Wande Coal releases visuals to his smash hit single 'Ashimapeyin' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 July 2015

Wande Coal releases visuals to his smash hit single 'Ashimapeyin'

Black Diamond Entertainment’s CEO, Singer & Songwriter; Wande Coal, returns with the visuals to his Smash Hit single “Ashimapeyin”. The single is off his soon to be released, highly anticipated, Sophomore Album. The video was shot in Lagos and was directed by Unlimited LA. Enjoy...

25 comments:

Ok....

Meenah_wakil on instagram

Nice video

Yeah very cool jam but biko wandy try losse weight small na ahan.

Wishing him all the best though....

Dead Guy. Don't go and kneel down and beg the don himself, DonJ.

Black Belle said...

Wandeful!

Black Belle said...

WandeFul!

Issokay seen, well done Wande. Linda take note!

So this one is still singing..lol

*iyawo Obama

Innocentia Annie said...

Not watching $ waste mb
Will still be one of its kind
Waiting to watch on Trace though
Kudos to him!!!

Just OK not that really nice

Ok, cool

Ok, cool

I have just one Question to ask, why did Special not climb on the track with Wande, Ehiz and co? Please I just want to know why. Special I know you think you are special but wetin happen? You for climb too na...lol

Thumbs up. #Richie

Wande has a good voice. I didn't detect auto tune in the song. Good job letting his voice be the instrument.

DonJ don turn artiste. Him see dey hustle. So what's there to beg?

He shouldnt have left Mavins mehn...not feeling thia track at all

Shouts out to wasiu ayinde.....

Boco james said...

am feeling you wande coal anytime... nice song bro..