Photo: Omotola's daughter Meraiah graduates from secondary school | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 July 2015

Photo: Omotola's daughter Meraiah graduates from secondary school

Omotola's second daughter, Meraiah recently graduated from secondary school. The proud mother shared the photo on instagram and wrote "Congrats Meraiah!!! So proud of you. Off you go too child. #beautynbrains #knorrambassador #stronggirl ". Congrats to her

78 comments:

Congrats to her.

Aww congratulations, she most be a proud mum.

Beautiful gal

Doppelganger of her mom

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Congrats girl - Your mama is so proud of you

Nice......Congrat

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

What is wrong with this omotola husband? Na wa for the man oo! The bleaching is too much abeg. Low self esteem is really a disease!

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Nice!!!

Sylvonce said...

Awww...congratz Mercury. Very beautiful one. Hv a splendid future ahead of u.

Trendyify said...

it is well

Wow! I wish her well, and d best thereof. Thumbs up, and more power to her elbows. Congrats!

I use dis medium, and my day as point of contact to declare, and decree:
‘completeness, wholeness, health, peace, welfare, safety, soundness, tranquility, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony, and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.

From now on:
Whosoever shall bless u shall b blessed, and whosoever shall curse u shall b cursed.
YAHWEH bless u, and keep you. YAHWEH make His face shine upon u, and be gracious 2u. YAHWEH lift up His face upon u, and give u SHALOM. In the name of SAR SHALOM (the Prince of Peace). Numbers 6:24-26.

Linda, and all LIB readers, it has b gracious, fun, and exciting - THANK U, and GOD BLESS Y'ALL. Sweet kisses, and luv y'all.

I see Omotola is wearing ElpisMegalio. Classy

Ssshe was even a prefect dats nice! Congrats

Wanna deflower this beauty. Wish I could.

Linda cogitate

Yeah congrats to her

I shld jump up and kiss d sky right?

SANDRA said...

Congrats beautiful lady

Iremide - 1 said...

Congratulations

Congratulations Meraiah

SANDRA said...

Congrats beautiful lady

Iremide - 1 said...

Higher heights in Jesus name

lol of cos they will give her head girl... when they know who her mom is.
This is why i have to make it in life for my children. when you have influential parents people will ALWAYS ALWAYS respect you.
and i will make it in Jesus name....Amen.

E.

Congrats to her.

Am the first to comment

Congrats darlyn......more success

Factnajia said...

congrats to her

Ok congrats

iyke cindy said...

Congrats to her.... so she's jst leavin secondary sch? Ok ooooo

madam why are you giving chrisland free advert. Before peter okoye now omotola.

Congratulations Meriah

dats d life of a celeb. pikin graduate 4 sec school linda post am nd my own lil broda just round up his ND no news carry am. GOD PLZZZ help my music career ASAP so dat linda go dey sample my own mata 4 here.

Innocentia Annie said...

Beauty $ Brains
Congratulations Cute girl

Congrats to her.

Mercy Harry said...

Congrats to her

first to comment...

Okay...congrats to her

Congratulations girl. Catch them when they are really young. She looks beautiful in that hair

Congrat dear (OBUM)

Nigerians ehh!!
If she was just a random girl she wouldn't have been the Head girl. Lol
Congrats to you!

Good for her... Walking in her mother's footstep..👍

Congrats to her, she should brace herself for the task ahead. Linda take note!

Oooooooooh my...!

Welcome to another phase of life.... Congrats

Ndo

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Mama nd papa fair all d children dark. I really don't get it as learned nd exposed omot nd her hubby re. Terrible. Congrats girl

okpala Jessica ogechukwu said...

Ekene u no well.baddest dude.

Y she no go b head geh

Betterness is a disease...pls try and seek for help before it consumes u

Wow, she looks more grown than a secondary schooler

May God have mercy on you!

<< LIB Addict >>

Amen to your prayers dearie.

<< LIB Addict >>

Tendency oby said...

Congrat girl

Fool... It z ur type dat can rape somebody

not necessarily. some successful ppl (unfortunately not all) are able to impart their success/leadership qualities to their offsprings

Bad belle, is it a crime to be light in complexion? Pls hug any nearby transformer.

Beauty and brain, Congrats.

Whao you are an embarrassment. She is a minor am sure

So she attended Chrisland,hmmm nice school filled with high class $ highly connected people,cOngrats M.
Linda Look alike

N dz space is for?!...Idiot

Now looking like mum. Congrats lil one

O men o men.... I need a girl like her in my life..... I need to work hard

Good for her!!!

Dos sayin if she was random girl,she wdnt b prefect,go n check d skul profile,u wd see dat almost all studnts are born of politicians n celebrities,its not a skul for common man so if she is a prefect,its cos she gat wat it takes

Congrats. How long until she's her parents' complexion?

Those days na University graduation our parents dey attend but these days parents attends graduations from primary school and secondary school

Captain Ekeinde, please stop bleaching. Shuu.

Hmmmmmmmmn head girl

Congrats dear....

Are you German?

prettiyz said...

Wish her d best as she moves to the next faze of life

Black Belle said...

Okay.. congrats to her

congrats

The man is not bleaching. He is naturally light but not too light. Let's just say he is fair in complexion. It is the photograph that is making him look very light because of the flash of the camera

shenkes said she so luv this family.... congrats to both parents...lol

Ma today una knw say d couple bleach?anyway dats by d side,dey r all cute & luvly minus captain Ekeinde...lol

Huh? What kind of life is you have growing up?

Can't stop laughing ooooooo...........dis muta oooo...God ll help ur music career ooo

Congratulations dear