Photos: Anglican Priest cooks in church during Sunday service while preaching
This Anglican priest is so passionate about illustrations when preaching that yesterday he brought a gas cooker and ingredients to church and prepared a meal while preaching to his congregation. This happened at the Chapel of the Holy Spirit at Imo state university. More photos after the cut...
Hehehehe warrisdis? The church in trouble, and I could sight stock fish and goat meat there. This one has gone beyond illustration. Yaba left must hear this.
Na this kain place God still dey small. Let's all go back to our roots- Anglican, Catholic, Methodist, Presbyterian, Assemblies of God, Deeper life, Baptist.....we know them. RCCG, Winners, Christ Embassy, blah blah, blah----- na guy men and women full all these churches. Quit ASAP! Quit all these "husband and wife" 'churches'. They're strictly after your cash- and you know it
Dear Friends I urge you to try this wonderful site that will help you earn cool cash while relaxing at home or at your place of work, you have nothing to loose but give it a try. CLICK THIS LINK BELOW TO GET STARTED !!! https://www.fortadpays.com/index.php?ref=25542
Biko nu Wats wrong with using illustrations nd practical demonstration to drive home a priest's message,wen did cooking become a sin.. ppl are hear shouting untop of dia voice while de sin every second of d day nd haven't called demselves to order
That's my church when I was in IMSU am so glad am proud of you my chaplain my Big Daddy God will keep raising you higher for me in jesus name,# chapelofholyspirit#
I don't see anything wrong in it. Bishop TD Jakes uses any form of illustration to pass his message across to us in church. D most important thing is he's passing a message across.
87 comments:
Hmmm still in accordance with the bible ?
What's that? Na vulture d pastor de cook so?
Wao!!! Very funny
Yummy food.
namzoz@yahoo.com
ck Jacob blog for fiction stories
lol
How I wish I was there so as to hav d taste of his cooking. I wonder wht d essence of d illustration of cooking@church. All d same, good for him.
Hmmm the man meant business
HMMMMMM, HE CUKD TO ILLUSTRATE HIS OPINION??WETIN EYE NO GO SEE...TOMJERRYSWIT
Lobatan! D word of God must enter Their head by fire By force
Nawa ohh... e reach dat lvl
Hehehehe warrisdis?
The church in trouble, and I could sight stock fish and goat meat there. This one has gone beyond illustration.
Yaba left must hear this.
Interesting!
Lolx.......y u con add txt for d pix na
What was he trying to illustrate? the service would have been so interesting with such illustration...
No be small thing o!
Lol..very funny
Abeg nah over doing it. Inside church hmmmm. Not a fan
And the essence of this is?
This is wrong on all levels
Wish i was there to bite a morsel n tap the blessings therein.
Practical message.. would have loved to know what he talked about. 2tim 2:15
So funny.
Well....
Dats my chaplain I trust him anytime anyday a man of truth
Bikonu wat was he trying to preach?
Like Seriously? Very funny Lol.
You go fear illustration nah
chincobee.blogspot.com
There's a father here in one Catholic Church in Turkey that cooks for people so they can eat after every Sunday service service, lol..
Wow
Datz my pastor back then in the university
#pastor chinaemere#
Continue...
Wow oh, see food, the pastor na bad guy cooker
Hahaha priest is hungry he shoulda just told his congregation to go him few minutes to go and eat than to cook in the church lol
Like seriously! D church would be serious fun, I wonder who would eat the food afterwards. Linda take note!
Am sure wat he's "illustrating" z rocket science.
What was d message about dat warranted him to cook inside d church while preaching???
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Guess the title of the sermon was "how to win ur husband hrt through gud cooking"ladies take note!
what a good way to teach the congregation because it Will sink in and they will not easily forget.
As in to make them understand what he was saying properly
What a good way to teach the congregation because it Will sink in and they will not easily forget.
The cooking is for wht abeg
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Only in Nigeria, wheris Guinness when u need them....
Igbo people must put localty in everything dey do...mtsheww.....for his mind now,wht he did is proper?
Lol.. all dis dem imo state priests, I no know dere way now.. cooking in church?. dats absurd!
Practical, I like it at least he is nt like do what I preach nd nt what I do.
So long as it helps d ppl understand his sermon, no p
Nice! Jesus fed some hungry peeps way back!
Please linda help me and get the video. Will like to watch the sermon. But that's good of him
I won't miss the next service
Na this kain place God still dey small. Let's all go back to our roots- Anglican, Catholic, Methodist, Presbyterian, Assemblies of God, Deeper life, Baptist.....we know them. RCCG, Winners, Christ Embassy, blah blah, blah----- na guy men and women full all these churches. Quit ASAP! Quit all these "husband and wife" 'churches'. They're strictly after your cash- and you know it
Passion for Christ.
And you didn't say what he was illustrating
Lol, IMSU tinx.....what was he cooking biko nu?
Anything to drive home his points, cool
Ubanagum
Nice one, am sure the people listening will leave there with a message they will never forget..
A WORLD WITHOUT SEX
I rili dnt knw wt our church is turnin into now,,,,,oh God help us
Linda I disagree with dis rubbish talk. get d full details before putting it up here.
I lov dat
This is a shame,he should be call to order immediately. Cooking in church while preaching? No no,its unfair.
Lmaooo may be he was illustrating what Jesus ate wen he visited Lazarus
Dear Friends I urge you to try this wonderful site that will help you earn cool cash while relaxing at home or at your place of work, you have nothing to loose but give it a try.
CLICK THIS LINK BELOW TO GET STARTED !!!
https://www.fortadpays.com/index.php?ref=25542
Lmao...Father Lord,wonders shall neva end
Wow! That's nice!
Nothing person no go see
I think he's a more practical guy..
Cool tho
Nna inside church again.... Is not appropriate at all.....
Oooooooooh my...!
Gud if d illustration was in line wit wot he was doing.
Nice one.
That vuvuzela P guy
I like what's inside d pot
Biko nu Wats wrong with using illustrations nd practical demonstration to drive home a priest's message,wen did cooking become a sin.. ppl are hear shouting untop of dia voice while de sin every second of d day nd haven't called demselves to order
Lmfao drama we are missing in the mosque.
Lmfao drama we are missing in the mosque, priest turn caterer inside church na wa!
Baddest teacher, anyone that can't understand the sermon can never know shishi
Funny indeed, but if that will make the message stick in their hearts no pros
that's good loving it
Thats my rev.canon chinaemerem uche,we love you always...
That's my church when I was in IMSU am so glad am proud of you my chaplain my Big Daddy God will keep raising you higher for me in jesus name,# chapelofholyspirit#
How else can he feed all of them JUJU at once?
Be aware of fake prophet; not really necessary.
Kay!
Is it written in your scripture?
What details again, mumu. D picture wey dey there nkor?
I don't see anything wrong in it. Bishop TD Jakes uses any form of illustration to pass his message across to us in church. D most important thing is he's passing a message across.
Wow
What is the connection "Preaching the word God and business marketing in the house of God"....
Shut ur ass! If na comedy u go happy! Have u met him b4? Has God spoken to you?