Pepsi renews Wizkid and Tiwa Savage as Music Ambassadors | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 July 2015

Pepsi renews Wizkid and Tiwa Savage as Music Ambassadors

Award winning, multi-talented music artists WizKid and Tiwa Savage have been re-signed as Pepsi Brand Ambassadors. The global brand continues to re-ignite the passion of the fans by leading the trend on signing the top Naija stars and promises all music lovers refreshing fun and excitement with the renewed collaboration.

45 comments:

Congrats!

Congrats to dem

Congrats to them

GOOD ONE FOR THEM BOTH

Congrat guys

CONGRATS TO DEM....TOMJERRYSWIT

But Tiwa was pregnant before or about same time as Simi and Uche Jombo now, how far with baby?

hmmm arent they lucky and blessed...safe delivery tiwa

gud for them

Blessing on blessing walahi.... First was glo nw this.... Nna yu are way-up and blessed no doubt.....

The huge and serious money these ones are making.. use the money for God work oo. Psalm 100:4

Congrats to the both of them. Ehen! What's up with Tiwa nah? She just disappeared!

Lol why does Wizzy look 15?

wizzy again...heading to the top

Congratulations dear......

mystery said...

Y'all be complaining about iyanya's arms.... can Wizkid's legs be any shorter?

Cool..Wizkid just cashing in money.

lami said...

Cograts to them.

Godwin

GOodnews

Oooooooooooh my...!
Congrats even though I don't listen to you guy's songs *side eye*

Oooooooooooh my...!
Congrats even though I don't listen to you guy's songs *side eye*

More money for dem, congrats to them. Linda take note!

Trendyify said...

it is well

Congrats!!

Big congrats to them

Tiwa my baby***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Which one is multi- talented again? Is he a musician and a mechanic at the same time? Daddy Shocky is the only one who can use that title: He never went to school, yet he ate with presidents and governors.

Congrats to them

Mihearty said...

My people my people nice one

Sokoto Governor Pays July Salary Ahead Of Eid-el-fitr said...

Nice 1

Congrats to them

I love Mrs Teebillzzzz......#SlimShady

rumours said...

Dem no renew lynxx contract ni?Even glo sef free am,anyway no le le obo tinz

Innocentia Annie said...

Congrats to them

Sarga said...

What of Lynxxx

Wow that's awesome, congrats to the both of them

Tendency oby said...

Congrat to them

Good for them.

v bin wondering about dt too o,and all the blogs are silent on her mata. Linda bikonu,wassap with tiwa's baby

Congratulations to them

congrats!