Photos: Nigerian man graduates with First Class in Mathematics from the University of Leeds | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 July 2015

Photos: Nigerian man graduates with First Class in Mathematics from the University of Leeds

Nigerian Ire Adewolu made a first class in Mathematics from the University of Leeds, UK. Congrats to him...

86 comments:

Congrats to him

Beyonce Knowles said...

wow

#Proudlyyorubaguy

click here to visit my blog said...

a whole mathematics? O_o

Nna stay there and dont think of even coming back bcos dem no go value ur stuff down here...... Congrats though...

Ehen! One of the good ones representing naija in a good way. Congrats dear.

Wow!

Big congrats to him, and God bless him abundantly. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows.

Naija for life. Congratulations man!

Leerato said...

Congrats dear... one good news in naija at least.

Adetunji Henry said...

No be small something O°˚˚˚˚˚°ยบ...his face looks mathematics gan sef...lolz!

wow, Congrats Ade

Bebeto

JAY said...

Nigerians got brains too, it feels good when one reads good news like this, cos it helps to put us in good light. #enoughsaid

Wow congrats man

U BORN WITH FIGURES??CONGRATS..TOMJERRYSWIT

AMIJEZ said...

Wow,congrats to him. Nigeria representing.

Nigerians are blessed.. I'm sure you know that Luke 2:52

emmysags said...

wow,dat was huge mathematics?congrats bro

CONGRATULATIONS,YOU ARE A GURU INDEED.

Naija we no dey carry last

Young mathematician......that's good!

Congrats.We are not all bad before the international community

Thumbs up bro

We acknowledge he did well but nothing to publicise about this!!

lami said...

Waoh! Congrats to him, Nigerians are intelligent people.

LINDA ARE YOU POSSESSED? YOUR NAME MEANS SERPENT PLEASE STOP SHOWING US SNAKE WITHOUT VIEWERS DISCRETION....ALL I ASK IS TO GIVE US THE WARNING MESSAGE, NOT ALL OF US ARE CALLED SERPENT. THANKS

Congrats to him. Buh they wnt employ him nw...eeya. Come back aii.

lgho said...

Congrats man..

Na ur in-law?Cos I don't c how diz is news to anybody!!!...Smh

*sigh* and he's so cute.

2nd Chika Obi. Congrats dear

But work no still dy fr m fr 9ja

Woooooooow! He is smoking hot, congrats brother. Linda take note!

Oooooooooooh my...!
Even if ur name wasn't mentioned, I believed u are Yoruba.
Congrats in million times.

D-PinPointer Says: What is he going to do with mathematics, teach? He should be proud of himself; his mates are graduating in medicine and engineering, he is posing with an almost useless diploma. Is like someone who went to higher institution to major in secretarial administration or mass communication. Who are the masses you are communicating with; and who is the boss you have to go to school to serve coffee to?

Trendyify said...

Congrats dear, maths is not a small chon chin

it is well

Chaiii,fine boy.

chooooi. this brain must be hot

Wow! Congrats to him.

Mihearty said...

Nija representing. We are indeed proud of you

This guy is sexy

maureenmau87 said...

dear congrats its not easy

I could bet he was an Yoruba man

Kool,anoda yoruba boi lol,God bless:)

Wao. Super good

congrats

Amazing Amazing!! Congrats! ! We need more of this...May opportunities flood your doorstep amen

I envy u man

This is amazing...Nigerians are always repping

Nma's Space  

Congrats jawe

I hope u gonna post mine if I send u a pic when I graduate with distinction this November oh @ Linda

Congratulations to him.

Adetunji Saka said...

Efikoo! Kudos bro. #scholar #greatambassador

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Adetunji Saka said...

Efikoo! Kudos bro. #scholar #greatambassador

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Yoruba's the smartest

Still on First Class, my friend graduated from London South Bank University with a First Class in Law. Congrats Ajoke!

Congrats dear. You made Nigeria proud.

But how and why is this news....

Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows. Congrats!

formular12 said...

Congratulation bro.

Hahahahaha
this comment got me laughing out loud. No be small "your name means serpent". Lol

<< LIB Addict >>

Congrats dearie.

<< LIB Addict >>

Innocentia Annie said...

Amazing

He must be nerd

Goo one.. congrats

olatunolas blog said...

make he come lecture for OAU na

Wow!
Congrats to him.

Wow congrats, yoruba pple sabi book sha

Congrats 2 d young lion. Na him go marry my daughter, so that they can create geniuses

Ode, u wont know why it's news but if na breast matter, u go know why.

What zoo did u come out frm? Why leave so many space? R u ok?

U are a fool!

caroline said...

Je Ki won mo...I like that. Congrats Ire

Olodo henry eze.wetin u take. Graduate sef, dt na if u don even grad sef.which school?

Congrats bro, I tap into your blessing

Congrats bro, keep making us proud.

That's in leeds university now, let him come and do that in AAU ekpoma

omotara said...

#proudlyyoruba.. the only news we hear abt ibos if they don't jump from 3 storey buildings in malaysia,they will be somewhere in Indonesia getting arrested for drug trafficking or somewhere claiming "igbo american" blabbing nonsense from their mouth

omotara said...

He will soon employ you as his gateman..

Big congrats to him

Because u don't know d meaning of Mathematics. I bet u, in ur entire life u can't even solves common equation. Idiot!!!

Kudos bro...๐Ÿ‘

It's ur like that tears our country apart. Be wise๐Ÿ‘Ž

Bee said...

@omotara, have you been sleeping? So you did not hear about the yoruba guy that killed his mum in the U.K or the two yoruba boys that stabbed a guy in the U.K too. U too blabbing nonsense from your mouth

congrats!