Oh my! Check out the man with the smallest eggplant in the world | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 July 2015

Oh my! Check out the man with the smallest eggplant in the world

His name is 'George' and he's from South Carolina. He said his eggplant is one inch long and about 3/4 of an inch in circumference. And his sperm when he has an orgasm is about  the size of a pea. Wow! See the photo here.

167 comments:

Hian!

Ohk na

Lol...this sh*t is really funny....he shud go for P**** enlargement na.

becky said...

Lol eeya

So why the baby pic?

Innocentia Annie said...

Nawa ooo
This one no follow at all

Ewww

Nawa oooo.

OMG and so pathetic and he says it like it's something to be proud of

Lolzzzz

Ayobami said...

Ewwww....

LINDA YOU NEED JEEZES,

It's buried.

Why use the face of a little kid when the person is an adult?

What da?!!!!! He needs prayers oo. Shey eleyi ma ri iyawo fe bayi?!! Ah!!

Lip sealed!

Linda, indeed u r chief of eggplant. Biko am stil a virgin, and don't spoil me for my mother.

Linda stop dis nonsense.....u don de do dis tin sooootay pple de call your blog "eggplant blog" pls its nt interesting anyone. Mtchew

Waaat! I don't wish to be him, nah God was so benevolent to me in that aspect.
His ish looks like a comma.

What's this Linda...Stop turning your blog to an xxx zone. I know it's your blog, but some of these things have no moral justification for public view.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Oh dearrrrrrr

God is great sha.

And some people will want to commit suicide over stuffs like this.
Here's a story you guys should read - A TRUE ACCOUNT OF HOW I TRIED TO KILL MYSELF
Avoid depression!!!

Sylvonce said...

Jeez! Very disgusting! Good for him that hour is in a 'trans' country, so they can equally increase it wiv surgery.

KWEEN said...

Lmao! Wtf? This guy should Just cut that thing off and become a woman.

Alma said...

Speechless

Geeeezzz

lol that will get him nothing cos no lady wants that

Ewwwww....

Ayamaaaa

Oh my my my...laff wan killl meah die...had 2write it in full ooooooo!

Nick said...

This blog continues to disappoint me. Linda these days your blog is all about eggplant, what Kim K wore over the weekend and transgender people. I don't believe this is the kind of news that made this blog popular. I used to come here to get naija and better celebrity gossip news and not pictures of egg plants. Since this is the only way for me to reach you, I ask that you reevaluate the business proposition of this blog. This is not about religion or moral, this about the value in the information you are giving your readers. Think about this.

That's a larger clitoris.

eh yah sorrry

Can he perform at all?

This is disastrous!!!! His life must be miserable!

Eeeeeeeeeyah! Dis is not good but God knows best. Linda take note!

Can he perform at all?

dharmmy said...

Ewo o

Aww. I guess he's very good with his hands and mouth in that case. And oh, der's no way he doesn't use toys on the women he sleeps with.

Chai! They should just cut it off and put toto there lol.

Ewwwwwww. Ok

#justpassing

Adetunji Henry said...

Na serious matter be this wan O°˚˚˚˚˚°Âº...so some people still get hope sef....lolz!

Dats sad

Why would you use pic of an innocent baby for this your filthy post?
You really do need to stop.
Are you perverse or something????
Whose child is this??
Screen shot being sent to appropriate authorities immediately after.
You just keep negating your good work with such inappropriate posts.

What I just saw is a bad news🙈🙈🙈.. I think he needs to cut it off permanently.. No wonder some men wanna become women.. I won't be surprised if Caitlyn had that same size..🙊

Hian!!!....Ogene Bikko...wetin be dse....

Faith Eze's Blog said...

Choi,I cnt even see it

Linda why use a picture of a baby with a title like that and a link that shows a man's penis? Its a combination of poor judgement and bad taste.

Linda Dnt underrate that tin ooo, if he comes out fully u will shout. Can't u see that the head is coming out gradually? Becarefull wit such eggplant (OBUM)

This is Photoshop

Really Lindiway?????

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Linda I dey fesr you ooo

wooow

amy said...

Madam Linda, why in Heavens name will you use a child's photo in a post about eggplant bikonu?

Hehehhehehe me not sure wheda I wil like to view oooo....

#luv@linda

Ooooooooooh my...!
This one doesn't look lyk dick now
Ok u want make I tell u what it looks lyk?
Mba.
Linda u want to blindfold me abi?

Ooooooooooh my...!
This one doesn't look lyk dick now
Ok u want make I tell u what it looks lyk?
Mba.
Linda u want to blindfold me abi?

ivoryakeru@gmail.com said...

*sniggers* that doesn't even qualify as a plant mofozikwa eggplant!chai!it looks like that green and red mmii-mmii that my grandpa nibbles on!lawd! is it good?

Linda and egg plant... God forbid this type o.

*sniggers* that doesn't even qualify as a plant mofozikwa eggplant!chai!it looks like that green and red mmii-mmii that my grandpa nibbles on!lawd! is it good?

Linda Ikeji you are truly irresponsible (for this)

Hehehehe, this is just wrong on every level. Life's not fair to him.

Lmao.. wtf

uuuuurrrgh!! wat did i just see!

Ms Viv said...

Wtf?

Aviky said...

Some have food but cannot eat some can eat but have no food!!!

www.avikyphoenix.blogspot.com

No No No to dis one. Wat is dis? Abeg he should do something about it or his wife will run ooo.

Dr said...

Y use a baby's picture for a penis-post?I hope his parents see this n sue ur clitless vajayjay

"Obara jesus!

God is wonderful,infact he is marvellous,he is the greatest distributor

Eggplant blog

TF!!!!!!!!!! Thank God I have hope

Ouch

Ahhhh,ehya I feel for him o
*iyawo Obama

Lolz

Hahahahahaha...... Pea kwa?
Dis guy needs 90smtin

Ikuku AmStrong said...

Is he a Transgender or what?

CELEB said...

Lindodo whpse "baby" be dis na!

Wtf!

linda onyx said...

Gawd!!!

Officialmrssam said...

Watz diz?

*miss official

Linda that thing na clitoris and not an egg plant. E resemble full stop.

Nawooo dis is a disgrace to manhood. ~see me~

It is not by size. It is how you use it

You are sick Linda, how can a black boys have a white eggplant? You an egg plant sha.

He must be a very depressed man. Don't wanna see

COMING SOON!
THE COUNTDOWN BEGINS!!
JULY 15TH!!!

[Music] LYNDY _ MY HERO [A TRIBUTE TO DR GOODLUCK JONATHAN]

IT DROPS ON JULY 15TH!!!
YOU DON'T WANNA MISS THIS!!!
Follow on twitter: @ Lyndymk

Black Belle said...

Lol... that's just sad! I can never marry that! No matter how rich he may be

Oh dear.

Dis should be quail egg flower nt eggplant

Buhahahahaha.... Meen what da fuck was that???

That's a clitoris

galaxygist said...

lol....chisos God..visit my blog sometime galaxygist.com

Thank you Lord for my dick abeg... Lmao

Liddy said...

And why would u put a baby's pic with this nonsense post??! *rme*

Gosh! I hateeeeeee this "eggplant" name! Ugh!
Too annoying!

Arsenal said...

This is serious.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face
◇◇◇◇◇◇

Oh Chim!!! I can't deal biko......waris dis?

You need to stop using innocent children to market this obscenity.
You're just ruining your reputation
Don't you have any boundaries?

Dude, there's no way that that's a dick... That right there is a clitoris man... WHAT? 😲

What's d baby's pic doing there?

The penis is probably deformed.

Ladi said...

Linda, this article is disgusting and clueless. Its this kind of post that could make u look "a few sandwiches short of picnic"

Someone's baby ....Linda this is not fair at all.

Hian

Awon Stephen Oshi said...

Looks legit. As tiny as the smallest I've seen. Only difference I'm sure of is when the guy I saw has an erection it swells like a dog's knot rather than lengthen like a human's.

What!!!

Mumu d black lil boy's pic is to show u how shocking the small eggplant can get one..like bbm surprised face? Gorit?

Liddy said...

Can u imagine??! Smh

Linda ikeji's son said...

Sis biko
If in tin small nah wetin come wrong with the innocent bae

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Hahahahahahaahahha

Linda, biko am stil a virgin. D pic doesn't correspond. All d same, its well. Lolzzzz.

Transgender thing.

Linda, indeed u r chief of eggplant. Biko am stil a virgin, and don't spoil me for my mother.

He says it bcos he ha nothing to loose...and just maybe somebody might like such size

Wot do u need the face for

WTF can he even masturbate with such dick.....pls go for dick enlargement, God will understand

I knew it must be a white dude.... But he can still have kids though....

eddiekwon007 said...

U got that right...e no follow..lol

eddiekwon007 said...

OK nah.that's interesting

Eyahh i fell for him.

Eyahh i fill for him.

Eyahh i feel for him.

See suffer
He should kindly keep it to himself
This one is to tickle somebody

Why nt try and see if will nt run wit ur panties in ur hand

@ anon 8:27pm, she hasn't been sued yet. She must be promoting child porn, the same way she has been promoting gays, lesbians, transgenders, bisexuals and eggplants. That is why she can confidently use a child's pic for this post. I learnt that a screen shot has been sent to the appropriate authorities.

Pls he shld go penis enlargement.

is that full erection or
???? Chineke !

What will he use that small thing to do WTF *runsaway!!!

Unchained said...

if the blog disappoints you Then dont come here anymore its as simple as that. E.P aka Enemy of Progress.!! Gerara here my friend.!!!

OBARA JESUS!!!

Prospersmart said...

hahahahahaha, i had to used microscope to see what he was holding.... mehnnn, do you have a gf? ⊙_⊙ ⊙_⊙

Prospersmart said...

hahahaha, you all need microscope to view the size... mehhnnn Gobe!

Too small! He should get a transplant!

Na disease decrease the man P. Funny it's like thumb finger. #Richie

Exactly. #Richie

you are a calabar boy na, i hear say una sabi the thing well. lol but i think it compensated for part of your brain that was lost.

LINDA MADAM EGGPLANT. E BE LIKE SAY EGGPLANT DEY HUNGRY YOU SHA

EYAAH, MAY GOD RESTORE HIM

LINDA THAT'S A BIG CLITORIS NA

Another man pennies, una dey look, ashowo people,

He has orgasms with this? Wow! Some new born eggplants r bigger than this sef. Nawah

Liddy said...

"Enemy of Progress.!!" really?? Smh
When Nick is just telling it as it is??!
U'r pathetic!

go for p****** enlargement jare....God himself go understand. WTF is this?

Maslow said...

Linda i know you wouldn't like this small dick feelings inside ur punani

Mr. Stretch said...

Anonymous 11:15pm hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...@ part of your brain that was lost...lol

Who does he have sex with children?!

Maze Ibeh said...

Lips sealed# I have nuffin 2 talk.. Mayb lerra, I will...

Nameless said...

Linda u sure say no be a lady put some kind of stick inside her Toto?

Nameless said...

Jeez!

This is not right. Remember the caption is "checkout the man with the smallest egg plant in the world" and you went ahead to put up the picture of a baby. One simple question, if that was your child, will you like it? will you be happy? Think twice next time pls

@ nick if you dont like it dont be reading...hypocrite. linda ride on.

Looks like clit to me

Egg plant everytime........Wetin now

Wow . Anon 11:15.....nice job!!!! Good one. Btw I once dated someone with dick ds size with erection. I stayed cos I really loved him....but left cos he is extra ordinarily possessive. One Tosin guy like dat. Tall and big, bt hey, he didn't create himself. People ab disability of all sort. Nobody is perfect.

Love is blind no b for this matter biko.