Photos: Fred and Agatha Amata attend son's graduation in London
Fred and Agatha Amata attended their son, Oreva's
graduation in London today July 16th. Oreva graduated with a first class
in Economics from the University of Kent. Congratulations to him. More photos after the cut...
Sometime early this year I requested for help from a good Nigerian here on lib, some responded but never went further. Am here again asking for help me and my daughter God bless. M.somadina@yahoo.com.
Ts only in abroad u wil c ppl getn first class,,,,cox dia lec re good nd not stingy,,,not dat d students dia re even more educated buh cox our Nigerian lec re so stingy not to award dat to dia students,,,Congrats bro,,,,***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Nawoo! Na wo d first class easy for UK. When this guys come back to 9ja dey go relegate those of urs that suffered under this weather and harsh lectures to background in pursuit for work.
Congrats! Its not easy really to make a first class. But its relatively easier to make a first class in London than here in Naija Universities. Its only private universities dat dash First class degrees here.
He use to be boy way back while i was working with his dad n mum at GIANT STRIDE MEDIA(INSIDE OUT) at lere...alongside chimite,taiwo n others...sis agatha,congratulations(ADEMOLA GOMEZ)
Awww! uncle zack has rily aged o! Btw where is uncle ruke n rekia amata? See as oreeva babe look simple n elegant.....if na for naija now babez go dress 2 kill wit willi willi makeova...Congrats dude!
Congrats bro. is not easy... All this First class everybody outside Nigeria is batching, come to Nigeria and carry am lets see how it goes.. all the same Big ups bro.
God bless you Oreva! May you not suddenly divorce your girlfriend after marriage as your Dad suddenly divorced your Mum with no reason!! You will excel in Jesus name!!! Some men no get shame oooh.
Has this Fred finished banging Ibinabo...always shifting to where d grass is green...nonsense somborry...Agatha should have even locked him out of dem life...mtchwwwww
Hmmm Tis well ooo! Everybori is graduating wit First class dese days! Datz nice! But hey see dis small boy of ystrday, use2 see himself & his sister during dere mums talk show (INSIDE OUT) dat year! Congrats!
Nawoo! Na wo d first class easy for UK. When this guys come back to 9ja dey go relegate those of urs that suffered under this weather and harsh lectures to background in pursuit for work.
114 comments:
Children will alwz bring parents together, no matter how bitter dey feel towards each oda
Smart lad, cute too.
Excellent spirit shall continue in our country in Jesus name. Claim yours by saying Amen. Luke 2:53
Congrats to him...dude is cute
Fine boy.. Congrats!!!
Congratulations man!
Excellent spirit shall continue to run in our country in Jesus name. Claim yours by saying Amen. Luke 2:52
Congrats son. Fred is ageing gracefuly.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN
Waoo the ugly dude is now handsome and full grown man waooo fred and his wife shame to you.
Wow he made them really proud - congrats boy and your girlfriend is gorgeous
First Class is now a new trend, woooooooow. Congrats to him. Linda take note!
Congrats to him!.....Girlfriend is a Beauty!
Big congratulations to them.
Congrats to him.
All this first class everywhere,
Congrts to d Amattas!!!
PARENTAL ADVISORY
All this 1st class they're sharing...hmmmmmm
Congrats young man.
Congrat to the handsome lad
NO MATTER HOW GUY-BOBO U DO REACH, OLD AGE WILL CERTAINLY COME KNOCKING ONE DAY. IF I LIE GO ASK FRED AMATA.
Congratulations. May you people make up again o
Wow! I wish him all d best, and God bless him abundantly. Thumbs up, and more power to his elbows. Congrats!
Congratulations oo! #
Congratulations! #patriotism #greatambassador
"Slow and steady wins d race"
Congratulations! #patriotism #greatambassador
"Slow and steady wins d race"
I hope uncle Fred contributed to the boy's school fees and up keep?
Sometime early this year I requested for help from a good Nigerian here on lib, some responded but never went further. Am here again asking for help me and my daughter God bless. M.somadina@yahoo.com.
Why him get plenty teeth like this?
Looks like his mum ate his girl friend's boobs for breakfast tho!
Linda oooo, University of Kent is in Canterbury not London. Congratulations Dear. The Lord will continually lift your head up.
Ts only in abroad u wil c ppl getn first class,,,,cox dia lec re good nd not stingy,,,not dat d students dia re even more educated buh cox our Nigerian lec re so stingy not to award dat to dia students,,,Congrats bro,,,,***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Beautiful people
Fyn boi...congrats..
Fyn babe
Where is the picture that shows he received first class????
Has his father's smile.
Nawoo!
Na wo d first class easy for UK.
When this guys come back to 9ja dey go relegate those of urs that suffered under this weather and harsh lectures to background in pursuit for work.
Awwww
Money is guy o.....see Agatha is looking pretty now.
first class in london don easy o
Congrats to him
Nice one! He's cute
congrats!
Dad's carbon copy, congratulations 2 him
Congrats 2 him
Dad's carbon copy, congratulations 2 him
A huge congrats to him and his family.
Beautiful girlfriend is all I can see
Gbam!!! He has been already taken.
See how he is holding the girl as if he has paid her bride price.
Congrats! Its not easy really to make a first class. But its relatively easier to make a first class in London than here in Naija Universities. Its only private universities dat dash First class degrees here.
Congratulations. Are the parents running from each other?
Congratulations to him, I too graduated wit first class.
Congrats man!
Better pikin. But chai, him and his mama teeth, na wa.
Nice one, congratulations.
HD like better thing unlike e papa.hahaahh
Congrats! First class everywhere!
My alma mater. Whom to serve is to reign!
Na wah for this report o... Graduated in London but attended university of Kent. Issorite!
oreva big congrats to you, it's not easy
Pls oga fred u nd ur wife should settle look at ur handsm grownup son what re u really teaching them when they got married
Fred and Agatha don dey old ooo. I remember inside out wif Agatha Dos days.. ehhhh tatafo Linda how u tk knw say na him bae b dat
He use to be boy way back while i was working with his dad n mum at GIANT STRIDE MEDIA(INSIDE OUT) at lere...alongside chimite,taiwo n others...sis agatha,congratulations(ADEMOLA GOMEZ)
Wawooh nice pic...
Frm lindaikeji look alike
Wetin Happen! Fred and Agatha did not take a picture together with their son.Abi den de fight.
Awww! uncle zack has rily aged o! Btw where is uncle ruke n rekia amata? See as oreeva babe look simple n elegant.....if na for naija now babez go dress 2 kill wit willi willi makeova...Congrats dude!
All I see is the cute gal
Congrats to him...
Ooooh small boy, he still dey knack???
Congrats bro. is not easy... All this First class everybody outside Nigeria is batching, come to Nigeria and carry am lets see how it goes.. all the same Big ups bro.
Lindaa amebo oshi,with his gulfrd!!!!!!
Canterbury cathedral... Awww my Uni.. I miss UKC..
Wow! Dats very nice! Congrats to him..plus his Gf is cute
Eya aa,congrate to him
Happy 4 him.
I don't know they are still married ooooo. Congrats to their son. Wow! The girlfriend is very beautiful
His gf is cute
Gosh! He is so big now. I remember how little he was when we were @Fountain N/P Skl and living on the same street in S/L
Congrat oreva, Fred I think u should reconcile with Agatha, u both r better as a couple.
Surely she could have ironed her blouse! Its her boyfriend's graduation after all.
God bless you Oreva! May you not suddenly divorce your girlfriend after marriage as your Dad suddenly divorced your Mum with no reason!! You will excel in Jesus name!!!
Some men no get shame oooh.
Congratulations to him.
Congrats to him....
Nice one, congrats bro.
Very beautiful girlfriend
Proudly Delta!
Congratulations and well done
Has this Fred finished banging Ibinabo...always shifting to where d grass is green...nonsense somborry...Agatha should have even locked him out of dem life...mtchwwwww
Congrats to him,d parents must be mor dan proud of him,am glad agatha pulled tru to where she is rite now!strong woman..
First class everwhere ...
Chai.... I be olodo o
Hmmm Tis well ooo! Everybori is graduating wit First class dese days! Datz nice!
But hey see dis small boy of ystrday, use2 see himself & his sister during dere mums talk show (INSIDE OUT) dat year! Congrats!
Is it raining first class? By the way Oreva, shield your babe from your dad o, i no trust that man, na bad guy! Lmao
Na so first class dey easy for uk...?
D waaay dem de pack first klazz dis dayz na wa oooooo d nigga try wella buh I'm babe breast flat jooooor
This Boy acted as Ramsey Noah's Son in Dangerous Twins he is all grown now. Congrats Dude
Ticket or honours?
Kingsley ogoro I sight u.
Hope he came out with first class too?
Linda na everybody dey graduate with first class?
See English @ swill
So lovely! Looking up to the day my daughter and Son would do this! Congrats to the dude and both parents!
Exactly...... Nigeria lecturers are sadist, they will boost fully tell u Dat first class is for the supernatural.
Mother is brilliant. Father is Awesome, so I believe it runs in the family. Congrats dude.
All these foreign first-class you people are sharring----dia ris Godoooooo
Nawoo!
Na wo d first class easy for UK.
When this guys come back to 9ja dey go relegate those of urs that suffered under this weather and harsh lectures to background in pursuit for work.
Not surprise at-all.It's prove of hard-work...proud of you Bro! #muchloveIsee #lastBornComment{nwachymereze@yahoo.com}
Proud of you guy, congratulations.