ISIS threatens the US. Shares a pic of a beheaded Statue of Liberty | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 12 July 2015

ISIS threatens the US. Shares a pic of a beheaded Statue of Liberty

ISIS Twitter account shared this photo of a beheaded Statue of Liberty holding a black flag and New York City up in flames with a caption: Coming Soon

90 comments:

End time

SANDRA said...

Lord show ur self, why are these people still breathing

I use dis medium, and my day as point of contact to declare, and decree:
‘completeness, wholeness, health, peace, welfare, safety, soundness, tranquility, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony, and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.

From now on:
Whosoever shall bless u shall b blessed, and whosoever shall curse u shall b cursed.
YAHWEH bless u, and keep you. YAHWEH make His face shine upon u, and be gracious 2u. YAHWEH lift up His face upon u, and give u SHALOM. In the name of SAR SHALOM (the Prince of Peace). Numbers 6:24-26.

Linda, and all LIB readers, it has b gracious, fun, and exciting - THANK U, and GOD BLESS Y'ALL. Sweet kisses, and luv y'all.

Oghene biko, may Almighty God destroy them all, world leaders had better take fast action on this animals.

Sick animals

Nah God go punish dis people.

It is well

ISIS AGAIN

America continue to depreciate spiritually on a daily basis. Any nation that forsakes God, God forsakes such nation. I won't be surprised if it happens. Return to God America return to righteousness return to the truth you once believed

Quite scary shii

Trust USA not to take this threat lightly.

If I hear...they wil just wipe ISIS...they knw who not to mess with

Innocentia Annie said...

God won't agree

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

The chicken is coming home to roost.

These guys gat no chill

Linda cogitate

Oluwadamilola said...

Make dem try am, dem go think say na Africa dem dey.. All the nuclear weapons America don dey keep dem go waste them ontop their head.. Fools

Their case

Dare not the devil if you're not strong enuf....

So ISIS has a twitter account and twitter did nothing about it. Blood of Jesus cover us all from this evil

BLOOD OF JESUS.....MY GOD IS STRONGER THAN THEM

Arsenal said...

ISIL is a pain in the neck...like a virus difficult to rid of. Any effective strategy to wipe them from the surface of earth is welcome.
It still baffles me how it has become difficult for US and its allies to defeat ISIL.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇◇◇◇◇◇

This Isis really mean war o!... But instead of hiding, they should shift near America let's see if they no dey fear face..!😏

I trust the US won't joke with this.

TheTalkin'Drum said...

Isis has a twitter account okay I'm going to look for them so I can follow them.

Let them try it first and I know that will be thier end...

Fuck dem! Bastards!

There is fire on the mountain, if US fall we are all in trouble. The US should now launch aggressive attack on ISIS nations.

Ade Joke said...

God have mercy.

Is it Nigeria that s on God's side? This land where corruption reigns, where adultery and fornication reigns. Please dont be a hypocrite

Uh said...

Dear igbo girls, do you guys have much to offer naija except be "ex beauty queen" or "nollywood actress"? No tangible thing to offer naija Who is this one again? Anyway lovely family

It sure is a sign, we are living in the last days. God help us all. Linda take note!

Easier posted than done

Oooooooooh my...!

God forbid

Why do they even have a Twitter account again?

Hmmmmm!!!let them try America and see.They will know that Kaki no be leather.Osma try it but America send him to an early grave.

Lol.

Unchained said...

Aunty linda pls where did u get this news from?

Haba..abeg o. these isis guys need to chill d fk out

I bet you America is not taking this lightly and is on full alert and will take preemptive measures ASAP.

Bros,read the post again,..fish brain

God save us

Empty threat frm bully dat wil b wipe away by d blows frm America. They wil never dare God own country.

I use dis medium, and my day as point of contact to declare, and decree:
‘completeness, wholeness, health, peace, welfare, safety, soundness, tranquillity, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony, and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.

From now on:
Whosoever shall bless u shall b blessed, and whosoever shall curse u shall b cursed.
YAHWEH bless u, and keep you. YAHWEH make His face shine upon u, and be gracious 2u. YAHWEH lift up His face upon u, and give u SHALOM. In the name of SAR SHALOM (the Prince of Peace). Numbers 6:24-26.

Linda, and all LIB readers, it has b gracious, fun, and exciting - THANK U, and GOD BLESS Y'ALL. Sweet kisses, and luv y'all.

Real life 24 in d making.. Abeg m gonna take a front row sit and watch in 3D.

They are about to bite more than they can chew. OK. CONTINUE

You write what you do not know the meaning of. Olodo.

Am watching what will happen nest.

Mr 47 said...

Sorry ISIS, u just wake a sleeping Dragon, Fire is about to rain on u...

The same whites that gave the northern states power are now threatened by them

Same thing I'm thinking!

We still have time to repent. Its enough warning for everyone. God bless us. Give your life to Christ today.

Good Question bro

@Mark, U don't understand the foundation of America that it was covenanted unto the Lord. Yes God loves all nations (Nigeria inclusive) but established special covenant with specific nations and persons and when this is broken, danger lurks around. The nation of Israel have first hand experience of such consequences. Research into the foundation of America and U'll understand better. The bible says whosoever breaks the hegde, the serpent shall bite. It's not a joke.

Which God? The one they banished from their system?

My dear if God watch not ,in vain do men watch. The horses are prepared for the battle but victory belongs to God. America will soon discover if her shield has been God or their nuclear weapons.

When a nation that walked with God turns in rebellion against Him. Histories in the bible shows that God delivers them to the hands of their enemies.The nation of Israel has had first hand experiences of such consequence. Now that the US has pitched herself against God and His statutes, declaring her constitution as a shield against God's word in the bible, will her constitution also shield her from her enemies? " Whosoever breaks the hedge, the serpent shall bite" says the bible. As it stands today, America has broken the hedge God had put over her since her inception. Hmmm.

totally offline

Mba a na abara agu.

Queen Tea said...

In all their graagraa...... na GOD go still win. Yeye dey smell, make dem go try Israel now, if their country will not turn into an uninhabited land in 48hrs.

It is your last days you are praying for o... You're on your own. Stupid igbo oloshis, never thinking of peace.

God will help us from this blood suckers!!!

Rather than engage these bastard ISIS or "ISHIT" and decipate them idle Obama is busy promoting same or shame sex marriage. He'd better go nd marry Mugabe now to further assert his endorsement

Mark okoli God bless u...@richmond..you sound so dumb..is everybody in america against God ? Are you trying to say there are no christians in america bcos my family and i, are one..if you really understand this God, you would not say that trash..read your bible, see why Sodom and Gomorrah was destroyed.remember Abraham asked if you find 5 pple who are righteous, would you still destroy Sodom ? Wat was d reply, and wat was d outcome. But in america, at least I know a lot of churches who believes in the God and preach the word undilluted. So wat are u saying then..besides, there is no nation on earth who gives more than america..America gives aid to almost all countries in africa,some in asia, europe,etc..God counts all that too..
Do ur research b4 u say tins dat are not true.

@mark okoli. It is not only corruption and fornication that reigns in Nigeria. What of ritual killings, juju, cultism etc. These are the things that God hates the most. God hates idol worship the most.

THIS IS DEVIL ON EARTH

WHAT DO THEY REALLY WANT? DO THEY WANT TO RULE THE WORLD?

American's should take the threat serious, because since after the world Trade centre bombing the world economy has been the same!

Dat is wat America get for allowing Muslims and mosques in their country

Ain't they supposed to be Muslims? Religion of peace indeed.

Pls just shut up @Richmond Pls go watch this movie Tears of the Sun" ull know God has left Nigeria as" a country long time ago.
Nigerians are only Fanatics and church goers, our pastors are psychologically siphoning us, all the name of tithe and offering, adultery ND fornication is the order of the day, our corruption is first class, and yet no visible development, an average Nigerian live below 1 dollar per day. Pls don't let me unleash my vexation.

Let them dare it, they will be wipe out

Tchid Mr TIL said...

USA ke! Within a blink of an eye, ISIS will become history bet me.. Their existence is coming to an END.. Shey na me comment?

Don't know why you're not publishing my comment. Good luck

seyi crown said...

Yoruba's go say ikoja ayee. Means u won pass ur boundary

ISIS ARE ACTUALLY MOTIVATNG OTHERS LIKE THEM AROUND THE WORLD. LOL.

Dumbshit threat, US don't fucking negotiate with terrorist, Isis race will be smoked sooner than no time.

We are in d last days ,pls believe ur bible

Impossible to achieve their desired plan, It will backfire on them

Black Belle said...

Lllool... this people are just sick.. the world powerful countries have to drop their egos and level this people to the ground.. they av to work together

Weray people. #richie

andre kelvin said...

I laugh. Dem think say America na Syra or Iran. Word to ISIS "don't go to war with America" don't even think.

and we still refuse to accept that we are at war.. a religious one. the third antichrist is here. the man who saw tomorrow says it all

Ure all fools, it's ur end time stupid cowards. Instead of u to give words of encouragement n strength, ure giving up on sumtin dat hasn't happened

@anon 9:22 u n ur family r in ur lst days

you sound so dumb..is everybody in america against God ? Are you trying to say there are no christians in america bcos my family and i, are one..if you really understand this God, you would not say that trash..read your bible, see why Sodom and Gomorrah was destroyed.remember Abraham asked if you find 5 pple who are righteous, would you still destroy Sodom ? Wat was d reply, and wat was d outcome. But in america, at least I know a lot of churches who believes in the God and preach the word undilluted. So wat are u saying then..besides, there is no nation on earth who gives more than america..America gives aid to almost all countries in africa,some in asia, europe,etc..God counts all that too..
Do ur research b4 u say tins dat are not true.

@Anon12:50. God will never destroy the righteous with the ungodly.Far be it from Him, but in judgement He will not spare the unrigtheous no matter how much material sacrifices they make. God can not be bribed! Severally He told Israel to put away their sacrifices if they'll not turn from their evil. The leadership of America can not barnish God from their system and insulting Him to His face by endorsing things He emphatically forbade believing that He will overlook because they give aid to Africa and 3rd world countries, where their intrusion have left people with more problems than the aid. Where they're pushing to enthrone all forms of ungodliness in exchange for the bait they called aid. U may deceived into believing political lies, but God can not be deceived. Ultimately, God prefers obidience than sacrifice, and be it known to U that God knows how to spare the righeous while he destroys all the ungodly.. Don't forget Noah and the ark, and remember how God spared the rigtheous in Egypt while He destroyed the ungodly Egyptians. So many examples in the bible. So don't worry God knows how to correct or judge the unrigtheousness enthroned in America by its leadership. Its a matter of time.. Stay rigtheous, U and ur family and U'll be safe.

Calling people cowards n not showing ur name? Laughable! Everyone is free to express their own views. I think u r prejudiced against Igbos. Where are ur own words of encouragement? Nigeria needs us all to grow. Change ur mindset n u'll get the much desired "CHANGE". #onenigeria.
@Alhazen say so

Calling people cowards n not showing ur name is laughable. I think u r prejudiced against Igbos. Where are ur own words of encouragement? Nigeria needs us all to grow. Change ur mindset n u'll get the much desired "CHANGE". #onenigeria
@Alhazen say so.