Check out this hilarious and sweet birthday cake a wife made for her husband | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 August 2015

Check out this hilarious and sweet birthday cake a wife made for her husband

A LIB reader sent this in, says his colleague's wife got him this amazing cake for his birthday. Happy wife!

86 comments:

Good for her.. If only I can get half of this from an typical Nigerian man, am ok..!

Waoooo. The husband must be proud and happy.

Lmao...hbd to d hubby +hml

Kikikiki... very dry like bonga fish! She most be very boring physical $ spiritual to come up with bday cake like this. NEXT!!!

Wow that's nice.

Whoa sweet

Lol so she has been counting all these na wa fr women cute tho

bummyla said...

Happy Birthday Bros! Love You Wify! http://www.bummyla.com

mummyisgood said...

Happy wife,Happy life

Lol! Nice

Lol cool

This is lovely

I love this. After all the stress this woman has gone thru to make this cake I hope the hubby will improve more. Nice one.

Fuck nko?

Cute ooooo.very creative

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Lol.Nice.

Golda Awosika said...

So sweet of her. Nw aw do u cheat on ds kinda woman??? Neva!!!

Sylvonce said...

Very funny

can't even give mine 1, sad to say the least.

don't understand how people enjoy marriage cause mine is horrible. na siddon look out dey .

Why hugs come pass the number of kisses??.....lovely tho.

The cake is very Nice...

Just Ma Opinion...

Trendyify said...

This is awesome

it is well

Awwwwww...

Oh really. She was counting. Still nice sha

Frying-Pan said...

Boring...

Aww

He's lucky he got a good wife
HBD to him

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

65 kisses?
Not enough for a year

Aww so much luv,hope he luvs her in same manner...

Meaning she is giving him room to improve so husby the ball is in your cot

joyous babe said...

Good for them

Yes o. Happy wife cos the guy's score is on the rise.
-----

SHOCKING!!See exactly what happens to the body in the 24 hours after consuming an energy drink.

Yes o. Happy wife cos the guy's score is on the rise.
-----

SHOCKING!!See exactly what happens to the body in the 24 hours after consuming an energy drink.

Luchi said...

Orrrrrt so cute

When you treat your woman right!

<< LIB Addict >>

She need more kisses, the hubby need to improve in his kissing techniques.

I'm trying 2 make sense of this shit:
Caption:
Chk out this hilarious and sweet birthday cake a wife made 4 her husband
Note @ the 2nd cake:
A lib reader sent this in, says his colleague's wife got him this amazing cake 4 his birthday. Happy wife.
CAN SMBDY HELP!!!

Staled joor... Linda have u not seen this kinda cake before? My colleagues wife brought it to her hubby in the office to mark his bday in 2013 sef...... With similar write up

Linda can't wait to see u marry

Lool.....very creative.

Awesome! So lluv discake,wisham d one

bee said...

Gynaz said...

Oh oh. So sweet. She's really a happy wife. Life is too short not to appreciate and cherish every moment.If every wife can cherish and adore her husband and vice versa there will be less of broken marriages. Let's learn to show appreciation to one another it might come in small packages but will go a long one.

Nice concept

Awwwww that's so sweet

Nice concept. ....God go bless and kip both of u forever

this is cakes and cream format nah,baked this like 4 years ago for hubby.

What a cake

Diary of a Naija mom said...

Lovely concept!

Help! My dog wants to run me down.

Awwww. This is nice

And he is a Man United fan. Yay, we have the best wives and girlfriends.

Awwwww! This is sweet....

Sex isn't included

Wawooh am loving dis, hope to try it for my hubby to be some day

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Lovely, HBD to d man, may their luv continue to grow stronger.. Wish dem happiness

Awww,that's so sweet. How I wish I can say same thing about mine. He's getting worse day by day

That is so romantic. I hope her husB will remember also to surprise her on her own Bday. Nice cake

Dis is so cute

So sweet, nice one!

hope said...

This is the most creative cake I have seen.what a woman.

Hilarious indeed lol

Wow! I love love...

So romantic

Pple like you are part of those drawing the world back. So filled with negativity and unhappiness. Regardless of what unhappy things pple like u type, the husband would still b filled with joy and happiness that his wife appreciates him. Next time just don't bother commenting if it's hard for u to appreciate pple.

Salisu Kabir said...

So swt.

You are a lil tart

Woooooooow! Dis is so sweet. HBD to the said Man. Linda take note!

lovely..nice..

What have you to offer to get such goddies from a man

Wow! Nice one and indeed dis is unbeatable mostly d presentation mak a lot of sense.

@lwkmd_naija aka Davido driver, u were on break or u got tired of using two ID on LIB? Quit using dis two ID on LIB for we all know dat u use two ID on LIB. Don't worry we understand.

Aww Really???

Really sweet. Linda help me find out if the wife has a sister I can marry.

Bad belle

Shz judging in percents

Nice and different

Nne nne amend your ways