Lindiway half bread is better than chin chin. If she ain't making enough, you won't see her coming out there everyday. That's how so many businesses grew to bigger ones.
so Linda, what is your point? If you cannot help her personally I do not see the point of you posting her pic on your blog and then making money from it! #SelfishYou
Dis is wht I tag anytin just to keep life going not necessarily for livelihood bcos it can't even tak care of her own needs let alone her family members.
Linda. All dis woman has gud children just dat they will tell their children they want To be doing something outside in d evening evening so they won't get sick.i can tell u I knew one woman like dat.
HELP HER LINDA ...AFTER ALL YOU ARE ALWAYS DASHING MONEY TO USELESS PEOPLE LIKE JULIET IWUNO AND BONARIO AND CO HERE. MAKE A DIFFERENCE IN SOCIETY FOR A CHANGE.
And she's probably the 2nd or 3rd wife of a bike driver like that.... <a href="www.lhurvedavies.blogspot.nl/2015/07/how-to-wear-vintage-shirts.html?m=0>HOW TO STYLE VINTAGE SHIRTS</a>
She is an example of those who need your 25k giveaway, not those who can afford data bundle! Imagine what 25k invested into her business would do. Selah!
Its very sad but thats the situation most nigerians are going thru, i am coming home this year and i wanna give my donation to different people ,i intend to visit places like this then give some cash to support people with almost nothing to call trading.Have been thru this situation with my mum and i know how its but i bless God that after schooling abroad ,i got a good job in the IT world so my happiness is to make someone happier than me. Linda i wouldnt mind if you can get the details of that woman. richlyblessed007.
Did she say she have kids?....well, that's why we are begging you women to have one or two when it comes to children because you don't know where the world will roll you to tomorrow. Only Jesus, our Lord is permanent forever... outside that, nothing is.
That shows how proverty level we are in Nigeria, is better to hawk then to sell, in that small business, local government and KIA will collect money from her, even LIRS will ask her to pay tax of 2600, for informal sector, people are suffering in this country,
Are you God? If God blesses and favours her, this petty trading can surely feed her kids and entire family.
Existence vs living..... Wealth vs happiness.... Life is not all about louboutin shoes and Dior handbags init. Life starts from grass to grace, from zero to hero. So allow the lady be. Not everything has to make headline. Nawa oohh for Nigerian bloggers. Kmt
Are you God? If God blesses and favours her, this petty trading can surely feed her kids and entire family.
Existence vs living..... Wealth vs happiness.... Life is not all about louboutin shoes and Dior handbags init. Life starts from grass to grace, from zero to hero. So allow the lady be. Not everything has to make headline. Nawa oohh for Nigerian bloggers. Kmt
That item can't feed any child, the only thing I expect government to do is create a means for their citizens to be self independent, so that proverty can reduce in our country, council and KIA will collect money from her too
As long as she is making an effort to do somtin,its beta dan notin.se na make she carry her children use do beggars for road pay ni?,or turb full house wife...Linda for d 1st time u vexed me
Linda this is Life,it hits everyone from different angles but how we fight back is totally dependent on our strong-will to survive. She's way better than Selling her body to live a fake-ass life like many of them ladies do. Thanks
Linda u've miss it, I've actually see one man yesterday @cms selling some unused sell phone battery I was like my God wah really happen, is so pathetic. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
You don't know pple re suffering. Things aren't too well wit pple. The woman is managing. How many children u asked? Dat business can only buy pure water.
At least she is better than evil parents who will rather give their little children bowls and send them out to beg in the name of Almajirinchi. The women will stay at home doing no other thing than filing their stinking pussies for their deranged husbands to come and make babies they cannot afford to take care of. One day, one day, e go be. Hardwork will pay
Linda you such an ass! Why do you always find joy bringing people down, use your brain she's not happy doing this, our parents went through hell before we got here
Dear Linda, rather than do your regular giveaways to your readers who are probably just using the money to buy clothes, party hard(er) or do more 'effizzy', Imagine what N20K could do for a woman like this and the millions of other women like this in Nigeria. I would be happier to read about you rescuing the ordinary street hawker than your monday giveaways. #justsaying
Thats how most nigerians live. They can hardly make ends meet. Crime is daily beckoning on these nigerians and only a few can resist the urge. The government need to start thinking of preventing crme by helping the underprivileged in our society. Can you imagine what the children of this woman will be thinking right now? Easy prey for Boko Haram. Life truly will mean nothing to such people. To them, its better to die by punishing the government that never cared for them than to die alone. A food for thought for all of us.
But it's the truth though. At least if she starts from her zone. She doesn't even need to show herself. But identify the main ones and help them. I will be happier seeing that than the giveaways. But what do I know ? It's her money.
Linda u shld in d little u can than posting it on ur blog. Its more like a mockery to our country in case u dont knw u ve got blog visitors 4rm other countries
Anonymous may God bless you..Linda,i think you should stop this giveaway stuff if your intentions really is to assist people...The news you give us is enough gift..These are the kind of people that need help...Drive past them...only 5K can increase her ware...God bless you again and again Anonymous.
This woman location is Ilasamaja, cross to the other side as if you want to join a bus going to mile 2. She's there by the side of the bridge as the picture depicted it.
Really? I'm surprised you would say that. She's coming out there everyday not because she's making enough but because she has no other means of survival. What ' enough ' can she obviously be making from goods probably not worth N1, 000?
By giving Linda an advice on d 25k & yearly giveaway...u pple r tryna shatter the hope of: Bonario, Juliet Iwuno, Royalprieshood, AbokiDaWorryBoy, Adaobi, Williemina, Onyx, Davido's driver, Anita Gold and dia likes. U pple know dia lives depend on Linda's giveaway? Dey r jobless & pauperized, wanna make a livelihood out LIB. Una wan pour san-san 4 dia garry ni?
@Nnags people come out & sit in d sun 2 make gain of 10 to 20 naira per item or product. Dey do dat not bcuz dey r making enough 4rm d biz but bcuz dey ve got no other choice!! Dis is so small!!
U guys guys are all fools. Linda was not mocking anybody. She puts up such posts to underscore the hardship some people face every day just to survive. Go tell every other journalist that writes about a particular bad situation that if he/she can't help the situation that there's no need writing about it. Just like pictures of bad roads that she posts on the blog, by ur warped reasoning, she shouldn't post them if she can't do anything about it. U guys should stop exhibiting your hatred for Linda, she's already successful and will remain so and there's nothing anybody can do about it.
Nah also the sane condition na em make February no complete. she's da bom for at least taking a bold step out of the little she has by leaving the house daily without sitting her ass at home making troubles or gossiping. We tin women dey see ,mouth no fit count am.
168 comments:
Na so we see am.. Atleast she has to feed... God help her...
Deep Sigh
Up to God to answer.
It's better than stealing or prostitution!
Lindiway half bread is better than chin chin.
If she ain't making enough, you won't see her coming out there everyday.
That's how so many businesses grew to bigger ones.
People will say she is jobless and mock her so therefore she must sell something wet no bi Toto Abuga.
That's the kind of world we find our self in...who is responsible for this..?
so Linda, what is your point? If you cannot help her personally I do not see the point of you posting her pic on your blog and then making money from it! #SelfishYou
Oh people suffer...dear lindy I have seen lesser wares women sell n I ask same question
Unfortunate poverty. Each time I see stuff like this around, I hail the 'hustling spirit' of Nigerians. Anything, they say, is better than nothing.
Dis is wht I tag anytin just to keep life going not necessarily for livelihood bcos it can't even tak care of her own needs let alone her family members.
Na her level she go, go for. Like garri and something similar......
lord have mercy
Linda. All dis woman has gud children just dat they will tell their children they want To be doing something outside in d evening evening so they won't get sick.i can tell u I knew one woman like dat.
It is well.
This is nigeria survivor is a must,God help us all!
GUD UESTION OOH LINDA DATS HOW I SAW A MAN HAWKIN OPENER IN TRAFFIC HW MANY PPLE BUY OPENER IN A MONTH???TOMJERRYSWIT
HELP HER LINDA ...AFTER ALL YOU ARE ALWAYS DASHING MONEY TO USELESS PEOPLE LIKE JULIET IWUNO AND BONARIO AND CO HERE. MAKE A DIFFERENCE IN SOCIETY FOR A CHANGE.
Abi, sad situation, to think we have thousand more women and even men like this... Just sad sad... Thank God for my mom
Such is life,but am hapi she's busy with smtin maybe with time God wil make way 4 her.
And she's probably the 2nd or 3rd wife of a bike driver like that....
<a href="www.lhurvedavies.blogspot.nl/2015/07/how-to-wear-vintage-shirts.html?m=0>HOW TO STYLE VINTAGE SHIRTS</a>
You cant help everyone! Lets just be thankful
When there is an owambe around you will know how far!
@ least its better than doing nothing!
Chaii...Poverty is really wicked.
Maybe she was just sleeping sef
I've seen women who sell worst than this sef.
Hmmm,pple re really suffering o# I thank God for my life and family
*iyawo Obama
Una don see am now!
Lend a helping hand to her na Linda!!!.... Choi
My dear Linda, pls don't be surprise at all; a lot of Nigerians live below a dollar per day.
Fibonnachi Omoh
Lord av mercy.. There are so many like that.. They wish to do something for themselves witout begging yet no capital..
This shows the level of hardships in this country may God bless her hustle
lol! aunty linda its better than being idle na.
Its very sad but thats the situation most nigerians are going thru, i am coming home this year and i wanna give my donation to different people ,i intend to visit places like this then give some cash to support people with almost nothing to call trading.Have been thru this situation with my mum and i know how its but i bless God that after schooling abroad ,i got a good job in the IT world so my happiness is to make someone happier than me. Linda i wouldnt mind if you can get the details of that woman. richlyblessed007.
People are suffering o. I prefer this her business to begging. God will surely send a helper to her Amen
you can also help @Linda
So sad
Get to the villages
Its a pity
Women trading only 3 bunches of bananas
Na wa
U will be surprised that business is funding a university education.
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Linda ask ur government
people are suffering in this country! which location is this? should one be ready to give her a little lift!
But she still does it, only God knows what she is passing thru, I pray he continues to give her d grace to be patient. Dave
It is better than staying at home doing nothing..
BEFORE THE RING
She's got to try.Linda,if only you knew what some families survive on.
Linda! enough of postings.u too do something to help the poor not giving money to pple who can afford to subscribe and check ur blog every month
chai!! when sm ppl cook a pot of soup for 20k... smh for nija
#IT IS WELL!
Did she say she have kids?....well, that's why we are begging you women to have one or two when it comes to children because you don't know where the world will roll you to tomorrow.
Only Jesus, our Lord is permanent forever... outside that, nothing is.
The struggle is really hard
Nna na wa o! Is her everything on her tray upto N3k??? It is well. Linda take note!
Dat is it o. Anything doable just to mk ends meet
Existence vs living.....
Wealth vs happiness....
Life is not all about louboutin shoes and Dior handbags init.
Life starts from grass to grace, from zero to hero. So allow the lady be. Not everything has to make headline. Nawa oohh for Nigerian bloggers. Kmt
Existence vs living.....
Wealth vs happiness....
Life is not all about louboutin shoes and Dior handbags init.
Life starts from grass to grace, from zero to hero. So allow the lady be. Not everything has to make headline. Nawa oohh for Nigerian bloggers. Kmt
Hmmmmmm
It is well....
Then help her. You have the means!
that's the condition they kept this country, so let her endure it, look unto God and forge ahead
Hmm! That's the life we live here o. Life where the rich are getting richer and the poor, no hope and they are getting poorer.
Oh Lord! This is really sad.
New post published on my blog, please check it out.
is she supposed to be the bread winner!???????
As long as she is making an effort to do somtin,its beta dan notin.se na make she carry her children use do beggars for road pay ni?,or turb full house wife...Linda for d 1st time u vexed me
Hmm! That's the life we live here o. Life where the rich are getting richer and the poor, no hope and they are getting poorer.
You'll be surprised she's using it to train her children in d university....
Pple r suffering
Only her mouth,
Linda this is Life,it hits everyone from different angles but how we fight back is totally dependent on our strong-will to survive. She's way better than Selling her body to live a fake-ass life like many of them ladies do. Thanks
Smh Linda! If u can help, then help! If not shut ur mouth n move on to your next designers shoes
That is life.
... NA ZO
Nah them fuck pass, Nah them born pass..SMH.
An Era where being a Nigerian Civilian is a curse..
Mehn. Life.
An Era where being a Nigerian Mediocre becomes a curse...
God help us all
3/4/5 d important thing 2 note z d fact dt she busy doing something..
It is well...
Linda u've miss it, I've actually see one man yesterday @cms selling some unused sell phone battery I was like my God wah really happen, is so pathetic. #THAT AKWA IBOM BOY#
since you can see the answer.can you give her a helping hand instead of trying to embarass her?
You are very stupid
Don't b surprise if she tells u she is a landlady somewhere forget dis women n d tins dey do
Poverty every where yet some group of people loot d nations treasury witout d mindset dey'll one day die and leave all behind.
Poverty is everywhere. May God deliver Nigeria
Why don't you help out ?
You don't know pple re suffering. Things aren't too well wit pple. The woman is managing. How many children u asked? Dat business can only buy pure water.
At least she is better than evil parents who will rather give their little children bowls and send them out to beg in the name of Almajirinchi. The women will stay at home doing no other thing than filing their stinking pussies for their deranged husbands to come and make babies they cannot afford to take care of. One day, one day, e go be. Hardwork will pay
Linda you such an ass! Why do you always find joy bringing people down, use your brain she's not happy doing this, our parents went through hell before we got here
@ LIB, I trust you can help the poor woman in expanding her business or with a better job. After all, givers never lack.
Poor woman,
Linda, you published the story about Freeze 's rant against his ex-wife, i think you should also post his wife 's press release to balance the story.
I tire ooo, more or less she's suffering herself, God help us in dis country
My sister alot of dem in lagos ooo! I do imagine dis too. Poverty!
Oh God have mercy ooo
sitdown there
It's a pity
The good thing she's selling something
Her breakthrough might come
from there
u never know
Dear Linda, rather than do your regular giveaways to your readers who are probably just using the money to buy clothes, party hard(er) or do more 'effizzy', Imagine what N20K could do for a woman like this and the millions of other women like this in Nigeria. I would be happier to read about you rescuing the ordinary street hawker than your monday giveaways. #justsaying
So touching.
Its like God have a mysterious ways of looking after them.
Z's collecting some six figure earnings bt still wanting more.
Linda, she voted for change
Unfortunately, we see this everywhere. The rich get richer while the poor get poorer. Shame!!
Wao!!!!!......Hmmmmmmm.....it z well ooooooo
Too Bad... Nigeria my country.. It hurts. People are truly suffering in Africa.. Our greedy leaders hate us so much..God help us.
Better than nothing.Linda, don't you think so?
Maybe if you ask her she will tell you then you can do the needful. No use sighing over the internet naa.
God is provider, ishe ko lowo.
And the Lord said..."I will bless the works of thy hand"......
Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......
Thats how most nigerians live. They can hardly make ends meet. Crime is daily beckoning on these nigerians and only a few can resist the urge. The government need to start thinking of preventing crme by helping the underprivileged in our society. Can you imagine what the children of this woman will be thinking right now? Easy prey for Boko Haram. Life truly will mean nothing to such people. To them, its better to die by punishing the government that never cared for them than to die alone. A food for thought for all of us.
She isn't lazy, I applaud her courage
Pls learn how to shut up.......her salvation might come from this single post......u need brain
she might have no child leaving with her.
no food for lazy men / women
You guys didn't notice the guy with the black briefcase took the lady's umbrella while she dozes of
But it's the truth though. At least if she starts from her zone. She doesn't even need to show herself. But identify the main ones and help them. I will be happier seeing that than the giveaways. But what do I know ? It's her money.
Linda u shld in d little u can than posting it on ur blog. Its more like a mockery to our country in case u dont knw u ve got blog visitors 4rm other countries
i will bless the labour of thy hands says the Lord God...
shame on you linda for posting this.i used to feel you were a rational nigerian,u just proved otherwise.
Suffering and smiling
You are one of our problems in this country....
Thank you for this post.
This one small, some they hurk tins that wht 120 naira.
Linda Nwanne m. Do you know that some people in big jeeps will still go there and price those N20 Aki ilu at 3 for N50. Anyị wụ nsogbu anyị.
... and Igwe Akiolu's boys will still go to collect egunje.
Wow! @anonymous 8.49. U said it all. Simple truth. But then, u can't save d world. Its just getting worse.
25k will mean a lot to her.
Hmmm, Hmmm! You made my day with this comment, God bless. You.
True talk, that woman needs the money more.
This post could bring d help d woman needs. So stop blabbing and enter ur hole abeg.
May God help
Anonymous may God bless you..Linda,i think you should stop this giveaway stuff if your intentions really is to assist people...The news you give us is enough gift..These are the kind of people that need help...Drive past them...only 5K can increase her ware...God bless you again and again Anonymous.
May God help
Another blessed soul making point...Stop the giveaway!!! Channel it to give away!
This woman location is Ilasamaja, cross to the other side as if you want to join a bus going to mile 2. She's there by the side of the bridge as the picture depicted it.
I snapped the picture.
People re suffering in Nigeria! May God bless her....
#Fact
Word,linda think abt it
Ada, your English is terrible!
This is the kind of people our president promised paying 5k monthly. They're still praying for the fulfilment of the promise.
God bless you for this comment. I wish there's a "Like" button against comments. I would click on it several times.
it will shock you that she has bulit a house in either mowe ibafo or Lekki.
Adaobi wat are u saying? Make a sensible contribution please
Sometimes its hard to imagine how worse things will still get for people, but take heart those who are Gods sheep will not beg for bread
It is good you spotted her Linda, she will be highly appreciative of your giveaway money. You spotted her for a reason... Use that chance well.
Well said
Fact of life.....d word hit me too
My point exactly! Linda what right have you to mock another human being? Are you her God? Fucking nitwit!
Linda, please can you help with this woman details - name , address etc.
Really? I'm surprised you would say that. She's coming out there everyday not because she's making enough but because she has no other means of survival. What ' enough ' can she obviously be making from goods probably not worth N1, 000?
By giving Linda an advice on d 25k & yearly giveaway...u pple r tryna shatter the hope of: Bonario, Juliet Iwuno, Royalprieshood, AbokiDaWorryBoy, Adaobi, Williemina, Onyx, Davido's driver, Anita Gold and dia likes. U pple know dia lives depend on Linda's giveaway? Dey r jobless & pauperized, wanna make a livelihood out LIB. Una wan pour san-san 4 dia garry ni?
@Nnags people come out & sit in d sun 2 make gain of 10 to 20 naira per item or product. Dey do dat not bcuz dey r making enough 4rm d biz but bcuz dey ve got no other choice!! Dis is so small!!
Linda enroll her in your i's rather be self made org. reach out to older women!
Khaleesi U took it right out of my mouth.
Linda U're in a vantage position to reach out to her; please do and let God bless U more.
True dat!
This blog kills me......LOL.....
Na so e easy, sebi? Na welfare she dey collect from naija govt she take build am now!👏👏👏
Funny comment
U guys guys are all fools. Linda was not mocking anybody. She puts up such posts to underscore the hardship some people face every day just to survive. Go tell every other journalist that writes about a particular bad situation that if he/she can't help the situation that there's no need writing about it. Just like pictures of bad roads that she posts on the blog, by ur warped reasoning, she shouldn't post them if she can't do anything about it. U guys should stop exhibiting your hatred for Linda, she's already successful and will remain so and there's nothing anybody can do about it.
Chyke
City: Unknown.
I hope this is nt pride on ur part Linda!! U had a humble beginning too...u dnt jest abt tinz like dis plssss
Bless u!
Linda Ikeji, I think this is demeaning, yes there is poverty and all that but you don't have to make mockery of This womans situation.
That is someone's mother, in the name of blogging or bringing traffic to sites we do the most cynical things.
This is just pure wrong and wrong. Goodness
This is sad...but its beta dan notin shah
Na condition make cray fish bend
Nah also the sane condition na em make February no complete. she's da bom for at least taking a bold step out of the little she has by leaving the house daily without sitting her ass at home making troubles or gossiping. We tin women dey see ,mouth no fit count am.
She is really a woman and a mother. Thumbs up to her meehn
Hmmmm......God help her