As seen in Ajegunle...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 11 August 2015

As seen in Ajegunle...:-)

A 'generator house' seen in Ajegunle by Wilmer bus stop...

90 comments:

Cynhams Cakes & Pastries, Abuja said...

Lol. We are now completely dependent on them.

kontro-verses said...

Was Baba Fryo close by?

Generator house indeed.
Faceoflib

7F098C19 said...

Gen guide. Engr Emy

It is well o

7F098C19 said...

Gen house. Engr Emy

Joblesshousewife said...

....are people living in there? Nooooooooooooooo

Wtf...

Not news worthy...

Seriously

Nawa

Lol!

Wilmer is not Ajegunle Linda!!! Ask questions b4 u post thing. Moreover what is bad about the gen houses? Is it not safer for it to be outside the house? Everything is not news abeg

Wonderful sight...lol

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

I can only imagine the noise. Until someone later dies of pollution before they will be wise.

Yes ooo. Naija for real.

Time bomb..... Boko haram like...govt should act fast fast.......

Lol.
The funny thing is that they know the criminals among them.
And u can bet ur asses that those cages are worth more than the lil Gens.

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Like seriously? I can imagine the smoke and noise that this generators produced when powered on at the same time...

So? Mo-1

Ajegunle is a home of tout and daft people,so why are you surprise ms linda.

Hmmmmm. Linda, almighty Wilmer u brought on LIB. It seem u spent ur childhood days in dis vicinity.

Linda, u seem to hav a lot of reader's frm dis area and am even shocked to know its Wilmer for my thought went to d Boundary or Amukoko vicinities.

Hmmmmm. Linda, almighty Wilmer u brought on LIB. It seem u spent ur childhood days in dis vicinity.

Linda, u seem to hav a lot of reader's frm dis area and am even shocked to know its Wilmer for my thought went to d Boundary or Amukoko vicinities.

nawahoooo the smoke will finish pple around there. God help us in this country

na so!!

Wow

Dirty things is all i see here....

Shey u call it Ajegunle wentin u expect to c na

HA ..I LOVE AJEGUNLE..THE KIND OF THINGS YOU SEE THERE WILL MARVEL YOU

Linda ur aproko sef too much o

lol, in Nigeria, everybody has his own INDEPENDENT POWER PROVIDER eg a standby gen for 24 hrs a day

Everybody wants to 'pass their neighbour'....

David Iyke said...

16 gen set for 8 roomed house?

This is a complete environmental and human hazard. The noise and fumes are potential killers.

Association of "ibetterpassmynebor" hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah

Loool

Linda abi na honda.... e be like say u no get sense... which kind rubbish u dey post for ur blog, abi u wan say u no be coded ashawo, respect urself oloriburuku

Hehehehe! I better pass my neighbour. Linda take note!

This is ridiculous...pls stop exposing the hardship of others...not everybody is as buoyant as you....it's not funny to be showing all this...

Yes. Keh! Man no die Man no. Rotten

AJ CITY... na soooo
ARamighty say so

Lol hilarious

IWP said...

hahaha linda na my area be dis ooo why is it that the bad part of ajegunle you people always show ajegunle is richer than this na....www.iwonpopular.com

Dis is serious ooo

Safety first

Hehhehehe
Very funny
Linda dnt know that they can steal that gen while it's on
Are you a learner?...lol

Hehhehehe
Very funny
Are you a learner?...lol

Hehhehehe
Very funny
Are you a learner?...lol

Kelam said...

Chat! Let #Godwin in Nigeria

What's dis!

Anya peace said...

That is their say... Appaudise for them

Photo of the day.

Lol....

Nawa ooooo yet people say that light generation has improved cos of Baba.liars

ok

Ajegunle I hail thee

U 4 go kill dem by ursef, pollution indeed, yeye, (find for bak, wowo 4 front )

Clap 4 ursef, FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOLL.. ..............

Na so....

Happiness z all dat matters, must of d people dat say trash about aj city has neva visited der b4, u mk u dey stay 4 big house,no surprise say dem go dey healthy pass u, dem say dirty no dey kil blackman, God z wit dem, na condition mk crayfish bend, even if i relocate i will luv en rep aj. Am proudly ajegunle boy

chi said...

Abeg, your blood too hot! Take a chill pill biko

Ewu number1...fool

Excuse me! Says who? Bcos they r busy claiming Olodi Apapa or wht? Biko tell me where is Olodi Apapa, Ajegunle or Apapa? Of course AJEGUNLE! So get ur fact right.

Oh! Dat gen houz looks so untidy and d environment is dirty and very dirty@dat. Rubbish! Lolzzzzz.

Lolzzzz. U must b Ajegunle brought up!

Oh Jesus! See d manner and way u just insulted ursef. Charity begin@home. Hide under anonymous and b insulting ur people@home!

Madam sharap ur mouth if u don't hav any better tin to say. Nonsense!

Anon 9.09 you are a liar for saying wilmer is not ajegunle then wilmer is what,tell me what makes it different from ajegunle.dey there and be deceiving yourself.

Lagos is the must dirtiest city I have ever visited

I pass my neighbor group of companies. Na only God go help pesin for this country.

@ Anon 2.05 see your mouth like Lagos is the dirtiest city,this is because the only place you visit when you come to lagos is Ajegunle!.

lolllllllllllllllll

Wilma z Olodi apapa. Not ajegunle apapa.

Help me tell dem o.

Oh u tink z hardship ryt? Do u know wot it takes to fuel i pass my neighbor generator evry day? Yeye(fine for back, wowo 4 front)

Go tel dat 2 d govt.

Ur mate dey use dis kind akpu-obi dey pound fufu, u dey here dey mis-yarn.

Noise pollution

lol