News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
So? Make I run for am?
That's good#ITwillONLYgetBETTER#itMUSTendINpraise
Good of him. Your comment will be visible after approval
Aww Masha Allah.
All good and nnie, I wish them all d best and its well wit their soul. Thumbs up 2d governor!
Good for him.Nice.
its...natural..
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...Oky seen...... ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Good to know
He is a governor who has the interest of his people at heart.
Hope he won't divert public funds..
Okay seen#TeamBlessed#
Bless him! Others can learn and trust others to condemn. Col 3;14
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.
I don't know what makes it news. Eye service
i see a "thief holding a baby". all politicians are thieves posing as saints.
Grandpa
21 comments:
So? Make I run for am?
That's good
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Good of him.
That's good
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Aww Masha Allah.
All good and nnie, I wish them all d best and its well wit their soul. Thumbs up 2d governor!
Good for him.
Nice.
its...natural..
Oky seen....
Good to know
He is a governor who has the interest of his people at heart.
Hope he won't divert public funds..
Okay seen
Bless him! Others can learn and trust others to condemn. Col 3;14
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.
I don't know what makes it news. Eye service
i see a "thief holding a baby". all politicians are thieves posing as saints.
Grandpa