I'm trying 2 make sense of this shit: Caption: Chk out this hilarious and sweet birthday cake a wife made 4 her husband Note @ the 2nd cake: A lib reader sent this in, says his colleague's wife got him this amazing cake 4 his birthday. Happy wife. CAN SMBDY HELP!!!
Staled joor... Linda have u not seen this kinda cake before? My colleagues wife brought it to her hubby in the office to mark his bday in 2013 sef...... With similar write up
Oh oh. So sweet. She's really a happy wife. Life is too short not to appreciate and cherish every moment.If every wife can cherish and adore her husband and vice versa there will be less of broken marriages. Let's learn to show appreciation to one another it might come in small packages but will go a long one.
Pple like you are part of those drawing the world back. So filled with negativity and unhappiness. Regardless of what unhappy things pple like u type, the husband would still b filled with joy and happiness that his wife appreciates him. Next time just don't bother commenting if it's hard for u to appreciate pple.
@lwkmd_naija aka Davido driver, u were on break or u got tired of using two ID on LIB? Quit using dis two ID on LIB for we all know dat u use two ID on LIB. Don't worry we understand.
86 comments:
Good for her.. If only I can get half of this from an typical Nigerian man, am ok..!
Waoooo. The husband must be proud and happy.
Lmao...hbd to d hubby +hml
Kikikiki... very dry like bonga fish! She most be very boring physical $ spiritual to come up with bday cake like this. NEXT!!!
Wow that's nice.
Whoa sweet
Lol so she has been counting all these na wa fr women cute tho
Happy Birthday Bros! Love You Wify! http://www.bummyla.com
Happy wife,Happy life
Lol! Nice
Lol cool
This is lovely
I love this. After all the stress this woman has gone thru to make this cake I hope the hubby will improve more. Nice one.
Fuck nko?
Cute ooooo.very creative
Lol.Nice.
So sweet of her. Nw aw do u cheat on ds kinda woman??? Neva!!!
Very funny
can't even give mine 1, sad to say the least.
don't understand how people enjoy marriage cause mine is horrible. na siddon look out dey .
Why hugs come pass the number of kisses??.....lovely tho.
The cake is very Nice...
Just Ma Opinion...
This is awesome
it is well
Awwwwww...
Oh really. She was counting. Still nice sha
Boring...
Aww
He's lucky he got a good wife
HBD to him
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
65 kisses?
Not enough for a year
Aww so much luv,hope he luvs her in same manner...
Meaning she is giving him room to improve so husby the ball is in your cot
Good for them
Yes o. Happy wife cos the guy's score is on the rise.
-----
SHOCKING!!See exactly what happens to the body in the 24 hours after consuming an energy drink.
Yes o. Happy wife cos the guy's score is on the rise.
-----
SHOCKING!!See exactly what happens to the body in the 24 hours after consuming an energy drink.
Orrrrrt so cute
When you treat your woman right!
<< LIB Addict >>
She need more kisses, the hubby need to improve in his kissing techniques.
I'm trying 2 make sense of this shit:
Caption:
Chk out this hilarious and sweet birthday cake a wife made 4 her husband
Note @ the 2nd cake:
A lib reader sent this in, says his colleague's wife got him this amazing cake 4 his birthday. Happy wife.
CAN SMBDY HELP!!!
Staled joor... Linda have u not seen this kinda cake before? My colleagues wife brought it to her hubby in the office to mark his bday in 2013 sef...... With similar write up
Linda can't wait to see u marry
Lool.....very creative.
Awesome! So lluv discake,wisham d one
Oh oh. So sweet. She's really a happy wife. Life is too short not to appreciate and cherish every moment.If every wife can cherish and adore her husband and vice versa there will be less of broken marriages. Let's learn to show appreciation to one another it might come in small packages but will go a long one.
Nice concept
Awwwww that's so sweet
Nice concept. ....God go bless and kip both of u forever
this is cakes and cream format nah,baked this like 4 years ago for hubby.
What a cake
Lovely concept!
Help! My dog wants to run me down.
Awwww. This is nice
And he is a Man United fan. Yay, we have the best wives and girlfriends.
Awwwww! This is sweet....
Sex isn't included
Wawooh am loving dis, hope to try it for my hubby to be some day
Lovely, HBD to d man, may their luv continue to grow stronger.. Wish dem happiness
Awww,that's so sweet. How I wish I can say same thing about mine. He's getting worse day by day
That is so romantic. I hope her husB will remember also to surprise her on her own Bday. Nice cake
Dis is so cute
So sweet, nice one!
This is the most creative cake I have seen.what a woman.
Hilarious indeed lol
Wow! I love love...
So romantic
Pple like you are part of those drawing the world back. So filled with negativity and unhappiness. Regardless of what unhappy things pple like u type, the husband would still b filled with joy and happiness that his wife appreciates him. Next time just don't bother commenting if it's hard for u to appreciate pple.
So swt.
You are a lil tart
Woooooooow! Dis is so sweet. HBD to the said Man. Linda take note!
lovely..nice..
What have you to offer to get such goddies from a man
Wow! Nice one and indeed dis is unbeatable mostly d presentation mak a lot of sense.
@lwkmd_naija aka Davido driver, u were on break or u got tired of using two ID on LIB? Quit using dis two ID on LIB for we all know dat u use two ID on LIB. Don't worry we understand.
Aww Really???
Really sweet. Linda help me find out if the wife has a sister I can marry.
Bad belle
Shz judging in percents
Nice and different
Nne nne amend your ways