You want to look hot? Burn that fat with Slim Girl Shapewear | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 14 August 2015

You want to look hot? Burn that fat with Slim Girl Shapewear

Have you heard of Slim Girl Shapewear? The Atlanta based company has graced Nigeria with its new location in Lekki phase 1. Do you want a beautiful body with curves in the right places? This is what Slim girl Shapewear specializes in to give you the best results. With different credible testimonials from customers and celebrities across the world.

Talking about the likes of  Rasheeda from Love and Hip Hop, Tiny (wife of TI the Rapper), Toya Wright (ex wife of Lil Wayne), Snooki from The Jersey shore, Ramona Rizzo from Mob wives, some Basket Ball wives, a couple of Real House Wives, Tameka Rivera, Wacka Flocka‘s wife, Joselyn Hernandez, Khloe Kardashian etc 

Slim Girl Shapewear is one of the most popular stores in the U.S. to specialize in strong control body shapers not like other shapers that will not hold you in and still push your belly out. According the CEO of Slim Girl Shapewear, the company was born out of necessity. She noticed there weren't any real firm control belly shapers out there so she embarked on the journey to make body shapers for real women. She testifies that "At Slim Girl Shapewear we don't make anything soft or light. 

Everything we make really sucks you in. From the waist shapers, to the leggings Khloe Kardashian raved about on Instagram, to the bum lifters and other things we sell. 

There is no doubt that their shapewear truly works.  She said "it will sculpt your body and you will love it", who doesn't love a beautiful body?  Of course they come in different types, products include Latex and Non Latex Waist Shapers, Butt Lifters, Plus size shapers and more which is also available for men and women. If you have been looking for a way to burn that fat, don't search further, Slim Girl Shapewear sculpt your body and burn the fat all at the same time. This is what we do, and we take our job seriously. 

You want to join the fit and sexy fam? They have a store in Europe, USA and in Nigeria. Their Warehouse is at Atlanta Georgia. 

Call now in Nigeria: +234 809-066-3293, U.S.A: +1800-718-8358 Europe: +44 02070787436. 

18 comments:

No, i dont want to look hot. Pot belly is the new sexy

Yawn# story for the ladies #onelovefromsnow#

Nice.

Ok Tnk u!

Oky seen..... #NowPlaying>> the chairman medley: ink edward....

#noted

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

How much does it cost?

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

Gloria said...

Hope it's cheap..

Mihearty said...

Not interested

Daily diet tv said...

IT'S EASY! EASIER THAN YOU PROBABLY ENVISAGED. That brings me to the BIG QUESTION. How do one make this money? I have seen people go from living at the mercy of others, to SWIMMING IN THE POOL OF ABUNDANCE. How did they do it? By simply referring potential property buyers to estate managers like me. All you have to do is to link potential house/property buyers to Havado island limited. You can reach us through 08105368992 or 08071417966. CALL NOW!!! ACT FAST!! STAY SCHEMING!

SHAPE U HAS GONE ON BRK FOR ADVERT OR R DEY WRYTIN ARTICLES OR VE DEY MADE SELS DAT DEY NO LONGER ADVERTZE OR TO PAY LINDA IS HGH??SEEIN DIFFERNT SHAOEDS SHAPE DAT EVRYDAY...TOMJERRYSWIT

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Olodo

Another SHAPE YOU SCAM... Thanks to shape you and linda i did my research and found out what a WAIST TRAINER TRULY is and feels like. This is just a CINCHER not even a Fashion Corset ( yes there is a difference between the three) people should fear God haba and stop scamming people.

Okay seen, thank you Linda.

I will patronise them.. hello my fellow Lib addicts, pls follow and check me out on IG @therealcheekyto..check bio too

Cul