Dear LIB readers: Please help a disturbed woman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 11 August 2015

Dear LIB readers: Please help a disturbed woman

From a female LIB reader. Please read below...
I met my husband in 2011, January to be precise and I fell in love with him almost immediately. I loved his company so much that I had to let my guard down to be with him. Even when I realised he is not one to beg women because he has this belief that he can get any woman he wants because he is good looking so and FYI he loves women and has loads of them at his beck and call. I later got to realize that is his way of enjoying life any other thing like vacation is just by the way
Anyways,  I stuck with him and in 2013 we got married,  I felt on top of the world. I had to stop working because of where his new job took him to and till today I have not gotten a job. We had our fights but I was determined to make my marriage work and became submissive in ways i never imagined. Most times i go on my knees to beg him even when he is at fault just so that there is peace in my home

Hmmm,  last year I had this illness and realised I am HIV positive,  he took the test too and it came out positive. But he was very calm about it that we would be there for each other and I was impressed, we started our ARV drugs and we have been fine,  our Cd4 count is rising and I am grateful to God for life although i wish I could talk to someone cos I sometimes ask God were I went wrong in life or what I did wrong.

Fast forward to this year I suspected  he was cheating on me,  I got so mad and confronted him but he denied it and instead he found a way to turn the table around and we didn't talk for the 2 days,  i am not one to keep grudges for long so I asked him to forgive me for not trusting him.

Well today I confirmed my suspicions I was playing game with his phone when a message entered from his friend asking how Thursday went, if he saw condoms at his place... The funny thing is we had prayer sessions  that week for divine healing in church.

And I ask myself how would God hear our prayers? How do I get my life back? I finally had this business idea last month too but I can't concentrate again I feel like I have lost everything I worked for and believed in. I don't know what to do...., I am so angry,  I wish my life is over

248 comments:

1 – 200 of 248   Newer›   Newest»
kontro- verses said...

You don't have any personal drive, ambitions or something? Where is your sense of self worth, at least?

Joblesshousewife said...

hmmmmm

Please don't kill yourself keep loving and praying dor him!

Click Here Female Student Leaks Video Of Her And Her Lecturer Having S3x

Click Here to see Pastor caught with another member’s wife in the hotel

Click HereMovie producer caught ‘doing it’ with a 17 year old Upcoming Actress

Click Here Mother Exposed her Own Daughter for allegedly Cheating with her Father

This poster is such a fool.... Na yu do urself shah.... Mumu...

The holy spirit is the fifth my dear.. visit your pastor first. Many people would mislead you here. Rev 3:22

7F098C19 said...

No one can help, only God helps. Human only but assist. Engr Emy

www.glowyshoe.com said...

I think you should focus on empowering yourself for the better..always be on your knees in prayers

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

First of all are u angry ur hubby or dt he is spreading his disease! Dts so unfair!

first i must empathize with u but also i feel u made a mistake marrying someone who wasnt destined to be ur husband... thats wia the whole thing become wrong... u knew his lifestyle and u still went ahead. u shud have gone for counselling before the marriage, ... well... u ve got to fire up ur prayer engines...

APPLELIPX said...

Even after infecting you with hiv he is still cheating???
Yes!!! This is that critical case of "till death do us part". You will die in dat house of u dnt leave sooner

He isn't sorry n may never be

You are a gracious woman, your husband gave you HIV and you still love him yet he want to effect others with his cheating. I think you need to see a concellor and don't forget to pray always. I think you can have a better life without him. I know is not easy but you need to take a positive stand. God bless you

May God interven in Your case. May he see you through this challenging time of Your life and marriage.

Just forget about your husband nd his cheating
Find yourself first
Secure the Jon first, may be that's the distraction you need

So whats the question aunty? I jst dy tell us story of ur life

*job

my dear you are HIV positive.. so is he and i am sure he passed it to you!!!...let the women that want to follow married men follow him.. one day condom would break and they will be hiv positive too.. the worst thing a man can do is to give you HIV.. your eye never still clear??

So whats the question aunty? U jst dy tell us story of ur life

You didn't say if you both have kids or not anyway like you said you already know his kind before you married him.

I don't understand your problem, he had many women around him, he love women, you went. Ahead to marry him, he even gave you hiv, and you're so angry and wish your life is over because he cheated on you?
#confused#
I will just pray for you that's all.

Your story was touching though, but I must confess that you are the problem of your marriage, why did I say that? You knew this man for who he was before the marriage proper but you still went ahead to marry him, you decided not to wait for your own diamond to come. You forgot the saying that says"all that glitters are not gold", Golds are always very dirty until they are polished the will refuse to shine....i guess the young ones had learn one or two things here. I will advice you focus your attention and energy on the business idea you just discovered before you know it, you will be happy again. Good luck!

Wow....this is so pathetic

My dear.. You saw the signs from the onset but you ignored them.
What ever happened to medical tests before marriage?; he may have contacted it before you both tied the knot.
At this point..you just have to keep praying for God's intervention in ur marriage, because there's little or nothing you can do abt it.. The mistake has been made.

For those in the process of getting married; look before you sow..thru deliverance and other things humanly possible, to avoid stories like this.
Marriage is no child's play.
Goodluck dear..God will see you thru.

Your husband is not nice at all. I think he had hiv n didn't tell you that was why he was all calm when you two tested positive. Just look for a way n get yourself busy again. Over look him cause some men will always be dogs.
**vianson**

Hmmmmmm. Touching story and I was speechless all through while reading dis post.

Dis is one of d best LIB Super Story I hav ever read on dis blog bcos it straight frm d heart of d writer.

My take on dis post is dis, God is ever gracious and lovely for He see and knows all tins. She should take dis case to God in prayers for He wil surely intercede on her behalf.

At dis stage, I wil say dis to her which is, every man or woman to his or hersef. Let her answer her name b4 d Lord for God to heal her inside out while she maintain her purity b4 d Lord and she wil surely see d Lord coming to her rescue.

Its well wit her soul and I see her breakthrough dis circumstance and God putting d huuby to shame by d time God miraculously heal her wit d precious blood of our Lord Jesus. Amen!

Shalom madam, its well wit ur soul!

D'Arc Ed said...

Never compete to win a philanderer/cheat no matter how alluring they might be.

The consequences are dire.

Its actually only God you can look up to now.

Pray.

He answers.

He can turn things around for you.

Hmmmmmm. Touching story and I was speechless all through while reading dis post.

Dis is one of d best LIB Super Story I hav ever read on dis blog bcos it straight frm d heart of d writer.

My take on dis post is dis, God is ever gracious and lovely for He see and knows all tins. She should take dis case to God in prayers for He wil surely intercede on her behalf.

At dis stage, I wil say dis to her which is, every man or woman to his or hersef. Let her answer her name b4 d Lord for God to heal her inside out while she maintain her purity b4 d Lord and she wil surely see d Lord coming to her rescue.

Its well wit her soul and I see her breakthrough dis circumstance and God putting d huuby to shame by d time God miraculously heal her wit d precious blood of our Lord Jesus. Amen!

Shalom madam, its well wit ur soul

Awwwww...God is ur strength dear. Just keep trustin God

Shalom madam, its well wit ur soul.

Plz nvr wish ur life is Over this aint the End of Life !!! Beliv and Trust in God ,everything is going to be aiit .

But plz try to start building ur own world . Focus on ur business idea try and work things out for urslf ; do Things that will mak you Happy even if is not there to make you Happy. Put all ur burden on Christ Jesus Trust me he will not Fail You. All iz Well Dear ; I Feel your pain ;God almighty will be ur comfort and console u.

Prayer.....that's what y need

I hope other ladies are reading this. Look for quality. Dnt allow ursef to be managed, for crying out loud dnt throw away ur sef esteem away bcos of looks or money. Those things are wrong yardsticks for measurements. Just pray God heps u

just be strong and never lost hope cos if there is life .....there is million ways of stepping ahead again.

PURPLE said...

All shades of stupid u are madam. That's all

Luke chapter 1 vs 37 says with God all tins are possible......I so much believe in prayers and prayers works for me in all things......my dear pray more......pray harder......God must surely show him self in your family......good luck

Hhmmmmm!!! So sorry ma'am, you had made the wrong choice by marrying a philanderer but I think with the HIV he should return to christ and sought him diligently but no he just wants to perish and take you along side hmmm my opinion is that you totally ignore him, talk to your pastor about it and continue to pray and trust God for a miracle and when next he tries bull shit threaten to expose your status my dear he won't dare try it again because am sure that his friend is unaware he is positive, the lord is your strenght.

HAVE A PERSONAL RELATIONSHIP WITH JESUS CHRIST NOT JUST A CHURCH RELATIONSHIP. THERE IS NO COMPLEX " MATHEMATICAL" PROBLEM HE CANNOT SOLVE. IF YOUR LIFE HAS REDUCED FROM SIMPLE ARITHMETICS TO ADVANCED CALCULUS AND ABSTRACT ALGEBRA.....PLEASE TURN TO JESUS CHRIST.

Some men doesn't deserve good things in their lives seriously, they'd take a good woman for granted. Dear Poster, am gonna be blunt with you, u noticed he was cheating on you αи∂ u didn't take a walk??? Yes walk out on him????
U stayed till he gave u HIV αи∂ u were still ok with it???? When will ladies learn to knw when sm1 is actually in their lives just to terminate every atom of goodness in them αи∂ render them useless????
Αи∂ now †Ñ’ξ issue is he still gave u HIV αи∂ still cheating on u αи∂ ur asking what to do????
Better leave that man cos he's a crook, αи∂ there's nothing like praying here, he needs to pray himself out αи∂ be redeemed not you, u have done ur part αи∂ its high time u leave that ass-hole b4 he give u another incurable disease...
Nice decision u took by getting back ur job!
Leave him, when I said leave him, I mean leave him αи∂ don't even look bk, αи∂ yes ur going with ur kids, let him rot in women's pussy...

Αи∂ wait o, are u sure he isn't sharing d HIV? That man Is a monster in human form, he needs to be kept behind bars.....reporting him to any authority will even be better......he's a crook αи∂ doesn't deserve to live.
Just take a walk αи∂ be strong....ur gonna make it on ur own, trust me....u will

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

If he is not ready to repent from his ways my dear you can move on with your life. Your life is priceless you don't need someone who will rather keep hurting you knowing your status of health so that you won't break down. Take a bold step he will never change. HIV is not a death sentence, live a normal and free life. Don't ever wish that your life should be over find a job and start working to keep yourself busy. You will surely find one who will love you in your circle. The Lord is your strength.

Some men doesn't deserve good things in their lives seriously, they'd take a good woman for granted. Dear Poster, am gonna be blunt with you, u noticed he was cheating on you αи∂ u didn't take a walk??? Yes walk out on him????
U stayed till he gave u HIV αи∂ u were still ok with it???? When will ladies learn to knw when sm1 is actually in their lives just to terminate every atom of goodness in them αи∂ render them useless????
Αи∂ now †Ñ’ξ issue is he still gave u HIV αи∂ still cheating on u αи∂ ur asking what to do????
Better leave that man cos he's a crook, αи∂ there's nothing like praying here, he needs to pray himself out αи∂ be redeemed not you, u have done ur part αи∂ its high time u leave that ass-hole b4 he give u another incurable disease...
Leave him, when I said leave him, I mean leave him αи∂ don't even look bk, αи∂ yes ur going with ur kids, let him rot in women's pussy...

Αи∂ wait o, are u sure he isn't sharing d HIV? That man Is a monster in human form, he needs to be kept behind bars.....reporting him to any authority will even be better......he's a crook αи∂ doesn't deserve to live.
Just take a walk αи∂ be strong....ur gonna make it on ur own, trust me....u will

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

From beginning, you were worshipping him, made urself his footstool n footmat to rub off his piggy dirt and u continued to the extent of accepting the consequences of his actions that he passed on to you. Like you even sound happy that you got HIV positive. Now u are angry that the spots are still on the Leopard, why? You are angry that the dog has gone back to eating the shit u are used to seeing him eat but was never complained, why? Smh... The things ladies do in the name of love n marriage, if written in chapters of the Bible, we would have so many editions. It's either you continue smiling at the pig like uv been doing, packing his dirts n nonsense or u wake up to reality. Take your stand n stick to it even though it looks more like a bit late but there could be hope. The choice is yours!

You must be a very funny person, when you confirmed you had HIV, why didn't you confront him ?? Anyways the Lord is your strength, keep praying.

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

take up the business idea you have,cuz if you are busy you will think less of other things...and go closer to God..it is well in Jesus name

I must say you're a very strong woman knowing his kind of person and still going ahead to marry him. You should've prepared yourself for times like this..It shdnt be a biggie to you. A lot of people enter marriage wt so much trust and expectations bt all they get are loads of disappointments. Their cases are even worse. Brace up girl, get busy. If your tolerance has reached it's limit, take a break. It's not a do or die affair.

madam why una dey do una sef these kind things. You knew he was a player, you say you love am carry yourself enter the marriage. Now you carry HIV and e never do you! Madam I pity you oh!

obietrezy said...

Oya nau end your life if you wished it was over..... Jor oh

Ernie said...

Some Men are just heartless, your husband needs to be reported to your church for further counseling and prayers because his case is beyond just talking to. Woman take heart and remain strong and continue your prayers because God continues to work in mysterious ways and stop thinking about ending it, instead talk to someone and be encouraged to hold on for God. I pray God answers your prayer.

My sister u will get ur healing bk, just keep having faith. But when it happens, lv him. Bt wait o, wen he ws not HIV positive u endured the cheating, why now angry nw that his HIV positive. Madammmmmmm

HOL

ofcourse ur life is over, u should have left earlier, now u r positive wit HIV, its like onions, u r peeling and peeling but all it does is bring tears to ur eyes, run my dear run now. u can still make something at of the remaining life u still have, wish u well.

Dear disturbed woman, after reading your story I can only imagine how you are feeling right now. But I want you to know that there's much more to life than worrying over a cheating husband who got you infected with HIV. Take control of your life.Do not give in to negative feelings ...wishing your life is over is not the solution so please do not go down that suicide-thinking road.Life is a gift from God and if you believe in Him, you will realize that even thinking about ending your life is an act of ingratitude towards the Giver of life. Decisions we make in life all have consequences. You made a choice to be with the man even though you saw flaws which could cause potential danger.So now you have to either stick with him and accept it as the consequences of your decisions or you leave him ( adultery is a biblical ground for divorce). No matter what you decide to do, take control of your life and be happy. The love & faithfulness of a spouse only contributes to our happiness, but real happiness depends on our having a solid relationship with our Heavenly Father. So turn to God for comfort and He will help you overcome this difficult time. Just do not resort to wishing your life is over...

Sometimes, it can be difficult to step out of your situation and assess it for the next level/step because you're the one overwhelmed the pains.
Having said that, i'm not usually one to judge but I want to believe you had first gone wrong by deciding to marry a player. And to hear you say you felt impressed by how a man who gave you HIV calmed you is short of words.
My suggestion is, you've got only one life and the responsibility to be happy is solely yours. The only way you can start making your life meaningful is by putting your concentration into your new business idea and work your way to your sanity before you actually kill yourself.

Sorry madam keep praying

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

I gt nofin to say...ppl see trobu n den willingly gt into it,den u start blaming woeva I gt nofin to say...instead of judging I'll just shut up

Something as little as HIV ain't gonna stop a player...lol! Leave him!

Sorry madam keep praying

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

This is no joke my sister am not going to ask u to quit yo marriage but one thing is sure The most high God is still on the Thrown! Just be prayerful, to me de worst has happened De (HIV) so keep yo cool and turn to God he never fails. GOD will be yo strength now and forever more Amen!

Babe your life is very important. You have done your best and stuck with him, but you need to focus on yourself. I am not an advocate of divorce/separation, but if time out is what you need, take it! I didn't see anything about you having children, if you have, yourself and your kids come first! Marriage is about supporting each other, not destroying one another. I pray God guides, strengthens and replenishes you...

Never ever go on ur knees for any fucking man xcept to pray for him!! Men hmmn they r somtin.... Men cheat ok madam please they all cheat at one stage or every stage of their lives forget that 1 and get ur relationship, but I think the mistake started from courting u woulda set ur feet down on what u want or won't have entered wiv a man that would want u to go on ur knees don't leave ur marriage because of cheating oo pray to God the girl will pack in and it will be like u never existed..and she or he isn't worth please do ur biz be financially secure ooo,, and most importantly do what makes u happy I think u have made him happy for too long sacrificing urself and even contacted diease on the way take u life and happiness if u love him and want happiness stick wiv him but not with begging o...don't ever beg a man ooooooo

so sorry darl, you need to pray hard for God to deliver yor husband . i feel he knew he had hiv when he met you. while doing your prayers on one hand, get an annonymous phone and each time you check his phone and confirm he is cheating, send a message to the girl telling her to chk her hiv status cos the man she if fing is hiv positive.

Omigosh... This is so unfair. Baby you just keep taking your ARVs and keep praying. Do not despair, no matter how many times you feel you should give up, just don't. Then, try and get your business idea up and be the best you can be anytime

I feel you pain sister. Please leave the he goat and hold on to God. Quite saddening.

How una get the hiv? eyaaa,never accept someone who does not treat you the right way..only leads to suffering...your husbands face and acid should meet ..can he park well?

Maslow said...

If you have been cured of the HIV then walk away but if not stay with him till death do you part.

My dear- God is your strength. As for your husband, it is clear that he does not love you and does not love God otherwise he would not be toying about with his live, his marriage and himself- it is also clear that he deliberately infected you with his virus, judging by his behaviour and he is not ready to change. If I were you, I would leave him and move on with my life. Give your testimony to God, to yourself, to your family and to your friends. Ask God to be your strength in living positively. If you have access to the internet, you can go to this website: http://positivelyuk.org/personal-stories/. Also, you should join a support group, get involved with and help others living with HIV.

tlase said...

Woman, move on with your life since you have confirmed that he is cheating on you the best thing is just to stay away from him. Pray to God for divine intervention as touching your health. Don't let the business idea die, go for it and you will surely succeed

You re fighting for him nt to be cheating on u or u should break up with dat kind of a man dat gave u HIV. Ladies flee away from guys like dis becos d reasons we females make noise each time dat our partners re cheating is because of things like dis. What is happening these days why are married men cheatin? Remember dat d lady u re having sex wit, witout a condom is got another sugar daddy like u she is also having sex wit, without a condom, same thg applicable to d guys. SAY NO TO CHEATING and ur world will be a better place. Have got so many thgs to write but don't don't know. I cry for these lady ,feel so much for her. My dear please hold God very tie because that's what u really need at this point in time. Relationships is somethg else too dis days, have we sit ourselves and asked what is really happening, am just angry with these news ha infecting an innocent woman because of ur negligent .

Hmmm!! Is touching but I think you have come these far to let down your hope and confident on God. Him alone can heal all broken heart and wipe all tears. All I will say is hold on to hope, faith and above all God firmly. Remain bless God will see you through your high waters

Dynamite said...

This a very sad story.

Anyways don't be discouraged, keep praying and believing God for a miracle in respect of health and marriage. Take your drugs, eat good food, hang out more with family and friends. Make every second of your life count and explore it to the fullest.

As for your business, start it up and do not let anything stop you from getting what you deserve.

Always remember God loves you. #flipshair

OLABISIFABULOUS said...

the bible says;trust in the lord in all your ways and lean not on your own understanding...i believe all this happening to you are just test and trial of the devil even though you have missed it at one step or the other,i need you to trust and believe in GOD...JUST KEEP PRAYING,at this point you wouldn't want to leave your husband or home for the devil to b,it time you break,double up your prayer time cos your husband might really be sincere when he said 'you'll both get through it' he needs you to help him in prayers.don't give up on your self or your dreams and your marriage...

Well the hand writing was on the wall before you married him so…Don't go into marriage thinking you can change a man. To those married to womanizers just remember AIDS is real. A responsible man will use condom if he must cheat. Sorry madam.

Sad.
This ish is jst so sad.
Don't even know what to say 2 a person on Death Row.
Hope u find peace eventually.

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Smh! Sorry about it but this is what you get when you go for the looks in a guy... Am sorry, you are a gunner.... I hope girls here are learning and not just reading

so what did she want us to advice her on now?

It's only God dat can heal u jst hv faith and beliv

i know LIB PEOPLE WILL NOT COMMENT ON THIS. IF ITS BRUCE JENNER, THEY WILL COMMENT. WELL, SISTER, I STILL THINK JESUS IS YOUR ONLY HOPE. YOUR ONE AND ONLY HOPE. IGNORE HIS WAYS, CONCENTRATE ON JESUS. YOU MIGHT JUST BE THAT PERSON JESUS WILL USE TO HEAL HIM PYSICALLY AND SPIRITUALLY. MAY GOD HEAL YOUR WOUNDS IN JESUS NAME. AMEN

UC said...

It's all gonna be alright. that business idea u have invest in it and build it up i think your life is just about to start. Everything you are going through is preparing you for something great. Please give your husband space and only focus on yourself. love yourself more as long as you have life, you have hope. Please i know it's gonna be hard for you but try to ignore his miscreants and only focus on building yourself n your business. May God give you the strength and peace you deserve.

Eya...my dear u saw d signs b4 u entered into d marriage but u tot u could change him....my pastor will say. If a man chases women wen u are dating him,dere is no way he can change wen u get married...my dear it is well..just be closer to God...

Hello dear, do not expect overnight miracle. Don't forget, some patriarchs of faith even waited and never received their promises but still held on to God. I am not saying you should accept status quo, but giving up already is not 'faith work'. Ask your pastor and also study Hebrews 11 very well.Remember, your hubby is a work in progress,he's not always been a one-woman man. People that give up or react when things don't work out when they think they've prayed aren't Christians but beggars. They are only serving God cos of what they want to get. My advice: strife to know the person 'God' not about Him like others do. 2. Faith work is not a destination but journey, so continue to profess what you believe and speak positively-my husband is not a cheat but a man of virtue.It is what you say and believe that you will eventually see, and that is regardless of his attitude during this period.3. Absolute dependency on God,not human. Stop discussing him with anyone but God only,since He's the only one that gives permanent solution. 4. Consistency in your prayer life. You don't pray only when you need something but every day, meditate on His word, look for scriptures that matches your challenges and recite them everytime funny thoughts crosses your mind, also use them in prayer, read anointed books focusing on marriage, ask the HolySpirit for help during your quiet prayer time, I'll suggest midnight prayers,destroy every spirit of fear and doubt if you want your prayers answered by the promises in the Word of God,Stay focus and be firm and lastly let love rule, forgive all and don't take offense with anyone for your prayers to be answered. May God strengthen you in Jesus name,Amen!

my advise going by your story(which may not be all truthful though) will be, at the stage you are, you need tp put more emphasis (focus) on yourself and your health. It appears your man doesn't seem bothered at his. Take charge of your health and life for now. Get all the help you can towards your recovery... at the right time your man will come along, if he still meets you there.

There is this thing about ladies saying they let their guards down, that's one repercussion of that.

Secondly and perhaps most importantly is this: DON NOT AND NEVER IGNORE THE WARNING FLAGS, THE RED AND DANGER SIGNALS.

For crying out loud ladies, this is the age of information, many of you know this guy is a womaniser and love makes you ignore it, biko learn from several other lessons now, abeg!

I recently left a 6years relationship, my girl cheats even though she has a good heart and I love her, the future happiness was more important than any present feelings.

Luckily she got pregnant for another guy just few weeks in-between a misunderstanding.

Please My Dear Angels, don't IGNORE THE WARNING SIGNS, marry hardly ever change people, at best, it only keep them under 'little control'

By the way, I pray for divine healing for you.

Pick up the pieces of your life and move on.

Hello dear, do not expect overnight miracle. Don't forget, some patriarchs of faith even waited and never received their promises but still held on to God. I am not saying you should accept status quo, but giving up already is not 'faith work'. Ask your pastor and also study Hebrews 11 very well.Remember, your hubby is a work in progress,he's not always been a one-woman man. People that give up or react when things don't work out when they think they've prayed aren't Christians but beggars. They are only serving God cos of what they want to get. My advice: strife to know the person 'God' not about Him like others do. 2. Faith work is not a destination but journey, so continue to profess what you believe and speak positively-my husband is not a cheat but a man of virtue.It is what you say and believe that you will eventually see, and that is regardless of his attitude during this period.3. Absolute dependency on God,not human. Stop discussing him with anyone but God only,since He's the only one that gives permanent solution. 4. Consistency in your prayer life. You don't pray only when you need something but every day, meditate on His word, look for scriptures that matches your challenges and recite them everytime funny thoughts crosses your mind, also use them in prayer, read anointed books focusing on marriage, ask the HolySpirit for help during your quiet prayer time, I'll suggest midnight prayers,destroy every spirit of fear and doubt if you want your prayers answered by the promises in the Word of God,Stay focus and be firm and lastly let love rule, forgive all and don't take offense with anyone for your prayers to be answered. May God strengthen you in Jesus name,Amen!

God have mercy on wives ooooo.What these so called husbands put there wives thru even infecting her with HIV from his numerous girlfriends.Men condom maynot protect you all the time.having multiple sex partners is a risk not to you alone but to your wife.women when you suspect your husband has many girls he sleeps with please try and protect yourself.

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Hummmmm what a painful life story.Just believe in God cos in this kind of situation only someone who has been there can advise.

It does happens sometimes. So ur life shouldnt be over. Just keep on praying to God. Nothing is too much for God.

Student Psychologist Uniuyo said...

Quite a touching story. Please do meet your Pastor and Counseling Psychologist for assistance. More grace to you.

Adesina bukola said...

I hope you know your husband infected you with d virus...just saying

Love is really blind. He gave you HIV and you still stuck with his cheating self?? Hmm. I dnt even know the advise to give except, you should just become more prayerful. At least at times like this, you can find solace in God. Since your early race is something else, dnt miss out on your heavenly one. And biko dnt commit suicide. After living this kind of life, ending up in hell cos of suicide is just bizarre.

God have mercy on wives ooooo.What these so called husbands put there wives thru even infecting her with HIV from his numerous girlfriends.Men condom maynot protect you all the time.having multiple sex partners is a risk not to you alone but to your wife.women when you suspect your husband has many girls he sleeps with please try and protect yourself.

Madam you saw the signs and you put your inside. Sorry

Useless men keep infecting there wives with HIV ,, don't really know what to advice you

Is well with u dear, just hold on to God, he will restore everything abt you.

BABA kay said...

nne! sorrie! i tink dts all we have to tell you!

Cheating and sharing HIV to girls, God will judge him. You knew his kind before marriage so don't complain. Just submit your life to God and you will be saved #onelovefromsnow#

Sorry think u married for the wrong reason keep on praying only God can help

wait, hold up! your husband gave you HIV??? And u say he was so calm about it, you were impressed bla bla bla. You must be a dumb fool. Why will he stay faithful, he already has HIV so what's to be careful for? You better face your drugs and occupy your time with positive things. That man is Devil sent.
Linda release comments buko

wait, hold up! your husband gave you HIV??? And u say he was so calm about it, you were impressed bla bla bla. You must be a dumb fool. Why will he stay faithful, he already has HIV so what's to be careful for? You better face your drugs and occupy your time with positive things. That man is Devil sent.
Linda release comments buko

Chidinma said...

WOMEN!!! He even gave. You HIV!!!! No words. All for marriage. The signs are all there even before the marriage, yet you go ahead, hoping to pray the problem away, you spend your life on your knees begging and praying for a terrible person just to save face in the eyes of the world. You spend ur life fighting off women/side chic who you admit have always been there "but you ignored it cos u loved him" ahn ahn!!!
Anyway, madam please look for a support group. Join them. Or better still u can start it. You can ask your dr for some positive persons who may like to join. Whether single or married, u can match make people through ur forum. I'm suggesting this cos I believe that being busy may help. You guys can put funds together to help less privileged kids and create awareness. It will also help to make the world embrace HIV positive persons. Sorry I started out harsh. If you'd like to meet. Just drop a contact under this comment. You will lead a fulfilling life the moment you stop revolving your life about "man". Husband is important but you're an individual first before anything else!

Wow wow wowwwwwww dis could have been me. Dear God I am forever grateful. D difference btw me nd dis poster is dt wen I saw his constant womanizing skills while we wer still dating nd he refused giving it up I called off d relationship....my goodness so if I had kept d relationship nd married him dis wld hv been hw I wld hv ended up. GOD I am forever grateful for ur faithfulness mercy nd blessings. I soooooo dont regret leavin dt relationship. AIDS??? God forbid!

Sunny9ja said...

Keep wishing! And am sure it was him dat gave u dat HIV u go die one day! D tin na Gold? See hw u ruin ur life all bcos of a goodlookin man u dnt pray b4 goin into marriage c ur life now? Tel dat dog of ur husbnd to stop spreadin d virus idiot

B+ said...

Have faith in God. He had done so many miracles thru his children/servants in the past. He stil does miracles and wud do more. Don't forget that he never changes, he is the God of yest. Today and forever. All u nid is faith. Just blive that u are alredy healed then when u are healed I bliv that ur husband's isue wud jst b a minor thing. God bless you.

@joeydapoet said...

yes! ur life should be over already now.for a guy with four cute sisters whenever i read stories like dis i get mad.like why da heck wud u ruin ur life to please a shitty man? He aint even worth it and u knew from d start.Mtsscchww reading dis almost ruined ma day aiidy sef.Abokoku just Gerrrrrarra Hiaaa!!!!

Hmmm my dear, sorry about all this but i wonder what LIBers can do for you right now. worst things happen to some people. sorry....

COOKIE LYON said...

Damn! that man has eaten you up like a cancer or did you slam your head on a tree? wake up!! you're too soft. Women need to change this mentality of sticking by him because they think they can manage the men they are with.
Now you got HIV..didn't you know the first suspicion was your husband (that is if you weren't cheating). you where still being all soft and what not... I dont know whether to say you're a good person or your just plain dumb? i am really sorry if i am coming too hard on you but its either you are really disturbed, or this isn't the whole truth...

thats all...

He doesn't want to learn his lessons. I don't know what to say just continue praying. He will surely change. But as for me don't think of killing yourself find something to keep you busy. And forget thinking about him he is a dog. God will totally heal you permanently IJN

chuklegend said...

You will find all the answers to ur questions, healing and the love which you seek in the word of God. Don't give up hope. God bless you!

I wept after reading this story.

May the peace of the lord be upon you now and always.

I can't insult you nor can I fault you because the deeds have been done already.

My dear sister, please forget about your husband and begin to fight your own battle. Stop feeling like you're the worst person and stop going on your knees to apologise to him. Is time for you to play his own game. Hence forth, begin to ignore him behave like he doesn't exist again. You have to harden your heart now. Is your battle to fight. Like I said FORGET THAT FOOL!! You have to start looking up to God and see the Holy Trinity as your new husband and everything. if you are bored, call upon them, tell them to come and comfort you. Start to sing praise and call them down to come play with you. Take it from today that you have no husband. Tell yourself your husband is died along tym ago.

I would have loved to talk to you but I cant leave my personal details her.

I leave you with the peace and strength from God to carry this huge cross.

All the best in life.

Men are wicked heartless dogs may God give us women heart and strength to tolerate them. Purpose say so

what you need do is pray to God for help and look for something doing that will get you busy. Only God can change your husband believe me.

Men! Men!! Men!!! My dear jst accept d situation and draw closer to God. Dt is were u can find refuge n happiness in dis tym of crisis.

But wait ooo! Is dis world coming to an end? D way men cheat dese days, I kip wondering if d sex na food!!!

I always insist marriage isn't for everyone. Madam, you saw the initial signs starring you boldly in the face, but you plunged in...so sorry for ur predicament. I pray and hope you pull through.

I just don't understand y some women choose to suffer. You know dat he is a confirmed ashawo yet u still decided to marry him. Now him don bring HIV come house come give u.....

Just take it easy and hold on to God. No man is worth the stress. If you have kids, hold on to them. If you don't, you need at least one to keep you happy (trust me, they'll turn your life around) even if you need to adopt. Talk to him about it, like the prayerful, submissive woman you've always been. God grant you peace of mind.

Life itself is a product of decision. Our tomorrow is a product of the decision of yesterday. I strongly believe that every soul on earth has a PLAN B of his or her life. How well you manage the Plan B, determines how great you will turn out to be. Most people will effectively and efficiently carry out their PLAN A in life without recourse to PLAN B until they leave this world. Indeed, God gives a second chance to every soul.
There's no need bemoaning your wrong decision in marrying him. You were beclouded by so called love and never saw the signs on the wall. God gave you signs but you never focused on them. Well that is the interesting part of life. If we know it all, i'd suppose we shall no longer be humans anymore.
Lets move on to your supposedly Plan B. You have the option to move on with him as if nothing has happen and get yourself a good job or business you love doing that will keep you busy and get you on the track again. When you do that, you have the tendency of gradually forgetting all his troubles and get innovative again.
On the other hand, especially if he beats, then leave his house but be assured that you will not get married again to any other person. I do not believe in divorce neither do i believe in marrying a second person, when the real husband is still alive. That's my belief as a christian and i stand by it totally.You can be separated for a while to have a breathing space for total reformation.
In all, just get something to keep you busy. I suggest, you get something that you love doing best and stick to it. You will derive JOY in it and that will help you a lot.

My dear life can be funny sometimes,he was calm about d test result bcos he gave u d hiv. Dnt give up my dear but d 2 of u need canselling. Ur husband might be spreading d hiv to other women. Just keep praying. God is wt u.

You knew what he was before you married him, where do you think the HIV came from? The blog existed in 2011, you would have asked for advice then when you met such a man. All you have to do is continue praying. There's nothing God can't do, I'm sure it's hard but it's what you signed up for so be strong and get your self esteem back, his attitude needs to change.

God would lead you through on this. Linda take note!

Call Kenny Badmus' hiv hotline. They have counsellors.

Choi, this is one stupid case mehn. This fucking nigga gave u HIV and u still believe he would change? D annoyin thing is that he is busy spreading his fucking disease arund. I pity girls that sleep with married men o, choi. My sister, kpele o

My dear life is truly beautiful do not allow him steal your joy. It's sad that you've been through this lot together but move on keep being a good wife to him , get working on your business idea that should keep you busy and occupied. Don't give up on praying God will see you through.Do not let any man steal your joy sweetheart. God gave you life and a purpose to live. Tnx DD

It's not over sweet, God never left u a minute...ur jus a product of ur decisions....if u have faith u will be healed...and I think u should talk to ur pastor so dat he can counsel u and pray wt u and ur husband..wat ur husband needs is prayer...don't loose hope...it's well with u dear...

Madam easy d worst he can do was to infect u which he has done, move on and be happy

Maybe you should threaten to expose him if he doesn't get his s**t together. Am so sorry he put you through this after sacrificing your livelihood for him.
Moral: single ladies beware!because "Mr Handsome " decided to choose you over all the other ladies doesn't make you the only sugar in his tea.

So sorry dear

Its a pity what our Nigerian society has turned into and how some men feel they can carelessly and selfishly ruin the life of another human being. the only advise i can give is express your unhappiness, stand your ground, develop urself, start that business and find personal fulfilment. empower urself. Trust me your husband can continue cheating but he has no where to go to and he knows it.

So he's HIV positive and still having sex with girls who know nothing about he's status ?! Blood of Jesus!!! Girls una done hear ?! Aids no dey show for face o and I'm very sure that' the friends house he used doesn't even know he's status

Dear disturbed woman, at the risk of sounding like a feminist, i think you have 2 choices in the matter.
1. You can remain married to him while you concentrate on picking up the pieces of your life and focus on your self
2. You can move out of the marriage and still focus on your life.

Truth is whatever you decide to do, it will be a painful start and i encourage you to hold on to God for His grace, mercy and favor. This is a bend, its not the end.

He gave to HIV and u are still dying for such human being?? God pls show people what true love is!! Am sorry for ur condition but u are OYO....

He gave u HIV and u are still dying for such human being?? God pls show people what true love is!! Am sorry for ur condition but u are OYO....

You brought it upon ur self woman why are u complaining, u see d situation b4 u enter into it so deal with the consequences, in ur nest world u learn how to use ur brain well. Just don't know wen some ladies will start using dere brain instead of dere heart

Nedu said...

This world is just too mean! Women, you are the cause of your own problems most times. You discard logic and sensibility and go for charm and then lose EVERYTHING you stand for. You saw the signs and yet couldn't step away. But who am i to blame you.

Madame i don't know if u have kids but whichever way you need to stand jp and take back charge of your life. You have lost and given another person control over it.
Where do i even start from

All i can say is, u have been selfless for a while now. This is the time to be selfish. HIV is very manageable and ypu can live as much as u want and even have children if u want. But u discard the unwarranted loyalty and subservience you have given this man who is hell bent on destroying your life and those of others. Pse take a step back, reevaluate what you want and restart your life. This man will try to frustrate you to keep and maintain control over you while he sows his wild oats so u need to detach and start yours. If you scale over that initial frustration, he will come to respect you and reset his brain
but if u keep sucking up to him abd acting all loyal and clueless, then you are on your own.

This is what happens when you leave ur heart and illussions ti make decisions for you . Your head and ur heart must blend. There must be logic before any marital decision. If it is only chemistry and charm i sorry for you. Less for both men and women alike!

Gosh.. No words.. Other than sorry lady. I pray that God gives you strength and more wisdom.

God please stenghten this my sister in this time of need, only you know exactly what she is going through. You said in your world that you will never leave us nor forsake us. Please heal her health and her emotions. Help her to take the write decision now. IJN ( Amen).
My advise is that you either leave him before he infect you with another type of the virus, ( but from your story, you seem to adore him so much and wil not do that) or you start using protection to avoid getting inffected with another type of the virus. Cry if you feel like and
pray. Please stop confronting him, rather advise him for his own good and protect yourself which ever way you can.

LIFE CONTINUE PUT HIM ASIDE FACE UR LIFE, SO THAT U WILL BLAME URSELF AT D END OF D DAY, DO WANT U TINKS IS BEST 4U GOODAY

It is Well said...

Dear...you need God..you need a counselor...please talk to your mentor-perhaps your pastor asap..silent is dangerous pls pls..save your soul. Jesus knows & still in the business of Healing broken hearted.

Touching story...even being HIV positive he still cheats..he doesn't deserve u dear... Concentrate on ur own divine healing and let him be...for me sex is a no go area anymore wit him...to avoid other infections dat could weaken ur immune system...ur life counts

eingraite said...

I'm sorry madam. That's the society we live in. The men do virtually all the bad things and are still left having fun. Talk 2 sb u trust, do sth dat makes u happy. HIV is not a death sentence so better ignore d meaning of d diagnosis, take ur drugs, have fun, always forgive and stop asking blog readers. They wud never understand.

anonymous said...

Well God we heal u sha bt dis we serve as lesson to girls like u dat dump dea boy frnd n follow anoda bcuz of dea riches

Thomas Emmanuel said...

You knew who he was and you still went ahead and marry him.
who am i to judge d decisions you make?

May God help you Amen

oiza said...

Fact is Your husband is wicked because he afflicted this disease to u knowing fully well he's HIV positive. To top it up he is still cheating on you. since u love him you both have to stick together!

As much as one feels sorry for your plight, I ask...Why do we women do this to ourselves??! You clearly saw from jump that dude is a roaming, rambling scrotum but all for the sake of marriage you went in eyes wide shut! The fact that he infected you with no remorse and despite his confirmed status is still going around cheating shows you he has no regard for you! You have basically taught him how to treat you because he knows all he needs to do is "form" anger and turn the tables around and you will beg him.

However, I would say it's never too late to start your life over! If you have a business idea, put it on paper. It doesn't take too much to start a business. You can get funding somehow. As for relationships, not sure how many men will damn all odds and get together with someone with a positive status especially in our society. But focus on you. Get your self-esteem up. Things will start to fall into place. If you have kids focus on them. Best of luck lady!

Pray to God for divine guidance. If your right hand causes you to sin cut it off. Love does not mean suffering.

Sorry dear,
To me it seems like a wrong foundation.. Its not all that glitters is gold, u saw all d traces of him being a womanizer u still went ahead, sure u belve ur love/submission could change him, prayers can change him actually.. U have no where to go, u choose him to be ur husband u ve to stick to that, pls don't kill urself for any man. Talk to him and let him know u are hurt, not by crying o. Be strong, firm n talk to him like u are talking to Ur son (men are babies you know). If u don't see a genuine repent, involve a spiritual 3rd party(not d social parties like on d blog). U can concentrate on a personal divine healing for Self, forgive n pray 4 him in ur heart and have d inner peace of heart, so u can receive ur healing when u re not holding any grudges.. May the merciful God give u d best way to handle ur situation and d peace needed in ur home. Shalom

I can imagine many comments throwing insults at ur man now..

Wait oo. Who give d woman HIV? I don't get at all

Nightcrawler said...

Married men ought to be more responsible.... because women are very emotional.....if you know u would not stop sleeping up and down with every lady u see, then don't marry....marriage wouldn't change you. you would just end up hurting a lot more people if u decide to play the mating game in marriage.

Lady said...

Ma'am, I am going to be blunt here. You are asking what you did wrong, well you are still making the same mistakes! You knew he was a womanizer but married him anyway. Now you have hiv but you're still begging him! Are you dumb? Please open your eyes! Leave that beast you call a husband. He will send you to your grave. After all he has put you through, you still have the nerve to beg him to stay? Wow. I wish I knew you in person so I can knock some sense into you. He is not your husband. You want to kill yourself, you say? Let me put it bluntly: he will thank you for doing so. He probably won't care and will go on chasing and giving women HIV. Do yourself a favor and leave that animal.

mommie Jay said...

Kai! I am so angry with all the rubbish you just typed. You meet a wandering man and you ignore all the signs and ill treatment till he gave you HIV free of charge and you are here asking dumb questions? Anyway just stick with him cos you made ur bed so u should lay on it. Why would he change for you? He wasn't faithful when you were single , HIV free and could marry anybody,is it now that you are positive that he would be faithful? Your self esteem is at an all time low even beggars have choices and make good ones too,but you???????

Am soo sorry to call you foolish woman. You got the inkling of this all the while before you got marriage, see your happiness should not be tied to a man. It should be to yourself. Everyone would be accountable for his doom. It is idle to leave and pick up the pieces of your life and move forward. My dear unless you think less of yourself. Omoodu Inc

SWILL MARTIN said...

Hmmmmmn na wa oooo jeeez if na me I go just poison d bastard 4 giving me hiv!!

HIV positive and he is still cheating? That guy shod be locked down to avoid further spread.

PASTOR CHRIS: *HE CREATES NEW DESTINIES* SATURDAY, JANUARY 25TH
As it is written, I have made thee a father of many nations,) before him whom he believed, even God, who quickeneth the dead, and calleth those things which be not as though they were. (Romans 4:17)
The Lord said something to me some years ago, which to me is one of the biggest truths He’s ever taught me. He said, “I create destinies”; and as I contemplated on what He meant, very quickly, He explained it to me. He said, “I may have a destiny for a man, but I’m not limited by that destiny. Though I created the destiny for him, I reserve the right and ability to create another destiny for the same man.” This is extraordinary; it boggles the mind!
This means there’s no limit to what you can be! Your heavenly Father has the ability, authority, and right, to change your destiny; He can create a new destiny and future for you in an instant. He might already have a future and destiny for you that’s so great and wonderful, however, in His sovereignty and grace, He can choose to give you an even greater destiny. There’s a difference between changing one’s course, and giving the person a totally new destiny.
This is one reason you never need to be jealous or envious of anybody, or engage in unwholesome competition of any kind; no one can take your place. If you‘d trust in the One who creates new destinies, then you wouldn’t be perturbed by the fact that someone else is trying to “take your place.” God can create a new place just for you. There’s no disadvantage for you as a child of God. Romans 8:28 says, “… all things work together for good to them that love God, to them who are the called according to his purpose.”
Be confident, knowing that your heavenly Father is able to turn any situation around in your favour. He’s the God that gives life to the dead (Romans 4:17). If perhaps you’ve made some errors and are being blamed for the things that have gone wrong, trust in the One who creates new destinies! He’ll change things and give you a fresh start!
PRAYER
Dear Father, thank you for the unlimited grace I enjoy in you. I live in a place of rest and tranquility, knowing that the one who lives in me is greater than all the troubles of this life. I rejoice, because all things work together for my good, to the praise of your holy Name. Amen.
F U R T H E R S T U D Y:
Jeremiah 32:17
Ah Lord God ! behold, thou hast made the heaven and the earth by thy great power and stretched out arm, and there is nothing too hard for thee:
DAILY SCRIPTURE READING
1 YEAR BIBLE READING PLAN: Matthew 17:14-18:1-14; Exodus 8-9
2 YEAR BIBLE READING PLAN: Acts 12:11-19; Job 20-21

My dear, you saw the warning signal, he is a ladies man but you feel in love with his looks. All you will do now is pray nothing else.

OMG. Your life experience is quite disheartening. Pick up the pieces of your life through Prayer is the only key because nothing is impossible with God (all things are possible). get your life back, you can still establish the business you want to without giving much attention to your husband who infected you with HIV (Hez such a heartless biatch),coz you may end up with HBP. The only thing you owe him is to remain good and faithful. Leave the rest to God and never give up on God and life, it has so much to offer.

Well the mistake you made was not leaving when you should have, after he has successfully infected you with HIV, he his still cheating! just so you know, cheats DONT change. I pray God see you through this period n be your strength. Others should learn break-up is painful but the peace is worth it.

That's your own problem. You knew from the onset that the guy has no hobby than "frolicking" with girls and women, yet you went ahead and married him. Was it because there are no other men in town? That's your own cross o.

My sister i feel you pain...i know i can not be in your shoes. In the first instance you knew he was a womanizer and you thought he was going to change? Their are some certain age bracket that you don't expect folks to change.Honestly, you do not deserve such a guy in as much as you do not have to judge a story from one angle.in my case my wife Hardly says sorry....even when you point out to her that she is not doing the right thing she will find a way to justify her actions.I will rather say that am the one acting like you. But if she cheats she goes home period.

My dear I pray God will see you through.

Women, women, women.... let us give ourselves brain o. if you know a man is a serial cheat, why marry him? You knew he slept around and you were having unprotected sex with him now see the result? Of course he would be calm because he knows he infected you. I wish I could say he would have been so calm if you were the one who brought the disease home...
My fellow women, marriage is not worth anyone's life o.. even with his status he is still sleeping around, I hope he is using protection and not infecting unsuspecting victims.. he should zip up before he catches another strain of the virus that will overwhelm his system.
The deed has been done, dont ask where you went wrong because you entered fire with your eyes open. May God help and heal you..

My dear I pray God will see you through.

Trust God... He has a purpose for you. Don't let your philandering husband define you. God is ur strength

Hadassah said...

Jesus is the answer..... get on your knees and pray......

Damn. These bros ain't loyal.

Madam save yourself oooo

Hadassah said...

Jesus is the answer....... get on your knees and pray

Kelam said...

Discrepancies in the story. Who was first in contacting the disease? U guys need serious counseling.

my dear< it just prayers, and more commitment, do not give your self unnecessary stress it does not worth it.

Optimist said...

Oh my God, dear calm down please there's more to life than a man and marriage, don't tie your happiness to someone, don't let a man be the source of your happiness. Just focus on God, your health and your new vision for business, you have already made the mistake dont dwell on it. There is nothing beyond God, dedicate your time and energy to God, join service groups in church to keep u busy and increase ur spiritual life, be very prayerful. It is well with u.

And please this should serve as a warning to single ladies, look before u leap, what u cannot tolerate before marriage u can't after, don't make the mistake of saying he will change because it is not in ur power to change him. It may seem difficult but always remember that a broken relationship is better than a broken marriage, ur choice should be made based of character and the person's relationship with God and people around him not based on looks because all that glitters are not gold. That look wil heal then pain in ur heart when trouble comes.

This is a serious case, cause mainly by infidelity

It's a free and easy world

Trouble sleep, yanga go wake am! You saw all the writings on the wall before you married the guy. God was speaking to you in so many ways then but human being as we are, we would not see it then and we begin to question God. It has happened and nothing you can do now but continue to endure and pray. God will surely touch his heart one day. It is well with you and your family.

This is a serious case, cause mainly by infidelity

I really feel pity for you and am sorry. We pray to God evryday to give us the strenght to accept wat we can't change, bt pray we never find ourself in situations we can't change..... I live by a code, which is never regret ur actions. You have to move on @ this pont there is nothing you can do... Just try and get a business get busy with your life, try as much as possible to be happy and God will help you

Why on planet earth do ladies always and always date and marry a cheat just because he is 'good looking'? Your saw how bad a cheat he was and you still married him. Now, he gives you HIV, still cheats on you .. Arrrrhhhhh! Live with the consequence of your action, madam. You knew his kind of person before you got married to him. We are made or marred by the decisions we make. Single ladies, please never date or marry a man because of his looks, pocket, pedigree or smooth talk. Marry a man because he's got character, discipline, fear and love for God. If he loves and fears God, he will automatically love you and care for you and you will have a good marriage. Sorry poster, just keep praying about your phillandering husband. Go to MFM.

If at this point in his life he still moves about, pls my dear adjust and concentrate on the new biz u intend to go into and start making plans on babies dat are free of the virus, while u keep praying for him. Meanwhile google urine therapy testimonial by Martin lara. All d best. Enaiamu(phc)

LA' SUNSHINE said...

Women ! you knew about his reckless life and u went ahead to marry him thinking he wil change right ? Fyi they don't. I dnt even know what to say to you it is well, sisters pls marry someone that loves you more than you love him. Marriage is beyond the good looks the six packs and all that I bet you were feeling lucky because he ended up marrying you keep praying God wil heal you two

moren said...

U don't expect to change a man in marriage if u can't change him b4 marriage then my dear sister its only God DAT can see u tru. God to any mountain of fire branch close to u for prayers if possible deliverance and I am sure God will visit u and change ur story

Poster...ah feel your pains...truely...

Dats what u get wen you go for good looks and money......all dis ladies be forcing dem self on niggas lyk it's a do or die affair....madam I wish u wat. U wish ur self...#GBAM

Only prayer will c u tru! Always hav op in him alone

C.U said...

Dear woman, please get a job. You've done all you can to "make your marriage work" and honey, it ain't. You have made the mistake of marrying a cheat and you were aware of this BEFORE marrying him. I don't wish to continue in that line as the deed has already been done. Now you are in this mess (for that is what it is except your husband has a spiritual turnaround), please develop that business idea! Your husband is not God, he's not even A god. Quit worshipping him like one, stop kissing his feet. If he sees no obligation in fulfilling his duties as a husband, my dear, don't help him. There is only so much a person can take.

Do not disrespect him or anything like that, you'll only be giving him reason. Pray for him, but I advice that you become independent.

As for your heartache and lack of concentration, darling GET OUT OF IT. This is why I advice that you get a job and/or develop that idea. It gives you something else to think of and do. My opinion anyway.

All the best.

LA' SUNSHINE said...

You use your two naked eyes to marry man that have no respect for women because of money I quess he's well to do.

Shut the f**k up with this your messages

Tee said...

Wow..ur husband cheated n gave u HIV n u stil stuck n stil sticking by him tru it all..i raise nyash 4 all d super women outdere mehn..
u obviously saw does signs b4 marriage but u preffered to marry he serial cheater dan remain single n even wiv his HIV he stil wldnt stop.The Lord is ur strength my dear..jst focus on ur life n how u can make urself happy..join groups dat are edifying n do wateva makes u happy @dis point..look good, pray always n make friends so u dnt become suicidal..cyberhugs
I hope all oda women can take a cue from this story..the moment u suspect ur husband cheating pls neva sleep wiv him wivout a condom.Evil men everywhere
Am so pissed!

Tee said...

Wow..ur husband cheated n gave u HIV n u stil stuck n stil sticking by him tru it all..i raise nyash 4 all d super women outdere mehn..
u obviously saw does signs b4 marriage but u preffered to marry a serial cheater dan remain single n even wiv his HIV he stil wldnt stop.The Lord is ur strength my dear..jst focus on ur life n how u can make urself happy..join groups dat are edifying n do wateva makes u happy @dis point..look good, pray always n make friends so u dnt become suicidal..cyberhugs
I hope all oda women can take a cue from this story..the moment u suspect ur husband cheating pls neva sleep wiv him wivout a condom.Evil men everywhere
Am so pissed!

she made serious mistakes and right now na only GOD fit help her ooo...

Tee said...

You took the words outta my mind
This woman would end up being an emotional wreck..imagine her stil begging d dog to stay wen he has no iota of respect for u..tufiaka

Dats the problem wit dis days girls dey wot to get married to anything just because everyone I s getting married face and live wit it is ur choice..

Such is life though, there is a solution to your problem. Inbox me let's talk more. I'm serious. It's for your own good. It's well!

So sorry for what happened to you. I think you should realize your mistake and move on. You made the choice, you knew the risks involved and you went ahead to let your guard down. Now it's time for you to surrender to Jesus completely. Let your guard down completely for Jesus and you won't regret. Be a "foolish" lover of JESUS. He's the only one that can get you out of your mess. Not Pastors, deliverance prayers, your husband or any man. Jesus alone. surrender your life to Him completely and live the rest of your days completely for Him. He will give your life a new meaning. HIV is not the end. God can heal it. But He needs you completely first . Give Him your all!

Fighting Temptations by Tyler Perry #movie

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 248   Newer› Newest»