Official photos from DJ TTB's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 July 2015

Official photos from DJ TTB's wedding

Official photos from celebrity disc jockey DJ TTB’s wedding which took place last weekend. More photos after the cut..

Photo credit: Gabriel Uko photography, Ben Terah pictures and Papillon Mexy photos

67 comments:

Wow...nice

Really cute, can't wait for mine.

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Colourful.

Nice pictures.

Congratzzzz to them,they look very beautiful.God bless.

lgho said...

Beautiful gown ad pic

This is beautiful. But wait a min, is the wife an albino or thats just her complexion?

Wow
I love the brides gown

Wow

Happy married life

is this woman Nigerian?

Lolly said...

Splendid!!!

A wedding gown to dy for. Congrats to them. Linda take note!

Wow! I'm so blown away

Uniabuja giros is all i see

Linda go to Maje Ayida Instagram page. It seems Toke and Maje are still married.
The recent picture posted 3 hours ago is their living room where Toke does her vlog.

Wow...beautiful and classy..hml to them

Adetunji Saka said...

Nice costume...HML!

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Adetunji Saka said...

Nice costume...HML!

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Lovely couple

Temi said...

Am in luv wit dat weddin gown

second chance said...

i hope ur marriage lasts longer than ur gown's train.

Cute***odikwa risky nd tyt***

beautiful weddin gown....money is talking congrat to he newly wedded.

The pics are fabulous.

Beautiful

Etsako Pearl said...

Abeg who dem be?? congrats sha.

Wow! Classy pics, and peeps...
D package for dis wedding mak a lot of sense.

I wish them all d best, and God bless them. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows. HML, and congrats.

All them white wedding na yawa, coz e no dey last and they don't forgive each others faults, it's too worldly. Make dey komot for toad and pack well, carry waka kom Africa kom learn

Wow! Too cute...

Wishing them many years of marital bliss

Oh my! ..like woow! I really love her gown

Lovely.

Cure couple ..hml

dudette said...

Wow She's not a bridezilla,he maids wore white #nice# well I wish them all the best...

Beautiful

woooow...dats a lovely wedding gown

Ikuku AmStrong said...

Beautiful couple, beautiful wedding, wish them a blissful married life

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Congratulations, happy married life.

HML 2 dem

HML 2 dem

Nice cake

deevah said...

This was what Osas didn't get right..She Nailed it..

Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them though....

Beautiful! Except for d bride's maids with yellow face and dark legs that spoilt d pic

Mihearty said...

Nice concept *kisses to the couple * happy married life. Am next in line

Flawless pictures.... I pray that the marriage will last as long as the ladies' dress......

Noted

Na albino

She is but albino

HML and God bless your union

This is wow congrats to them and may God bless their union Amen.

Meaningful couple ni

Aww. Beautiful. Happy Married Life

Gabby said...

Beautiful wedding.. Wish them the best..

GABBY SPEAKS: MYTHS ABOUT VIRGINITY

Judith Peter said...

Lovely..... Dream wedding

Wedding gown not tent!

Congrats TTB n WIfe

Glamorous indeed,congrats to you guys. I recommend medicated glasses for those contemplating the bride's complexion.

She hails from Anambra.

So beautiful, I love the wedding gown. May the good Lord bless your union.