Check out the photo Tyga shared to wish his girl a happy 18th | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 10 August 2015

Check out the photo Tyga shared to wish his girl a happy 18th

This is the photo Tyga shared of Kylie on his instagram page. Well, she's 18 now, he can share whatever photo of her he likes. See what he wrote after the cut..

50 comments:

Trendyify said...

I laff, issorait

it is well

She looks Hot

And so it begins....

His poppycock not mine.

I'm sure he snapped it

Hummm

She is all ready to post nudes....lmaoo

Officially tym to start hitting her d-spot

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

tyga leaving live to the fullest....

Officially tym to start hitting her d-spot

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

na waitn be dis

dis people with all is their wahala

Their wahala, e no concern me.

Hmmmmmm I smell ds will b d beginning of ds Kylie mata madam Linlin ooo

PURPLE said...

How did Kylie's breasts grow so big?? Like..I'm confused

Yesterday she had no boobs or ass in her bday dress hmm

E haf do o

GUD FOR DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT

Am sure dude have been waiting to post that pic for a very long tym....

Dopest not finest cos to me she's ugly. Agba rectangle!

Dey shld ve fun

Y does tyga like girls made of plastic, he can't handle a real woman like me,fake guy

Now shes all his.. even be can go ahead and make love to him in d public ko kan aye

HBD and LLNP to her. I wish her all d best and may it b well wit everytin dat concerns her as she celebrate her day!

Timi Da Uyi said...

She damn pretty

At least he is no more a pedophile at least. Shameless girl.

Time to begin to go wild. Wishing her luck in her sojourn of the wild, free world. Cant wait for her sex tape because that is the first strategy of gaining contaminated and diluted global attention. I know ur boobs will become a constant item for showcase just like ur predecessors.

Happy wild freedom
Happy misguided independence
Happy birthday
#freeborn dopest girl#

My thoughts though

Toh! We have seen.
**vianson**

Jeez am a girl and I find this so sexy
#gayalert???

Her nakedness photos alarting sooner or later.
this one go naked pass kim.k.her sister

Nawaoo c. As her boobs don fall finish

Is dis a clue dat we'll be expecting a s** tape? *Just asking though*

Hummmmmm.......seen

Aunt Linda, you were right after all....there was a boobs job indeed!!..... all this teenagers sef!

Hmmmmm inukwa

Definitely.....what do you expect

Now linda can stop the signature caption "17 years old Kylie". HBD to her, she grew too fast.

slamabit said...

nmmm fantastic

Hawt for me

Dprecious said...

this girl no go kill me....

Mihearty said...

Obere ashi......

Apple Berry said...

Good for them o. if he likes he should post pix of them making out..whatever rocks his boat

Mmmm tooo dry abeg, Rubbish

Ok na....

Ikuku AmStrong said...

I knew she barely could wait to bare it all and get off her clothes, soon the next thing would be a sextape!

Coolest girl