby

Hmmm and if he made a mistake cant pple just be honest.he is a thief.the money is not his.

E carry gun face am collect am?dats segun give away.aba made like u

E don get alert God win.abi na u win

Thank u bro,rich pocket poor mind dats him

Animal.i go find zoo for u for Zimbabwe mke dem hurt u kill as dem kill dat loin.only sa u no fit b lion u b frog

ucheigbokwe3434@gmail.cim

Ashawo, e easy to get 50k? How many times you go open leg before u get 50k these days. Idiot. Arawayin Asaba!

ucheigbokwe3434@gmail.com

You are a disgrace to the son of whom you claim u are. Irresponsible goat

Omotayo said...

I agree... everything looks stupid.

Something is wrong with this man.next time u wont make such silly mistake

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 346   Newer› Newest»