Linda go to Maje Ayida Instagram page. It seems Toke and Maje are still married. The recent picture posted 3 hours ago is their living room where Toke does her vlog.
All them white wedding na yawa, coz e no dey last and they don't forgive each others faults, it's too worldly. Make dey komot for toad and pack well, carry waka kom Africa kom learn
67 comments:
Wow...nice
Really cute, can't wait for mine.
Colourful.
Nice pictures.
Congratzzzz to them,they look very beautiful.God bless.
Beautiful gown ad pic
This is beautiful. But wait a min, is the wife an albino or thats just her complexion?
Wow
I love the brides gown
Wow
Happy married life
is this woman Nigerian?
Splendid!!!
A wedding gown to dy for. Congrats to them. Linda take note!
Wow! I'm so blown away
Uniabuja giros is all i see
Linda go to Maje Ayida Instagram page. It seems Toke and Maje are still married.
The recent picture posted 3 hours ago is their living room where Toke does her vlog.
Wow...beautiful and classy..hml to them
Nice costume...HML!
"Slow and steady wins d race"
Nice costume...HML!
"Slow and steady wins d race"
Lovely couple
Am in luv wit dat weddin gown
i hope ur marriage lasts longer than ur gown's train.
Cute***odikwa risky nd tyt***
beautiful weddin gown....money is talking congrat to he newly wedded.
The pics are fabulous.
Beautiful
Abeg who dem be?? congrats sha.
Wow! Classy pics, and peeps...
D package for dis wedding mak a lot of sense.
I wish them all d best, and God bless them. Thumbs up, and more power to their elbows. HML, and congrats.
All them white wedding na yawa, coz e no dey last and they don't forgive each others faults, it's too worldly. Make dey komot for toad and pack well, carry waka kom Africa kom learn
Wow! Too cute...
Wishing them many years of marital bliss
Oh my! ..like woow! I really love her gown
Lovely.
Cure couple ..hml
Wow She's not a bridezilla,he maids wore white #nice# well I wish them all the best...
Beautiful
woooow...dats a lovely wedding gown
Beautiful couple, beautiful wedding, wish them a blissful married life
Congratulations, happy married life.
HML 2 dem
HML 2 dem
Nice cake
This was what Osas didn't get right..She Nailed it..
Long and lasting marriage is all i wish them though....
Beautiful! Except for d bride's maids with yellow face and dark legs that spoilt d pic
Nice concept *kisses to the couple * happy married life. Am next in line
Flawless pictures.... I pray that the marriage will last as long as the ladies' dress......
Noted
Na albino
She is but albino
HML and God bless your union
This is wow congrats to them and may God bless their union Amen.
Meaningful couple ni
Aww. Beautiful. Happy Married Life
Beautiful wedding.. Wish them the best..
GABBY SPEAKS: MYTHS ABOUT VIRGINITY
Lovely..... Dream wedding
Wedding gown not tent!
Congrats TTB n WIfe
Glamorous indeed,congrats to you guys. I recommend medicated glasses for those contemplating the bride's complexion.
She hails from Anambra.
So beautiful, I love the wedding gown. May the good Lord bless your union.