Hungry bitch my dear, perfect words for d stupid, nuisance, ugly girl. Bitch, ur too ugly 2 hav a taste of Linda's money. If u like b d only one dat comments all through, u wnt hav a taste of it. Thwart
True talk. It's also one of my fav songs. A song for all generations. Visit this blog and get latest info, Hair tips, wedding tips, and lots more. www.placidmore.blogspot.com
66 comments:
Heyyyyyyyy na sooo
Very funny
Lol. Seriously.
Indeed funny!
Lmao! Please I don't want to laugh out loud biko #onelovefromsnow#
Hahahhahaha but dat's true,supported!!!!!!a million times
Hehehehe! This is really epic!
When tubaba was still tuface lol
Yes oooh
So? News cos? Everyone knows its d truth. So y post it linda? Ooh! News ogwugo?
I totally agree.
Wow! Dis tweet is d bomb and mak a lot of sense. I agree wit dis dude and I wil say d weed can not b bought in d market bcos its priceless. Lolzzz.
Hahahahahj na wa o
Taaaaaarh... Since yesterday... You are late...
Definitely
Lolz, d song was actually a blast....but then weed ke?
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Lolz, d song was actually a blast....but then weed ke?
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Fans gt wahala kiaaa bt its true jare.
Soo hilarious can't stop laughing.
I SAY YES TO DS FAN....TOMJERRYSWIT
No one contest! And someone should tell Wizkid to stop paying Yankee celebs to hype his album?
Tuface..the real man, not like some pathetic dumb fuck IK ogbona that implants comments on there page and lie it's from haters.
Lolx... True talk though.....
That was his best ever!
Lol @ the weed 2face smoked.
So true! one of the best!
#Blessed Child
Still my best
I swear d weed strong die. Lol
Wow so true that song was really legendary!two baba is the one to bit.
Hehehehe! LMAO @ the weed is in a museum in Greece. Linda take note!
Hilarious!!!
U will post a million times just bcos of a 100k. Hungry bitch,
No doubt u smoke weed too..hw many times wl u comment. My God
I agree!
LOL, seriously though that song was epic! Like he hasn't done anything as good as it in a while.
Wow! Dis tweet is d bomb and mak a lot of sense. I agree wit dis dude and I wil say d weed can not b bought in d market bcos its priceless. Lolzzz.
That is very true
Totally agree.....Africa queen rock
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Royal priestfool, do u av to give a full blown statement just for DAT, even 2face didn't write DAT kinda long epistle...
If linda give u 100k by d end of d year, I'll sue her to court for defamation and wrong doings of d real LIB readers...
African queen was first sang in Jamaica !!! I will send a link to confirm this .
Anon 6:08 u dey beef die.
Hungry bitch my dear, perfect words for d stupid, nuisance, ugly girl. Bitch, ur too ugly 2 hav a taste of Linda's money. If u like b d only one dat comments all through, u wnt hav a taste of it. Thwart
Nasoo
Na so naw
I totally agree, that song is out of this world..
TO SNOOP OR NOT TO SNOOP
The legend himself
Lol, oh boy!
Legend himself
True talk. It's also one of my fav songs. A song for all generations. Visit this blog and get latest info, Hair tips, wedding tips, and lots more.
www.placidmore.blogspot.com
Credit should also be given to OJB Jezreel. I doubt any other beat would have sold that song like the one OJB did
Very funny
Anumanu....did michael jackson do anytin as good as thriller b4 he died.....der must be a best....nd african queen is his greatest song yet
2 Face is the king
I agree, totally.
No be lie...hahahaha
Yea!
African queen was legendary.
2baba, living legend.
No be lie#lol
2baba the double great
http://bit.ly/1L6FPHv
So funny....