Photos of the newly appointed Service Chiefs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 July 2015

Photos of the newly appointed Service Chiefs

Left is AVM Morgan Monday - Chief of Defence Intelligence and right is Maj Gen Abayomi Gabriel Olonisakin - Chief of Defence Staff. See the other two after the cut...

AVM Sadique Abubakar Chief of Air Staff

Rear Admiral Ibok-Ete Ekwe Ibas - Chief of Naval Staff

48 comments:

Aww all the best. Buhari na aiki wallahi, kai.

Congratulations to dem

Congrats to them
Linda look alike

Black Belle said...

Same "old" men

Congrats to them newly elect though....

Lemme sound like wailing Wailers "Baba go slow appointed 2 Christians, seems he's trying to Chritianize Nigeria" loool
It can only get better for our country.

Congrats!

It's well

Good luck sirs.

All the best to them as they work wholeheartedly in the discharge of their duties.

Congrats to them. I hope they'll deliver

na so ASAP

Seen!

I don't care about their faces, my own na make dem do well in serving Nigeria. Linda take note!

Innocentia Annie said...

Congrats to them

Olaide Davies. said...

Congratulations to them.

SEEN!!!

No igbo man nawao

Congratulations sir.

Old men

If you think this is not an Islamic government. Ask yourself how many southern Christians are in positions of authority.Boko Haram is an arranged attempt to slaughter and wipe out christian population in the north.That is why it's not in sokoto.Jonathan failed but the anti Christ government is on the throne in nigeria.And Linda will not publish this fact.

Where is the COAS?

Highly-Favoured said...

These old worn out people? Haba, presido shld stop appointing his age mates. Where are young Nigerians?

samnie said...

Awww my pastor Major General Abayomi Gabriel Olonisakin God bless you sir

Etsako Pearl said...

And now y'all chanting baba go slow can now take a chill pill...Boom!

Oh God!! Pls use AVM Sadique to remember my dad & let him be called back to service.

PMB is working, everything must be done on merit.

original gluthathione products call 07082661360 said...

see their faces, I hope dey work well

Congrats to them.

Chizzyluv said...

We expect ya'll to deliver incredibly!!!

Chizzyluv said...

We expect ya'll to deliver incredibly!!!

That Morgan face dey scary oooo

omotara said...

Yes..cos he's igbo

Air cmdr Odibendi has tried. He has served his fatherland. Let him rest ko the service is not for him alone. He commanded 207 special mobility group, he neva do? Greedy little girl.

This bonario is a fool...
Go get a job

Congrats n u guys should represent us

How can you be young when you grow through the ranks?

umoh Linda said...

I pray d suceed, hope boko boys will not frustrate their efforts..

Centroide said...

This guy na serious fool o. He typed faster than he thinks. God bless Nigeria

Your name suits you.

And you will be lobbying to sleep with then soon. If young ppl like you will hv intelligence like they had when they were your age, there will be hope for nigeria but with ppl like you in today's generation; I fear for nigeria.

He is a military man, not a model as you all will expect plus he is not ibo, God forbid. At least you will not be tempted to go and sleep with him cos dts what all you nigerian girls have as future ambition. Your mates are using their brains somewhere, you are here 247 defaming and downgrading ppl. Imbeciles.

SisiTiti said...

@omotara hes not igbo olodo hes from benue.....avm morgan d golfer..

Lacey Love said...

And you an idiot I guess

Congrats to them.