2face shares a fan's epic tweet! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 12 August 2015

2face shares a fan's epic tweet!

2face shared the fans tweet on his instagram page! African queen is definitely one of the best songs to come out of Africa!

66 comments:

aproko manager said...

Heyyyyyyyy na sooo

Very funny

Lol. Seriously.

Joblesshousewife said...

Indeed funny!

Lmao! Please I don't want to laugh out loud biko #onelovefromsnow#

Hahahhahaha but dat's true,supported!!!!!!a million times

Hehehehe! This is really epic!

When tubaba was still tuface lol

Yes oooh

So? News cos? Everyone knows its d truth. So y post it linda? Ooh! News ogwugo?

lami said...

I totally agree.

Wow! Dis tweet is d bomb and mak a lot of sense. I agree wit dis dude and I wil say d weed can not b bought in d market bcos its priceless. Lolzzz.

Click For Sex said...

Hahahahahj na wa o

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Taaaaaarh... Since yesterday... You are late...

Definitely

Lolz, d song was actually a blast....but then weed ke?

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Lolz, d song was actually a blast....but then weed ke?

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Fans gt wahala kiaaa bt its true jare.

mel20 said...

Soo hilarious can't stop laughing.

I SAY YES TO DS FAN....TOMJERRYSWIT

Baddest Puta said...

No one contest! And someone should tell Wizkid to stop paying Yankee celebs to hype his album?

mel20 said...

Tuface..the real man, not like some pathetic dumb fuck IK ogbona that implants comments on there page and lie it's from haters.

Lolx... True talk though.....

That was his best ever!

Lol @ the weed 2face smoked.

Ayodele Jay said...

So true! one of the best!

#Blessed Child

Still my best

Samuel Elizabeth said...

I swear d weed strong die. Lol

Wow so true that song was really legendary!two baba is the one to bit.

Hehehehe! LMAO @ the weed is in a museum in Greece. Linda take note!

Black Belle said...

Hilarious!!!

U will post a million times just bcos of a 100k. Hungry bitch,

No doubt u smoke weed too..hw many times wl u comment. My God

I agree!

LOL, seriously though that song was epic! Like he hasn't done anything as good as it in a while.

Wow! Dis tweet is d bomb and mak a lot of sense. I agree wit dis dude and I wil say d weed can not b bought in d market bcos its priceless. Lolzzz.

Mybliss said...

That is very true

Totally agree.....Africa queen rock

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Royal priestfool, do u av to give a full blown statement just for DAT, even 2face didn't write DAT kinda long epistle...

If linda give u 100k by d end of d year, I'll sue her to court for defamation and wrong doings of d real LIB readers...

African queen was first sang in Jamaica !!! I will send a link to confirm this .

Anon 6:08 u dey beef die.

sparkle said...

Hungry bitch my dear, perfect words for d stupid, nuisance, ugly girl. Bitch, ur too ugly 2 hav a taste of Linda's money. If u like b d only one dat comments all through, u wnt hav a taste of it. Thwart

Nasoo

Na so naw

Gabby said...

I totally agree, that song is out of this world..

TO SNOOP OR NOT TO SNOOP

The legend himself

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, oh boy!

Legend himself

True talk. It's also one of my fav songs. A song for all generations. Visit this blog and get latest info, Hair tips, wedding tips, and lots more.
www.placidmore.blogspot.com

Credit should also be given to OJB Jezreel. I doubt any other beat would have sold that song like the one OJB did

seyi crown said...

Very funny

Anumanu....did michael jackson do anytin as good as thriller b4 he died.....der must be a best....nd african queen is his greatest song yet

2 Face is the king

I agree, totally.

No be lie...hahahaha

Yea!
African queen was legendary.
2baba, living legend.