Photos: Sunday Oliseh & his foreign assistant coach arrive for their unveiling | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 July 2015

Photos: Sunday Oliseh & his foreign assistant coach arrive for their unveiling

Sunday Oliseh and Jean Francois Losciuto have arrived the National Stadium Abuja where they will be unveiled today July 15 as the new Super Eagles coach and assistant coach. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Chris Ewokor/BT Sports

31 comments:

Aww all the best.

K cool

oliseh all the way, but if he fails hhhmmmm

OLD AGE HAS TAKING OVER OLISEH

MEENAH_WAKIL ON INSTAGRAM

nice one. hope they deliver.

OKAY,...TOMJERRYSWIT

okay!! Congrats again Mr Sunday Oliseh!!.....

I pray he does well though....

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Good.

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Let's pray 4 success this time

Its well wit Nigeria football wit dis new development dat we r to experience. I pray all our expectations come to pass mostly Nigeria claiming back its lost glory in Africa.

No be small thing o! I wish dem all the best cos to serve Nigeria no be easy task. Linda take note!

Mihearty said...

Money is speaking all over you already. Pls make us proud

Good development

All d best oliseh.

Get your family tourist visa to .U.A.E from us HUGE GROUP LLC. withing 3working days. All Travel consultation are free. contact: +971527342491 BBM:     52AE9D8E E-mail: thehugegroup04@gmail.com

Wow! Dis is a new beginning for Nigeria football, and I believe dis new era wil help Nigeria to regain it number one position in Africa.

I wish d new coach all d best, and God bless him abundantly. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows. Congrats!

Wow! Dis is a new beginning for Nigeria football, and I believe dis new era wil help Nigeria to regain it number one position in Africa.

I wish d new coach all d best, and God bless him abundantly. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows. Congrats!

Ask God for wisdom to do this job

All d best

**whispers** with age comes wisdom.

Less swag = more common sense.

Vivian.O said...

Congrats Sunday.May God guide u and may our Blessed Mother Ever Virgin Mary be with u all thru. Dats Sundays Family in d 3rd picture: Right behind him is his eldest brother, Churchill Oliseh and behind Churchill is their only sister and baby of the house Tessy Oliseh Amaize. Congrats once again bro.

I hope this one he's dressed up like this, he knows what he'll be doing?... We need him to work o!

Alloy Agu former Super Eagles # 1 I see....Let's bring back the Glory days come on

Is he really 40 years old? That na my question.