Maheeda, my goodness! (photos) 18+ | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 July 2015

Maheeda, my goodness! (photos) 18+

She actually put her vagina on display in a video she posted on instagram this evening. But I will leave that out.. it's too much. See other pics after the cut...18+ please!

181 comments:

Jesus wept...

Ito na IBO ike menses! Ekwensu taa GI Isi ewu! Slut!

oyin said...

Omo ale jatijati

Is she possessed or what?!!

U should have post that her yeye vagina disgrace to womanhood

Mtchew

Lost soul....

What are you leaving out??? She wanted the world to see and we have actually seen it. Anuofia someborri. Linda take note!

Jesus Reigns said...

Am just wondering what the daughter thinks when she looks at these... Jesus pls help

Maheeda is just running mad.. BYE!

She's trying too hard.
Her body not mine.

blaq said...

Madness...

Show us everything or keep it too ur self

Stupid ugly girl

Beloved #CHIVIDO 2020 said...

Ms Linda !!!
Hian
Leave maheeda and co alone

~~~PINKY

Ds girl nids serious deliverance. U expose ur body 4 free, while ur role model "KIM" maks millions of dollars out of hers, fool!

Linda why u dey promote this useless girl nude ministry

OK . thanks for degrading women one more time. Next post pls

This girl is from the waters, she must be a queen in the marin kingdom. Linda do urself a favor and stop helping her achieve her witchcraft aim. Highly posses and a strong agent of darkness.

She don pray for her sins?

Mi speechless!

To me oh,it is only GOD that can help this lady to regain her senes.

Yusuf Akolawole Yandy said...

There is God oooo

Michelle Wanjala said...

Bad girl no lie.

Post it na. She wants us to view it

Disgusting

This chick looks high to me...she can't be alright upstairs and do this crap

Nonsense

Maheeda, you can do better! Look at Kim.

Wt on earth wil u gain wt al dix,,plz b wise for once***odikwa risky nd tyt***

Na wa o....#speechless#

FOLARIN said...

I guess this is her own way of staying relevant.
Nudity sells.

God please come to her rescue this lady is just a devil incarnate

Wat rubbish is dz?? U shouldn't have even put up any of dz pic

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Why she resemble Vic O for the 1st picture? I know she wil regret all this sum day, make we dey enjoy dey go for now, keep em coming

And u keep promoting her on ur blog Linda......she is not worth d attention ur giving her

Wetin dey worry her sef?

My dear; pls stop in d name of God.

Graphic Pictures.

SWILL MARTIN said...

Babay bend ooover babyyy bend ova lemme see u do dat yoga!!!she makes dat thng go drip drop drip drippity drooooop her nyash can frooosh 4 africa!!!

Mihearty said...

What do u expect of a prostitute. Ashawo kobo kobo. Disgrace to womanhood

She's gone mad!..real mad!! From christian to hoe. Think something triggered d sudden change

Black Belle said...

Looooool! What a shameless bitch! Ugly shameless slut!!

Rubbish.

Maheeda is just a prostitute, no difference between her and others that act porn. Just packaging.

@linda @maheeda they two of u need Holy Trinity.

Aiye ti su eleyi...

Miss goody two shoes.....@least put d link to watch d video na

Lukman said...

We have seen loads of this, you should have shown the V.......ina

It is in the blood!

End time

Good yansh and good view of her pussy. Will be good for DOGGY STYLE.

Eduregard said...

Trash

Searching Google~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Leave what out? That's the major reason why I clicked this post. Ogbeni Linda, post it if u don't want trouble o

18+?? We've seen her naked nd she's wearing a transparent tight here @least she's nt naked here so plz, maheeda nd her naked self shudnt make news

Finally this woman has go gaga crazy.....yaba left thingz nah no na uselu go fit dis yeye fowl

chib said...

na depression they cus all this tin oh. d next tin now we go hear say sumbody commit suicide as a result of depression, even ur dried ass couldn't move my dick, omo go fin work heard LASMA is hiring they might consider u.

Why did she turn her back? Mtcheww.......childish display.

Devil is living inside Her!God av mercy on her dis is becoming something else a normal person won't behaved lik dis caus we an African not kadashians

Pls who knows maheeda's instagram ID?pls I need it.

I hope she's OK upstairs Linda????

Highbee said...

Attention seeker

There is nothing in these pictures linda. Put the vagina picture asap!

Jeeeez my dick oh!

oliverqueen said...

dis lady wants some d**k

oliverqueen said...

She want some Egg plant

Is dat her talent???...lol she hv a lond way 2 go b dat...dirty toto...hell is real o madam

good ass..

Am going crazy tonight wanna be your maga tonight #singing

Rotten girl

It's cold it's cold

Ok o

Linda u sound surprised. We've seen all she got. #i wonder why u bring up this kind of stuff for us to cee. You guys are the one promoting her shit.

Fool

She should dey don't come n rape her one day

Lol... SK is @ work

Let's c it

Repent,Jesus is calling u

Maheedah shouldn't make news anymore. She has become stale!

Why is she not worth the attention......are u better than her in any way

She has done worst so this ain't new, may God guide her to the right part shekenan! That's my only prayer for this so called mother.

And u are a jobless bitch.....how many guys don fcuk u for free

nd she's get the attention she demanded for #oloshii in 4g

No be u they patronize the porn movies.....font u wack with it.......check ur sis well.....she might have had more male partners compare to maheeda

Any1 knw her ig handle?

Olori Oloshi

You can't be wondering why a mad man is walking around naked or killing people sporadically. If you are possesed you are possesed. To what purpose will a married woman and mother post her vigina on youtube for the whole world to see if not that something is gone wrong. Her case is an obvious one but the irony is she doesn't see it that way.

I can't believe I clicked on this...

Cicee said...

His Sis Henry....are u kidding me? That's a low blow

Willy no go kiill me, @ ito na ibo ike no be small, ike nsi ooh

Even ashewo wey dey stand for road still get small shame fa . How woman wey her puna suppose be her pride just dey flash am for instagram like say na teeth she just dey flash. Haaa,blood of jesus, the person wey do u this kind thing no go die better death and if the person don die e no go see rest for where e dey,no be curse.

Kunta said...

Maheeda ain't u suppose to be fasting?...hmmmm..May Allah have mercy on your soul....u are lost already I pray it won't be too late before u realise all these shits you are doing...pls stop being a slut and take care of your daughter so she won't end up like u...#thefuturereallymatters

Bitch

This one is just a cheap slut thinking she can gain relevance thru nudity. I can bet she does worse things than what we see online. I won't be suprised she's on hard drugs too cause if you look well into her face from her photos,she looks emotionally unstable and her actions shows shes psychologically impaired.

sammy said...

FOOLISHNESS TO THE CLIMAX

U re just a senseless psn henry just stop commenting it's nt by force ur brains are so myopic

Of course she is possesed. Read her own words in her interview some years back.“Even after getting married, I still have this urge of going out to meet a man. But I felt it should not be so. I’m trying to let people know there is a spirit behind prostitution, if not, why after getting married, I have everything, I live in Lekki, I’m driving a very big car and my husband gives me whatever I want, so why would I still feel like going into prostitution? There is a spirit behind it. I continued prostitution even after getting married. The only thing that changed me was being born again and being delivered.”

Ayo said...

It's m9ja1

Ayo said...

M9ja1

Arin said...

Are you trying to get attention by murdering English? Haba!

I think d psychopath here is d photographer. And besides, Linda stop helping her publicize her whorish self. Might discourage her.

Oluwadamilola said...

As in he's crying lowo lowo bayii bayii.. She trying too hard mahn.. Tell her to check out cream chics on Instagram, they don't force is.. Bitch

Hahahahhahaha.. Abi

yea gals call her names guys call her fool but i swear she has better acct with God than most of us including me maheeda if every1 condemns u just know a nigga like me love u

Simple.
Correct
👍

Linda you see your life if na eggplant u go run post am

Are you a pervert? Go and look at your own. Freak.

Maybe not. She might just be a Coke head being controlled by her pimp, sorry, I meant her husband. She needs to head back to Naija and far away from the opportunist.

La said...

She needs help. She is obviously unhappy and trying so hard to get attention. Olosi omo.

femiemmanuel25.blogspot.com said...

She's just trying to break the internet

DADDYSWIFE said...

Dnt bring Jesus name into dis.respect dt name
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

Borrowed culture. ..This is not African way of life

Aunty Linda, sumtyms jst try to ova look dis things, she seeked attention n u granted her..she is a disgrace to womanhood..

Lady Gaga!See ur twin sis.

Henry,be like say maheeda na ur mama?... dee

That pussy by now is very big...my dick is a leaner inside....i pray for her

FRESH said...

Is it not obvious? This is what lack of Education causes.

bonny girl said...

Jezebel is sitting right in her brain. She's demonically filled up.

Temi said...

Notin 2 gain in dis

Post it now pls. I wanna see or at least post the link biko. Don't mind all these people forming here, dey want to see too jare.

Post a link for the other pic na

shescute said...

Devil just comot from he'll fire they waka this days.may God deliver us

I no sure say tis one na gospel singer maheed kuruma join porn industry lol

Dude,take a chill pill. Ask your sister to do same if you like. Stop leaving stupid replies on people's comment. Linda abeg publish am o

Jane Doe said...

Am speechless in her case....

Cheap Drugs...

Nothing sexy about this pics seriously. So irritating

the babe wan scatter the internet...

Oooooooooooh my...!
Dear Lord pls lay ur mighty upon this ur handwork who is upstair.

Mumu dey smell

She is advertising her goods for new customers! Foolish gurl!!!

linda you should be ashamed of posting this on your blog.too bad

Bored already!

But is this not what Nicki Minaj is doing and these same people cursing out are the same people dying???

I think maheeda has suffer brain damage before don't you think so?

Endydecency said...

I keep on asking if this girl yash na diamond or her vagina na gold. Linda its better as you didn't post that her STD infected public borehole.

Mike E. said...

Every act is a seed that awaits harvest!

Guy! Wethin be your own na! Is she your mother ni that you are supporting her stupidity and foolishness like this! Well if she is like mother like son!!! Cos you lack too much manner! Stupid boy!

She just need attention that is what I can see, but stupid disgrace to womanhood

God pls help, and save her soul mostly those of us dat just feed our eyes on wht we just saw.

WINNY said...

LINDA THIS GIRL IS A PROSTITUTE....WHY DOU KEEP PROMOTING HER??? ARE U HER PIMP?>?? WE KNOW WR TO GO IF WE NEED TO LOOK AT NAKED PEOPLE...STOP PROMOTING PORN!

God pls help, and save her soul mostly those of us dat just feed our eyes on wht we just saw.

Her pussy is now public library, where one can search and view. Anumanu

Exccept you are born again you can never see God. Evils
on the golbe

Maheeda or whatever your name is, ur urgly like an orge, ur ass is soo irritating like a bunch of magot. I can see your brain is full of pap mixed with red oil. A disgrace to womanhood.

Innocentia Annie said...

She lost it
So sick in the brain

MAY YOUR DAUGHTER FOLLOW YOUR FOOTSTEPS. IDIOT

Nky said...

silly bitch...

I cant blame her, she must have been raped or sexually molested when she was young. This is the end result. Although other ladies subjected to the same action either choose to be calm but her Maheeda chose the opposite direction (Wild and promiscuous) . I wonder how she will feel when her kids google the web and see their mother as an international (decide the rest yourself).

very sexy...but she wouldnt hav wear that net trouser

Lord Have Mercy!....aunt linda can you pls stop encouraging her Ministry....

ITS OBVIOUS SHE'S POSSESSED,NOT SURPRISED. AM SURE SHE WILL STILL PUT THE MAIN WHOLE ON DISPLAY SOMEDAY

old bitch!!! she knows shes fallin out of d market, so she needs more attention. cossys skul daughter. urs is pussy tinz, hers is bobbi tinz. smh

She's a disgrace

GEORGE VIVIAN OKEIBUNOR said...

Repent for the kingdom of God is at hand.you have reduce your generations to nothing, expect God intervene in your life.what do you want your children to say about you.

MAY THE GOOD LORD DELIVER HER
SHE HAD A EVIL SPIRIT LIVE IN HER
PLEASE LET PRAY FOR.

I don't think most people here have seen the vid..... She didn't show no pussy.... Why the fucking castigation and double standard.... She was only dancing like most like the vixens do in most music vids y'all watch.... FUCK U HATERS

pleasssssssse...you are just an attention seeker...find something to keep you busy

MAY THE GOOD LORD DELIVER HER
SHE HAD A EVIL SPIRIT LIVE IN HER
PLEASE LET PRAY FOR.

ugomma said...

Very funny! We are in awe of your stupidity

God has mercy
this lady is control by evil spirit
she need to be deliver urgently

Since when making sense in Naija make money. Thats her way... if you are not her fan. do not condemn her. Whats she is bad but Armed Robbery is not an option.

linda u 4 post am nah.... just want to knw what her pussy lüks like.....

sent from my iPhone 6+

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

I don go find d video...this babe don crase finish... Just use google and type maheeda's nude video and there u have it!

**In Don Jazzy's voice..................I though the photos were really crazy, But Ms Linda You really over hyped this pics in your headline o

Ha Maheeda! Apostle will hear of this.

What low life is this....yuck

World People said...

Linda listen to me , maheeda has demons in her ... The spirit of lust is in her .stop helping the kingdom of darkness spread her nudes .when men view it and masturbate to it ,the demon could be transferred . Use ur blog for positive things , if it wouldn't glorify God why post it ? Don't loose ur soul or moral compass over blogging .

You will die one day and go get ur judgement . And believe me you will be judged . You have a blog and instead of using it a section of it to bring people to Christ , you delight instead in posting transgenders, gays ,nudes, pricks and all things that' can't be considered Good . Always remeber that darkness can only exist in the absence of light . And there is no light emanating from this blog.

Supporters club, why you no shw us ya pikin in ds dispeakable manner

Hmmmm so bad. Lack of self value and moral

Linda she simply has "exhibitionism"...she needs understanding and counseling. Pls guys look it up, she needs help not insults. It's a psych. issue abeg. Them plenty for subway all over the world.

Linda Linda very soon you would open a space on your blog where whores like this would submit resume to get married

She must be crazy

Hisssss

LINDA.... EHN! YOU SURE SAY YOU NO BE AGENT OF DARKNESS... WHY YOU DEY PROMOTE NONSENSE FOR YOUR BLOG. HMMM... ANY WAYS AS for MAHEEDA Acts2:38 na wetin you need because i sure that baptism wen you not no be am.God have mercy on you. o Jesus loves you.

Word! Very true Lola. I wonder why Linda keeps helping people like these spread their demons to those who miss it on IG. If I don't follow people like these on IG, it is deliberate. Beware my dear, don't be caught in webs like these, people will still view your blog if you post decent stuff and like what Lola just said, let light emanate from your blog.

Definitely maheeda Na dis foolish henry mama. U better shut up if u no get better thing to talk. #Reprobates