The 33yr old sports legend stunned in a peach-coloured floor-length gown at last night's Wimbledon Winners dinner. After beating Garbine Muguruza on Saturday, Serena became the oldest ever Wimbledon Champion and now holds the titles for the world's four major tournaments in one year.
89 comments:
WOOOOW!! SHE LUKS GORGEOUS....TOMJERRYSWIT
She's indeed a champion
Awww! She keeps slaying on and off the court.
I love dis girl...
.weldone sis....
frm linda ikeji look alike...
Still de find d stun" e de haus?
Beautiful.... u go gurlllll!!!
Yeah! D outfit is pretty cool but those muscle's of her really quite scary bcos if she descend on any soul wit those hands d hospital wil reject d person.
Her arms tho, see biceps,.. Looking good.
She looks beautiful.
See muscles abeg! Anyway, she's got nice curves. U go girl.
She looks beautiful.
Beautiful gown...#SerenaSlam
stunning.
That her masculine arm though......nice sha.....
Wow! that's my role model
Macho Serena
I love me some serena.
beautiful. congrat to her
See muscles, this wan go beat some men. Lolzz, Weldon Champion.
Wow amazing congrats lady.... C her hands like lion or like tiger wan catch goat 4 forest.
Powerful and beautiful.
I love the look, she looks fab, bt those muscles sha! I tire
Gorg!!
Looks good bt d muscles tho
Na wa o...si muscle
Haters will say she is built like a man but she has bigger jugs and a** than 50% of white women!!
I pity d man this babe will handle in bed....see muscle everywhere.... So happy for her achievements.
Too masculine...biko
#Beautiful....
This Bae is officially a LEGEND even though it came at a great price @those muscular arms though.
My lovely baby...am so happy for her!
See muscles ooo.
Fyn lady buh ya muscles nor b hia. Dis type go beat men dnt b silly
Legendary Serena William.
Congratulobia to her on her win and history making.
Woooooooow! She's looking gorgeous! I'm so loving her gown. Linda take note!
congrats Serena keep rocking
Woooooooow! She's looking gorgeous! I'm so loving her gown. Linda take note!
OMG!! she is cute, but her muscle ehn!!! #NotSoSexy
Congrats to both
Make she no turn transgender. Engr Emy
Waoh!All that muscles.......lovely dress though
I now c what dat guy saw when he said she has a manly physique
Meeeeehn.. See muscle
Her arms though.... see muscles
Omo, see muscle!!!
Serena winner!
Hmmmmm!! Look at dose hands...congratulations
Serena u are an icon. And u are elegant and voluptuous. A perfect figure for the Jewel of Africa ur mother land. We love u affectionately. Pls continue to glow
Hmmm this her body na war oh congrats sha
She's legendary, and haters can continue with what they know best...
You are a legend in deed. May you win the world for Christ too.
Na only u waka come
Power woman....beautiful
Congratulations to her, she deserves it..
A WORLD WITHOUT SEX
Nice outfit
she is so beautiful here. mehn those curve.
Never seen her so feminine n beautiful...you go gurl
See her masculine arm...
*Congrat tho
See her masculine arms
buriful outfit
nix curves
See muscles every where abeg.....
She's a beautiful and strong woman
She has more muscles than me!
Ooooooooh my...!
Serena u rock jhoor don't mind haters
Gorgeous!
Can somebody say power!, yes that's what she's reppin.
If every girl/woman looks like this, tell me who will be forming woman-beater.
Indeed she is powerful.. Look at those muscles
this woman is too sexy.. grab or no grab.. muscles or no muscles..
Wow. I super love this legend.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
~~~~~~~~~~
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900
Legend indeed, maximum love $ respect William.
Abegi shut up....too masculine dats what you can say okponu have achieved half of what she has ...ya talking...ode
Amazing
Love u Serena
see "mozzle" lool
Hmmmmmmn she was born a man
Mehn!!!! I am head over heals for this babe. I wish I can marry her
Beautiful...........
Lol....true talk, jare
@anonymous 1:11...You are too shallow, inferiority complex dey worry u sef.everyone has a right to their opinions y not get a life and stop bin stupid.
serena watch out for the oyinbos i am suspecting they will try to discredit you soon. Be vigilant.
Apply courtesy in whatever you say or do. We'll have our strength and weaknesses. Instead of focus on the weakness, why not talk about the strength and ignore the rest. The actual beauty might lye in the weakness.