Lol. US vows to pressurize Nigeria to legalize gay marriage.. how? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 15 July 2015

Lol. US vows to pressurize Nigeria to legalize gay marriage.. how?

People that are not serious. The US Assistant Secretary of State for African Affairs, Linda Thomas-Greenfield (pictured above) has stated that they would continue to pressurize Nigeria until it legalizes same sex marriage. She made this known on Monday July 13 during a live-web chat with journalists in Washington.
"As a government, it is one of the highest priorities and strongest values that discrimination against anyone based on their sexual orientation and gender identity is wrong. We believe human rights should be available to everybody. As a policy, we will continue to press the government of Nigeria, as well as other governments which have provided legislation that discriminate against the LGBT community. This is very much a work in progress, but I think you will agree with me that the law in Nigeria really went far in discriminating against this community but also people who associate with them. So, we will continue to press the government, to press the legislature to change these laws and provide human rights for all Nigerian people regardless of their sexual orientation. With what is happening in the US, you can determine how far we are willing to go. We strongly believe human rights for all people and we are particularly opposed to legislation that actually targets the gay community for discrimination. So we are prepared to push this as a policy, not just in Africa but across the world.”

348 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 348 of 348

She is high on cheap drugs! They better carry their madness far from our country o! Goofers!

For that reason, you pressed GEJ out of office.

Very misleading title. She didn't mention anything about gay marriage. She only talked about ending discrimination against and persecution of gay people

ogeee said...

We shall see

Are u out of your fucking mind????????

End times......

imagine USA Pressurise us............. Under which regime abeg

They will try but it will never happen. Na die gay people go die for Nigeria. Our land will not tolerate such, we are praying against it and it won't come to pass.

Thunder fire u there!

Anu ofia...... come press on the Naira to overtake the dollar before pressing for gay rights. Wetin man dey find for another man yansh? Madness incorporated

The flag of US is fast losing its value globally, first among the Muslim, now the Christian because of their insensitivity such as this case of promoting sex perversion. This movement may mark the fall of US

Obama is 4rm Kenya let the pressurisin start and end there nonsense! Dis lady should take a hype!

I dare you...useless perversive woman...come and change our laws by yourself. Dont foist your immoral and degrading values ob us. We are not Americans...we are Nigerians. We were not designed by our creator to take it in the anus or marry one of our kind. When go to the gas station to fill your car tank,do you put the hose in your exhaust pipe,or in the oil compartment etc..

Do you put food in your ears,in your eyes or anus?
Keep your perverse ways to your self

LET AMERICA PUT IT INTO THERE LAW TO MAKE USA A FREE VISA COUNTRY TO NIGERIA.

Buhari is going to USA very soon, so he will accept beco dat was d reason why GEJ lost out.

1) it is those of you with this inferiority complex that destroy us. Bros/sis foooorget! We will be the envy of nations some day nd i will be part of the GREAT ones. All these is to form our history.
2) so America is wiser than Jehova?? Smmh. It is expected sha. THE ONE THAT KNOWS ALL THINGS!! THE ONLY WISE GOD said all these will happen. Pls read the scriptures nd stop lacking faith in yourself and your country. Be proud of your values.

And dis is call "end time" we are in perilous time. Christians be prayerful & ready for d battle ahead.

They should take their chill pills. It will never work here in the mighty name of Jesus. Shout amen there. I have spoken.

my heart bleeds whenever i remember that it is during the reign of a black man in the USA that this became legal. All the white men ruled for years and refused to touch it. yes, they partake in it but where smart enough to not get publicly linked. and now a black woman is backing up with subtle threat.

Am fully in support, I need my freedom, am gay nd noting can change dat except death, no wahala am willy to suffer d rest in hell, na God create me so let him do as he wishes wit my soul wen am gone, he knew lucifer was here on earth, nd yet he send us humans to multiply on dis same earth, are dia no oda planets were one can stay nd grow to b his children and worshipers? Wat kind of problem is him nd dis satan having dat dey can't settle since generation, y can't he God crush dis devil once and for all dan testing our own common humans faith,? We can't I mean we can never ever deal with it, except for few nd d rest will perish, do u know wat it takes to server God nd follow his ways? Do u know wat it takes to b a Christian in dis sinful world wit all manners of temptations? I guess u don't no, I don't no who is God nd I don't no who Is Satan, I tink we should all do d rite tins and see where it ends, do wat ever ur heart feels its rite, nd d once u feel wrong dem forget dem alln fight for ur own salvation, on d last day in a book written called d holy bible, we all ar gonna stand on our own nd b judged according to our works, so y does someones else life style hurt u?? Since he destroyed sodom nd gomora bcos of homosexuality, how come it still exist till now,?? Y dint all of its problem end dat time,?? So dat same book said, in genesis wat did noar son did to him?? d book said he saw his father nakedness nd told his brodas, only for dem to cover noar with garment, nd wen he woke up from his drunkenness only him knew wat his elder son has done unto him, wat was dat?? Wat was dat tin he did to him wen he was drunk? I need good explanation on dis bfor u pple dat will comment will chew me raw, it existed since in d bible nd so shall it b til jesus comes like d bible said, me I don tire to wait for him coming, d only fear I have is wat happens to all dose souls who died? Were ar dey all now, only wen I die too I shall find out d truth... I rest my case nd wait for all dose dat want to comment stupid tins and cause me join me, it won't change a bit about me or my understanding God help me nd also help u too, bcos me nd u na dsame human we ar never perfect in all our ways, so bfor u begin comment ur rubbish tink of ur own sins too,

Victor Lorenzo said...

ur mama gay there. if ur parents were gay, would u be there talking incest/abomination. Thunder wey go fire u dey jupiter dey gather strength....

Miserable thing

Business Barbie said...

You are very VERY shit i cant even find the word for you. So America is wiser than God? Homosexuality is a SIN. We don't want. We have enough to deal with than to add the wrath of sodom and Gomorrah on our head. Biko we DONT WANT

See as u be like hulk....no wonder u are gay....no girl will dig u.....

Business Barbie said...

They should go to ISIS states and advocate for gay law. 911 WIll br small compared to what they will do to them. They should mind their business to themselves and keep their dirty sinful habit.

I laugh her in Swahili; Hehehehahahahohohehulahulala!

There was never a law pass for a man and woman to have sex together, it is natural. If it is natural, I don't think man to man will b needing law to be just the way man and woman 2geda are. People shud stop using bible and tradition to defeat homo, is the anus naturally for sex, was that wat it was design for? There are a lot of thing man wants and you cannot giv man all man wants, let keep it at the natural law of wat each part of the body is met for.

I laugh her in Swahili; Hehehehahahahohohehulahulala!

@Anon 10:06, if evil means civilization or development to U, then U do not know what those words actually mean. Here in Nigeria, we strive to prosper in face of challenges and I know we'll succeed soon by God's grace not by towing the path of evil. If America began as a nation on the premise of evil, God would not have brought them this level development, but now that they've suddenly become more civilized, more correct and more merciful than God, let's see where they go from here.. They'll hear from God soon.. stay tuned.

Nky said...

hahaha, they are high.... God will neva allow that to happen in nigeria...

kibaba said...

@Johnson Sunday i support u ooo.. am a gay like U. please let get to know oursef beta...send me a mail...strength4m@gmail.com.am a gay and am proud of it...shikina

they are the USA we are THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA! let them rule their ppl by their policies. there is no damn way their policies should or EVER will apply to us. they should mind their bloody unholy and demonic business. MARIAM

andre kelvin said...

Who be this FOOL

uche said...

Your'e welcome to try Madam.
NONSENSE!

@Johnson Sunday.....u need ur freedom, find it!!! go to USA. NIGERIA is clearly NOT for u.MARIAM

Leeely Clinton said...

Has anyone wondered why the USA strongly supported PMB against GEJ? They fail out with GEJ from the moment he signed against the gay law rights. PMB was so desperate about power that he considered accepting this condition. US refused to assist us during Ebola and BH, but now, they are making efforts to assist us. Christians, please pray against Obama's devilish laws in Africa. God has left USA long time ago, judging by their war against ISIS. My prayer for him is dat he divorces his wife and marry Mugabe, his daughters should also date and marry lesbians. Bunch of hypocrites!!!

Endydecency said...

If we like it or not this woman has just giving us a clue of what is going to happen. And its only discerning mind will notice that the pressuring has started already. You could notice that USA played a major role in PMB becoming the president. You could also remember that USA promised to GEJ of their helping in finding Chibok girls but when GEJ signed the anti-gay law they backed out. Then now PMB is planning to visit Obama for three days with up to 30 delegates and just 2 days ago USA said that their priority is to rescue Chibok girls. Just start today to follow the events you will notice that its just a matter of time before the anti-gay law will be abolished. May God help us.

Sick Fuck

Bunch of jokers, what's up with this america sef? Please no way,nigeria is God's own nation

Peediva 4 real said...

Oh my God, Homosexuality is a sin from the pit of hell, it is a spirit dear Johnson and Kibaba, u guys need serious deliverance.. u wnt know the counsequences of wat u are doing nw, dats y we are pleading with u to please change ur ways, I am aware it may be difficult but if u ask God almighty to help u, he alone will... Stop promoting evil and abomination, even animals dnt do wat u talking abt, are we nw worse than animals????? oh God of mercy come and have mercy upon ur children

Only two positive comments out if over 100. I love my country. Nigeria is for jesus!!!

houseof akadora said...

What rubbish d thunder way go fire una still dy do press up. Nonsense

houseof akadora said...

What rubbish d thunder way go fire una still dy do press up. Nonsense

Chizzyluv said...

INDEED THE WORLD. IS GOING TO THE PERMANENT SITE! EVEN SM PPL SEEM TO BE COOL WITH IT.
GOD ALMIGHTY KNOWS HIS SHEEP AND HIS SHEEP KNOWS HIM AND THEY HEARS HIS VOICE WHEN HE CALLS.

GLORY BE TO GOD.
HEAVEN AND EARTH SHALL PASS AWAY BUT MY WORDS SHALL REMAIN NOT EVEN ONE WORD WILL GO UNFULFILLED.....

WE AWAIT YOUR COMING LORD, AND WE PRAY YOU CONTINUE TO UPHOLD US TILL UR COMING. AMEN!

can they make a law for a free visa to USA than this gay of a thing

Chizzyluv said...

INDEED THE WORLD. IS GOING TO THE PERMANENT SITE! EVEN SM PPL SEEM TO BE COOL WITH IT.
GOD ALMIGHTY KNOWS HIS SHEEP AND HIS SHEEP KNOWS HIM AND THEY HEARS HIS VOICE WHEN HE CALLS.

GLORY BE TO GOD.
HEAVEN AND EARTH SHALL PASS AWAY BUT MY WORDS SHALL REMAIN NOT EVEN ONE WORD WILL GO UNFULFILLED.....

WE AWAIT YOUR COMING LORD, AND WE PRAY YOU CONTINUE TO UPHOLD US TILL UR COMING. AMEN!

first of, she is a very stupid person or she is high on dust, she and all her accomplices and you linda, I know you are very happy, you and other perverse-ious lot like denrele et al! Judgement is coming for us all. I pray God will have mercy on us and this foolishness. if you like no post my comment, mshewwwww

Jojo said...

She might just be a transgender.....u can never know.

Nigeria is in the hand of God such evil can never happened in my dear country,America should leave nigeria alone

Nicole said...

Don't mind the hypocrites! They just passed the law but they're acting like it's always been legal in all 50 states. They should focus on issues like racism that have been plaguing their country for years. USA FACE YOUR WORK!

The US should preach marriage and gay rights to the Chinese, Russians, ISIS, etc. You American Linda, did your paternal grand father sleep your maternal grand father to give birth to your father?. I said Obama is evil and by the way, why did ne not marry a George or Francis or clement instead. I hope he will support and encourage his beautiful daughters to marry females as an example for others to follow.

Sick pple. What I'm certain about is sometimes in the nearest future, American would stop and ask themselves however they got in the mess they'll be then. They've destroyed our young generation enough with the infiltration of pornography into our societies.

In her wildest dreams. I hope that's not the reason why they've been hobnobbing with the present government

LMAO...... this woman wan kill me with laugh oo..... se na by force.... oro aye yi oti e fe ye mi mo ooooo

Victor Chinonso Eke said...

#B. Obama is a Gay
#Linda Thomas-Greenfield is a Lesbian...
So dey tink dey can bring devilish act into Nigeria??? May thunder destroy their generationssssssss..... And anyone who will want to sign Same-sex into Nigeria....

Victoreke.blogspot.com

Odiegwu!

@Johnson Sunday i will not judge what you are but i will strongly condemn what you have written about the bible. i will condemn the understanding you have about all this. Johnson the bible tells us in Genesis " and God made them male and female" animals. That same book in chapter 2 also said , "And God said, it is not GOOD for a man to be alone, for i will make for him an helpmate" let me ask you do you know what an helpmate means? its synonym for companion, helper, support, someone capable of rendering assistance. Why didnt God make another adam?? why didnt he make two he goats, or two bulls, or two lions?? I want to believe you passed through primary, secondary and university education because your thinking you wrote out is a whole lot of rubbish! #prayingforyourmindtobehealed

This woman is indeed insane. does she think Nigerians are weak? President Buhari I know woll never allow such to take place in Nigeria. He is a respectable married man and knows the sanctity and importance of natural marriage between a man and a woman. secondly, Nigeria is highly religious country that will NOT allow such a devilish act to be legalized within her borders. We will resist any form pressure to legalize gay relationship in Nigeria.
If US want to the world to follow their footsteps, they should have included gay marriage deal with Iran in their nuclear arms deal. America should also understand that they are no longer the no.1 super power, China have taken over and Russia in the waiting. we can easily allign with these countries and deal with them. Niaja is no like Ghana or south africa. we are the largest black nation in the world. This they have to respect!!!!

America! America!! America !!! It is a pity that u have forgotten that the very founders of America took God first by this motto "In God we Trust". This absurdity of legalizing gay marriage in the name of freedom is against nature and God. U think u r strong n richer even in the face of ur moral decadence compared to Nigeria. Leave us alone . But remember The Supreme Being lives.

In your dreams too cuz u sound like u r waiting for that moment....

God will never make it work....

Lmao...d thunder dey do press-up sef!

Lol. Dats presumably ur most captivating part of dis post?

Why won't they pressurize us when some people are already gloating about that we now have a good relationship with the US? To them, having a good rship with them us more valuable than our morals

Dey shld 1st of all achieve dat in IRAQ, Saudi, Iran, Syria and Libya b4 talking abt Nigeria
Ndi ala chukwu bulu onu
What is really goin on in de world????
God 4bid bad tin
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

The Glory and pride of America shall be no more. watch out the power of God in action

This is what happens when you elect an incompetent buffoon like Obama. Africa needs to start killing F A G G O T S, so they will realize that we won't condone this sht. I wanna see them tell Iran, Saudi Arabia & other Arab nations. Obama is the worst thing to happen to the US & the world. If only ISIS can eliminate all the F A G G O T S in the world

Leeely Clinton said...

Has anyone wondered why the USA strongly supported PMB against GEJ? They fail out with GEJ from the moment he signed against the gay law rights. PMB was so desperate about power that he considered accepting this condition. US refused to assist us during Ebola and BH, but now, they are making efforts to assist us. Christians, please pray against Obama's devilish laws in Africa. God has left USA long time ago, judging by their war against ISIS. My prayer for him is dat he divorces his wife and marry Mugabe, his daughters should also date and marry lesbians. Bunch of hypocrites!!!

Crazy people who want us to do the same thing they do. Is it by force to legalize gay marriage in Nigeria? Don't even come near us with it. We'll throw it out the window before you bring it in. SMH!!!

Biko see this kind evil they want to bring to our land

They proudly mentioned Nigeria because they know we love copy copy..... Shey we like doing things the westerners way.....

Nne its quite obvious that's the deal bin tabled before him. We shall resist such evil in our land!

THEY ARE MAD!!! THUNDER FIRE THEM BY FIRE

Lol. Na Timaya u dey sing for them? Haha

perfect God said...

Remember how Esther tell her people to wear sack cloth and pray weda God will answer them and God did if the president will not accept the law, let him ask Nigerian to pray about it with fasting by God grace the prayer will be answer

Most of you people making noise on this forum will not lift a finger to do a thing if Baba go slow comes back from USA and pass the gay rights law. Nigerians what did you do when they passed a law allowing sex with eleven year old babies? News paper noise making is the preferred method of protest for very lazy and unproductive cowards because you adopt anonymous names, hide your faces and sit on your butt doing nothing. Before this woman official came out to speak the way she did, they have already finalised some offers that Buhari will find very hard to refuse. These offers will come with attachments and right now Buhari is under pressure to impress Nigerians therefore he will be willing to make a deal even with satan himself. Legalising gay marriage in Nigeria will be the least of his problems because it is nothing new to most Northerners. Every Alhaji worth his salt have got one or two men as wife in his harem, they are called dandawudus. All that is left is to spread that culture across the rest of the country. Remember you are one Nigeria. I am from a different nation where we worship Chukwuabiama as the creator, a nation where the mere mention of homosexual is frowned at.

perfect God said...

Remember how Esther tell her people to wear sack cloth and pray weda God will answer them and God did if the president will not accept the law, let him ask Nigerian to pray about it with fasting by God grace the prayer will be answer

Dude it seems ur ass has bin fucked a million times & nw u are hoping this comes true so that u can stop hiding. The 14yrs in prison waiting still dey wear singlet. Anu ofia!

perfect God said...

Remember how Esther tell her people to wear sack cloth wuth

MEREZE said...

How about taking it up the ass for negotiations? Screw you and that faggot nation of yours

This is bullying, why can't they (US) concern themselves with pressing issues like poverty, electricity, security and affordable health care. We Nigerians should resist any form of bullying from these world powers.

Freaking hypocrites ..... When they legalize polygamy, we'll think of legalizing gay marriage.

Gaddiel said...

Shoroniyen!! She muzz be crazily insane sneh. Whaz are own with Nigeria

Slave

Awon oloshi oloriburuku!

she is not well tak her s
ychatry

Onyx are you high??

Idiot nwuru anwu. Ask them why they wont go to Syria or Saudi Arabia or some other Middle eastern country to press them to accept the bullshit they're talking about? They don see their African slaves who go do whatever they say or jump when they talk. Let's see how this will end. I dey watch and I go dey here. As for you ozu nwuru anwu. You better go to those places where your kind and irritants are welcome because Nigeria will never and I repeat NEVER accept that nonsense. If you like continue hiding and doing yours but when the mob catches you....you already know what the deal will be motherfucker

oh pls,wat fucking right is that.Am just disgusted

Brian with no sense! What the heck?

ifeoma said...

ala gbawa unu anya @ USA. u guys are raving mad. u want to rule nigeria including the usa? the fire dat burnt sodom and gomora is learning near the one that will burn u people. mtchewww.

Dear Linda, please get it right. If what you have published is what she said then your headline and opening remark are wrong.

USA is not pushing to legalize same sex marriage in Nigeria. They are simply pushing for the law that criminalizes homosexuality to be struck down as it violates human rights. If you're proved to be gay, associate with gays or support gay people, you're liable to 14 years in prison. That is the nonsense they are trying to stop and Nigeria should strike that law down.

No Nigerian gay wants same sex marriage in Nigeria and no one is clamouring for it.

Please stop inciting the public with these misleading posts. This is not right.

Where are all those agencies responsible for giving people like Johnson Sunday 14yrs in prison for this act, when u sidon for prison 2 days no be person tell u to say u no wan be gay again idiot. Juz say u are looking for American visa

Don't mind them idiots... We have enough problem here already so US abeg pullover..

If baba go-slow tries it, I swear he won't live to finish his first tenure in peace.. He will die in the office.. Thank God he's even old

omotara said...

Go back to school..

It will never be Legalized in Nigeria. For wat nah? Obama pls mind ur business.

Why won't they be boastful, when the were able to force one government out and worked to install another. But I sorry for them, buhari go surprise them. Deep down in her heart, this woman doesn't believe in this LGTB ish, to her, its just a job. Ode people

Shut up!👋

God forbid

You are very stupid,what difference does it make ? When you change the law in favour of the homosexuals and make sure they are not punished....what else are u expecting?U are the one reading and understanding it upside down.

Dis is where dey wld act fast over a very useless matter! Dey hvnt put dis kind of pressure or suggested any measure 4 Boko H. Ish! Make una gerrout of here! Nonsense!!!

walahi god punish this bastard. what kind of fuck boy shit is this?! im in this country with no fucking rights for minorities and this bastard woman wants to turn naija into the land of sin...she is so useless, I hope yall know the end of the world is near... these baggars want a new world order..and only russia andnorth korrea standing up against these idiots.. this is sickening. and has my blood boiling, I need to make money here and take my ass back to naija.

THESE AMERICANS NEED TO LEARN THAT THEY CANNOT PUSH THEIR ROTTEN HUMAN RIGHTS TO OTHER COUNTRIES. NOT EVERYTHING AMERICAN IS GOOD FOR THE WORLD... SOLVE YOUR OWN PROBLEMS. DID YOU KNOW THAT MANY AMERICANS ARE POOR AND HOMELESS; THAT MANY AMERICANS ARE PSYCHOS?; THAT AMERICA TOPS IN CRIME RATES, RAPES, DRUG USE AND IMMORALITY IN THE NAME OF HUMAN RIGHTS? NOT TO TALK OF VARIOUS HUMAN RIGHTS ABUSES THEY COMMIT ALL OVER THE WORLD? DID YOU KNOW THAT RACISM AND CORRUPTION IN AMERICA IS STILL VERY PREVALENT? THEY HAVE MAFIAS AND UNDERGROUND CULTIST AND WHITE SUPREMACISTS AND RELIGIOUS CULTS AND THE WELL KNOWN 'RED NECKS'? YOU HAVE ALL THESE PROBLEMS AND YOU WANT TO SELL US YOUR BRAND? NO THANKS. KEEP IT IN AMERICA!

SIMPLYCOCK said...

The gay agenda is real...

And the gay men who articulated the devilishly brilliant thesis, which Obama and his gay companions, are working to a logical conclusion, are Marshall Kirk and Hunter Madsen...

In the late 80's, they'd articulated the demonic blueprint contained in their articles to wit, "The Overhauling of Straight America," and "After the Ball: How America Will Conquer It’s Fear and Hatred of Gays in the 90’s."

If you please, I urge you to read these works and see for yourself how the gay folks have laboured since the late 80's to manipulate the world into moral desensitization and acceptance of their deviant lifestyle as a normal behavior..

It is important to point out too that the development is consistent with Biblical prophesy....

In the letter of St Paul the Apostle to Timothy, Paul writes that in the last days homosexuality would conquer the world...

According to 2nd Timothy 3: 2-3 Paul describes the last days as perilous times...

Marking the times shall be that MEN SHALL BE LOVERS OF MEN (homosexuality), he said...

They will also be covetous, boasters, proud, blasphemers, disobedient to parents, unthankful, and unholy.

v. 3 WITHOUT NATURAL AFFECTION (homosexuality, bestiality, incest), truce-breakers, false accusers, incontinent, fierce, despisers of those that are good....

So, I see it coming, for it has been written...

But we must not watch idly!

We must resist the satanic empire that Obama's America has become...

So help us God!

She looks gay too. This is not America. they will soon change you anyway, so you are just a bad passing mirage

Ignorant retard.

They should allow their men marry more than one wive. Fools! d devil errand women n men. God will destroy u all like He did sodom and gomorrah

Why is their focus on nigeria? Why u no talk of Gambia and mugabe ' s country

As far as u use ur mouth talk this,may thunder from above strike u and ur generation to death in Jesus name...Ozu like u..hopeless women

The US claims it believes in Freedom yet it is trying to force Africans to accept a go Celt alien to their religion and culture. Don't we have our sovereignty and freedom? The US can assimilate all homosexuals and lesbians from other nations. The U.S. can be a country of homosexuals that is their choice. We don't want that and they must respect our rights. We too are humans. They treat their animals better than they treat us. Very soon people who practice beastiality will soon want legalization even those awful pedophiles will want rights too. Where does this end??? Smh!

#i like us....baba go slow no get choice.

Are you gay?

Faggot oshi

Faggot oshi

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Linda please don't fail to post my other comment..

Thank you!

Amakanwa said...

Gerarahia mehn shiii... While at it, they should convince every single Nigerian to accept it. Jokers!

@ONYX linda ikeji first son GODWIN - To be honest, you are the greatest fool of all time!

May ur brain get damaged and all ur family have cancer u daughter of a bitch

she should better wake up from that stupid useless dream of hers..mtchewww..yeye people..

The world is coming to an end ooo.
A woman preaching that Nigeria should embrace sodomy!
God forbid. Nigeria will live clean and will be spared when America will be destroyed life Sodom and Gomorrah

It is not sexual orientation but sexual perversion. May you end up like Lot's wife of Sodom and Gomorrah. See her chimpanzee face.

Pls tell her to fix her racist America first

sexy me said...

Jst reading d comments wow...did u guys read d post at all? Mehn deres is problem wt our youths...shame...

woman,ur sons will marry men and ur daaughters will marry women ijn.amen.kibaba and sunday johnson may God heal u of dis disease called abnormality.yes i said disease bcus u both re not well.johnson pls stop quoting d bible wrong go back nd red ur bible well.GOD created us all nd gave us patners dat will fill dat vacuum in our life nd its d opposite sex not same sex.God said go into d world nd multiple abeg tell me how una wan take multiple like dis.u both said u aint scared ngwanu make una go alausa secretariat nd repeat everytin u jst said to them there by d time u spend jst 1week out of d 14years in jail nd get ur gay ass rape althru d day walahi u will repent....i am praying for u all gay ppl change now bcus ur own kinda hell fire na vvip section.nonsense

linda why re u not posting my comments?

also hope ur hv done ur hiv test like ur gay broda bisi alimi cus i heard ya'll gay get dis disease easily...faggot go do ur test soon

Oh shut up! Did u just say how? A whole country like Naija that depends on other countries to uphold it's starved economy. Siddon dere dey ask stupid questions and form holier than thou

They better legalize this quick because my gay boss Paul Odekina of Total HR Abuja cant wait to marry his Homosexual partener

You see, even you know that gays are not straight people. Why give crooked people right to remain crooked. Eh why?

No need of wasting my data coz I know it ll never happen

I tell you.....won ti ya werey

See dis jobless piple ohh
Shey uv not finished pressurising ISIS into giving up, its foolishity ur now running after😒😒

The US should stop spreading anti-Christ practices. Romans 1:21-32 strictly refers to the US and their satanic practices. Be warned, your doomsday is at hand. Human rights my foot.

The Wrath of God will soon come upon USA... God Bless Naija

1 Timothy 1:10 ESV / 8 helpful votes

The sexually immoral, men who practice homosexuality, enslavers, liars, perjurers, and whatever else is contrary to sound doctrine,

Concerned said...

Very immpossible young Lady Linda. by the way who are you married to in the first place???&*#$

Paul Ofou said...

As always u never disappoint always showing ur self.. When you finish ur studies you can relocate there and then u can come out of the closet u are hiding

Mars. Olodo.

She must be sick up stairs

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 348 of 348   Newer› Newest»